Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • You Say It First

    by Katie Cotugno ...
    An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after a voter registration call turns into a long-distance romance—from Katie Cotugno, the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days. Perfect for fans of Mary H.K. Choi, Robin Benway, and Nicola Yoon.One conversation can change everything.Meg has her entire life set up perfectly: she and her best ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    You Say It First

    by Katie Cotugno ...
    Narrated by Jorjeana Marie, Kirby Heyborne ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 49 min

    An addictive, irresistible YA novel about two teens from different worlds who fall for each other after a voter registration call turns into a long-distance romance—from Katie Cotugno, the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days. Perfect for fans of Mary H.K. Choi, Robin Benway, and Nicola Yoon.One conversation can change everything.Meg has her entire life set up perfectly: she and her best ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • All You Need Is Love: 3-Book Teen Fiction Collection

    The Beginning of Everything, How to Love, Maybe One Day

    Perfect for John Green fans, this three-book collection contains three breathtaking, heartbreaking, can't-miss novels:The Beginning of Everything: Varsity tennis captain Ezra Faulkner was supposed to be homecoming king, but that was before—before his girlfriend cheated on him, before a car accident shattered his leg, and before he fell in love with unpredictable new girl Cassidy Thorpe. Robyn ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • 9 Days and 9 Nights

    by Katie Cotugno ...
    In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow finds herself in Europe on her summer vacation, desperately trying to forget everything that happened a year ago. But over the course of nine days and nine nights, her whole life will be turned upside down once more. . . .Molly Barlow isn’t that girl anymore. A business major at ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • 99 Days

    by Katie Cotugno ...
    From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Top Ten

    by Katie Cotugno ...
    The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli.Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Meet Cute

    Whether or not you believe in fate, or luck, or love at first sight, every romance has to start somewhere. Meet Cute is an anthology of original short stories featuring tales of “how they first met” from some of today’s most popular YA authors.Readers will experience Nina LaCour’s beautifully written piece about two Bay Area girls meeting via a cranky customer service Tweet, Sara Shepard’s glossy ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Rules for Being a Girl

    Candace Bushnell, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sex and the City, and Katie Cotugno, New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, team up to write a fierce, propulsive novel about a girl who is preyed upon by a manipulative teacher and finds the power to fight back. Perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Laurie Halse Anderson.It starts before you can even remember: You learn the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Three Sides of a Heart: Stories About Love Triangles

    You may think you know the love triangle, but you've never seen love triangles like these.A teen girl who offers kissing lessons. Zombies in the Civil War South. The girl next door, the boy who loves her, and the girl who loves them both. Vampires at a boarding school. Three teens fighting monsters in an abandoned video rental store. Literally the last three people on the planet.What do all these ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • How to Love

    by Katie Cotugno ...
    For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated—and pregnant ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Fireworks

    by Katie Cotugno ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary novel—all about boy bands, girl bands, best friends, and first love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson.It was always meant to be Olivia. She’s the talented one, the one who’s been training to be a star her whole life. Her best friend, Dana, is the levelheaded one, always on the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Battle of the Bands

    Fifteen young adult authors and one real-life rock star band together for one epic—and interconnected—take on a memorable high school rite of passage.A daughter of rock ’n’ roll royalty has a secret crush. A lonely ticket taker worries about his sister. An almost-famous songwriter nurses old wounds. A stage manager tires of being behind the scenes. A singer-songwriter struggles to untangle her ... Read more

    $13.69 USD

    PRE-ORDER