Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Wrapped Up in You

    A Heartbreaker Bay Novel

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Book 8 - Heartbreaker Bay
    It’s love. Trust me.After a lifetime on the move, Ivy Snow is an expert in all things temporary—schools, friends, and way too many Mr. Wrongs. Now that she owns a successful taco truck in San Francisco and an apartment to call home, Ivy’s reinvented life is on solid ground. And she’s guarded against anything that can rock it. Like the realities of a past she’s worked hard to cover up. And ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Wrapped Up in You

    A Novel

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Narrated by Erin Mallon ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 12 min

    It’s love. Trust me.After a lifetime on the move, Ivy Snow is an expert in all things temporary—schools, friends, and way too many Mr. Wrongs. Now that she owns a successful taco truck in San Francisco and an apartment to call home, Ivy’s reinvented life is on solid ground. And she’s guarded against anything that can rock it. Like the realities of a past she’s worked hard to cover up. And ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Wrapped Up in You

    Unabridged

    3 hours 53 min

    From USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert comes a festive love story perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Kate Clayborn, and The Brown Sisters trilogy.William Reid is nothing special, except for his billion-dollar acting career and his, you know, face. (Apparently, it’s a good one.) Winning ‘Sexiest Man Alive’ was nice, but this Christmas, he has more important goals in mind... like finally ... Read more

    $8.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Wrapped Up in You

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    FromUSA Todaybestselling author Talia Hibbert comes a festive love story perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Kate Clayborn, andThe Brown Sisterstrilogy.William Reid is nothing special, except for his billion-dollar acting career and his, you know, face. (Apparently, it’s a good one.) Winning ‘Sexiest Man Alive’ was nice, but this Christmas, he has more important goals in mind... like finally winning ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Wrapped Up in You (A Chicago Rebels Holiday Novella)

    by Kate Meader ...
    Book 5 - Chicago Rebels
    Get wrapped up in a Rebel this holiday season ...The holidays are coming and hockey player, Cade “Alamo” Burnett knows exactly what he wants for Christmas: an assurance that his happily-ever-after with Chicago Rebels general manager, Dante Moretti, stays that way. But festive gremlins are conspiring to throw a wrench in the forever Cade and Dante fought so hard for. With their personal and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Wrapped Up in You

    Book 6

    by Dan Jolley ...
    Illustrated by Natalie Marie Nourigat ...
    Book 6 - My Boyfriend Is a Monster
    Staci Glass feels cursed—whenever there's a crisis, she's stuck in the middle. Now her best friend, Faith, has a new hobby, and against her better judgment, Staci conjures up the courage to go along. They join a trio of wannabe witches for a magical ceremony in an Incan history exhibit. Their chanting is loud enough to raise the dead, it seems. Why else would a shriveled-up mummy go missing—and a ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Wrapped Up in You (A Mystic Island Christmas Romance)

    Book 1 - Mystic Island
    New York Times bestselling author, Stephanie Rowe, unveils her heartwarming new Mystic Island series, where love always finds a way in this enchanting coastal Maine community. In Wrapped Up In You, can a moonlight kiss from twelve years ago heal two hearts that no longer believe in love?Haunted by his tragic past, Cole Charbonneau has returned to Mystic Island to sever the final ties to the place ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • All Wrapped Up in You

    by Sun Chara ...
    Their marriage hangs in the balance, but on this wind battered Christmas Eve, a miracle is born…When Ellie hooked up with world renowned neurosurgeon, Peter Medeci, aka 'Prince Charming’, she thought her dreams had come true.But the demands of being the model wife to his career triggers a mutiny within her and she decides to ditch the 'royal' life until he sees her as more than his bedroom ... Read more

    $2.49 USD $0.99 USD

  • Wrapped Up In You

    by Barbara Bell ...
    Being an actress isn't as glamorous as people think, especially when your character gets killed off in the first ten minutes of the movie. Lorrie is bored of being the disposable blonde. She wants to flip the script and take a turn behind the camera instead of in front of it.Enter Kat.Kat is tall, sexy, and perfect. The kind of person Lorrie could fall for in seconds if she's not careful. And, if ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Wrapped Up In You

    Curl up with a heartwarming festive favourite at Christmas

    Narrated by Clare Corbett ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 8 min

    ***A classic Christmas Carole with a brand-new look***Janie Johnson is ringing the changes this Christmas.As a thirty-something hairdresser, Janie's single status is a constant source of concern for her clients as well as her friends. So after one too many questions about her love life, a blind date disaster and hearing her ex-boyfriend is getting married, Janie decides it's time to do something ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Wrapped Up In You

    Four Steamy Holiday Romances

    by Cynthia Eden ...
    Heat up your holiday season with these four, red-hot romances from USA Today best-selling author Cynthia Eden.ONE HOT HOLIDAY:On the run from her dangerous ex, Haley Quick escapes to the tiny town of Point Hope, Alabama—a place gone crazy for the holidays. This grinch feels like she doesn’t belong, but then Haley meets sexy sheriff Spencer Lane. Spencer is determined both to protect Haley and to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Wrapped Up In You

    Learning Curves, #2

    Book 2 - Learning Curves
    It's been two years since Cora and Elena of LEARNING CURVES discovered how easy it is to learn to love--but with Christmas just around the bend, they're going to have to learn to cope when both their families descend on their household for the first time ever. With her brothers and parents underfoot and a million dishes to cook, it's hard enough for Elena to plan her double surprise for Elena, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD