Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Chasing Hope: A Mother's Story of Loss, Heartbreak and the Miracle of Hope

    by Amy Daws ...
    At 33 weeks pregnant, Amy is certain something bad will soon happen, it had too many times before. Deep down she fears it’s only a matter of time before the baby she’s carrying will die. Despite the fact that Amy had been repeatedly slapped in the face with multiple miscarriages, she still can’t seem to quiet that tiny voice in the back of her head that’s screaming at her to not give up hope. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Not My Ways

    Home Front Heroines, #2

    by Carrie Daws ...
    Book 2 - Home Front Heroines
    Everything looked normal until the moment of birth.Jeff Etheridge leaves the U.S. Navy to marry Kumi and attend seminary. Finances are tight, so he joins the Reserves to add needed income and finds a job that works around school hours. He and Kumi rejoice as the birth of their first child approaches, but their world crashes around them with Mika's first breath. Doctors fight to give their daughter ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Defy Not The Heart

    A young girl born over a thousand years into the future accidentally steps into the mist of a war stricken land carrying the one thing with her that can heal or destroy their land a scared crystal known as The Guardian Heart Crystal. As five brothers are drawn to her and become her protectors the battle between good and evil turns to a battle of the hearts. Now with the Crystal shattered and the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Defy Not The Heart

    The Guardian Heart Crystal Book 2

    Translated by Amy Blankenship ...
    A young girl, born over a thousand years into the future, accidentally steps into the mist of a war stricken land, carrying the one thing with her that can heal or destroy their land: a scared crystal known as The Guardian Heart Crystal. As five brothers are drawn to her and become her protectors, the battle between good and evil turns to a battle of the hearts. Now, with the Crystal shattered and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Defy Not The Heart

    The Guardian Heart Crystal Book 2

    A young girl, born over a thousand years into the future, accidentally steps into the mist of a war stricken land, carrying the one thing with her that can heal or destroy their land: a scared crystal known as The Guardian Heart Crystal. As five brothers are drawn to her and become her protectors, the battle between good and evil turns to a battle of the hearts. Now, with the Crystal shattered and ... Read more

    $5.23 USD

  • It's the Mission, Not the Mandates

    Defining the Purpose of Public Education

    by Amy Fast ...
    This book invites a conversation among stakeholders of public education and conveys the need for a common vision for America’s public schools. Amy Fast argues that we have never had a clear purpose for our schools and that now, more than ever, educators in America ache for a more inspiring purpose than simply improving results on standardized assessments.Fast asserts how focusing on the mission ... Read more

    $32.39 USD

  • Audiobook

    Defy Not The Heart

    The Guardian Heart Crystal Book 2

    Narrated by Jeff Bower ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 47 min

    A young girl, born over a thousand years into the future, accidentally steps into the mist of a war stricken land, carrying the one thing with her that can heal or destroy their land: a scared crystal known as The Guardian Heart Crystal. As five brothers are drawn to her and become her protectors, the battle between good and evil turns to a battle of the hearts. Now, with the Crystal shattered and ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The One Who's Not the One

    A feel good, laugh out loud romantic comedy

    ‘I absolutely loved this book! I was laughing out loud at certain scenes and when I tried to go to bed I ended up giggling myself into a fit thinking about them. Absolutely amazing… A delightful, HILARIOUS book.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 starsCat’s life has hit a brick wall. Since her ex ditched her without ceremony five years ago she’s quit stand-up comedy, landed in a steady but dull job, and lives ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • You're (Not) the One

    A Novel

    Most women dream of finding the love of their life. Lucy just wants to lose him...Venice, one of the world's most romantic cities, lives by the legend of the bridge of sighs: When a woman kisses the man of her dreams under the bridge at sunset, she will be together with him forever. So eighteen-year-old Lucy seals her fate in the blush of first love with Nate.Yet ten years later, the pair has ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • If You're Not The One

    A heartwarming feel good romance

    by Laura Briggs ...
    ‘What can I say, I was hooked… So many emotions… it really was a delight to read.’ Chells and Books, 5 starsA heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.Natalie isn’t a romantic. She doesn’t believe in true love, or destiny. She thinks that people are just plain lucky if they happen to find someone. It’s coincidence and nothing more.As a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • If You're Not the One

    by Jemma Forte ...
    When an accident send Jen into a coma, she's able to see what her life could have been had she made different choices. But getting the answers to life's "what ifs" might leave her with more questions than ever...Jennifer Wright is pretty sure her husband doesn't love her anymore. She and Max used to be the perfect couple, but the pressure of work and kids have pulled them in opposite directions. ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • If He's Not The One, Who Is?

    What Went Wrong - and What It Takes to Find Mr. Right

    by Lisa Steadman ...
    He was the one who made her think differently about men.He was the one she could see herself with—forever.He was the one, right?Wrong.In this unique modern girl’s breakup book, young women will be propelled to move on and find Mr. Right by taking part in a two-step process. By first examining the mistakes of the failed relationship to getting up the nerve to date again, this isn’t just about ... Read more

    $10.99 USD