Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Betrayed! (Last Plane out of Paris, Part 5)

    Last Plane out of Paris, #5

    by Paul Moxham ...
    series Last Plane out of Paris #5
    Blending fact and fiction, this tale of adventure is set in 1940 and follows two men as they parachute into occupied France to rescue an aircraft designer, a man whose designs could decide the fate of the war.Split into 6 parts, this account of the one of the darkest times of World War 2 is a rip roaring tale that will have readers eagerly turning the pages right through to the thrilling end.In ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • House of Night Series Books 1-4

    Marked, Betrayed, Chosen and Untamed

    series House of Night Novels
    Dare to enter the House of Night, the phenomenal #1 New York Times bestselling young adult series from P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast, with this all new e-original collection of the first four books, including Marked, Betrayed, Chosen and UntamedMarkedZoey enters the House of Night, a school where, after having undergone the Change, she will train to become an adult vampire--that is, if she m... ... Read more

    $24.96 USD

  • Serenity Betrayed

    by Craig A. Hart ...
    series The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series #6
    After the Governor of Michigan begins receiving threats from a militant environmental group, he calls in extra security.The problem? He fears there might be a traitor on his security detail.The solution? Call in an independent contractor.The man for the job? An ex-boxer and semi-retired fixer named Shelby Alexander.But who can be trusted? As it turns out ... no one.Along with his best buddy and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Betrayed

    by Jana DeLeon ...
    series Mystere Parish: Family Inheritance #2
    A man undercover must reveal the truth in the swamps in the continuation of USA TODAY bestselling author Jana DeLeon''s Mystere Parish: Family Inheritance.One day on the job and contractor Zach Sargent is ready to believe the dilapidated old LeBeau mansion is haunted. Some intruder-earthly or not-is threatening the youngest LeBeau sister, back to claim her inheritance. And though Danae ke... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Margaret Kerr Series

    A Trust Betrayed, The Fire in the Flint, and A Cruel Courtship

    by Candace Robb ...
    series The Margaret Kerr Series
    Three novels about a woman’s search for truth amid the Scottish struggle for independence by an author who “puts the history back into historical mystery” (Kirkus Reviews).This volume includes three novels of mystery and intrigue in thirteenth-century Scotland from the acclaimed author of the Owen Archer series:In A Trust Betrayed, Margaret Kerr searches for her missing husband after his ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • A Vampire Betrayed

    by L.E. Wilson ...
    series Deathless Night #4
    This book was previously published with a different cover and the title "Blood Betrayal".Vampire Christian Moore has spent his entire life, both human and immortal, fighting for the respect of his peers. He has codes he lives by. Strict moral codes, both in his personal life and his work. And he doesn't break them. Ever. Until he finds himself at the carnal mercy of a woman with eyes like the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Tough Justice: Betrayed (Part 7 of 8)

    Keep your friends close. Your enemies closer. And your colleagues?Trust has never been easy for Special Agent Lara Grant. Life taught her a hard lesson as a child, one she's never forgotten. But now, when the betrayal is so close to home, Lara is pushed to the very limit.As the players finally move into position, it's time to go all in, or go home. It doesn't matter that fear is shaking her very ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Brotherhood Betrayed

    The Man Behind the Rise and Fall of Murder, Inc.

    The riveting true story of the rise and fall of Murder, Inc. and the executioner-turned-informant whose mysterious death became a turning point in Mob history.In the fall of 1941, a momentous trial was underway that threatened to end the careers and lives of New York’s most brutal mob kingpins. The lead witness, Abe Reles, had been a trusted executioner for Murder, Inc., the enforcement arm of a ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Totally Forgiving God

    When it Seems He Has Betrayed You

    by R.T. Kendall ...
    We live in a world filled with injustice and evil, and there is nobody on the planet who has not suffered. There are famines and wars, earthquakes and tsunamis, wicked governments, racial prejudices, and diseases. We all have been hurt, attacked, mistreated, deceived, or falsely accused. God allows this. He could stop it. After all, He is unlimited in power and knowledge. But God doesn’t stop it ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • Brother Betrayed

    by Jenny Wheeler ...
    series Of Gold & Blood #2
    A mysterious death. A missing partner. Can an opera singer and businessman catch the culprit before he strikes again?New Zealand-born Pania Hayes has won the hearts of her Californian crowds. But after her husband’s untimely death, the opera singer realizes fame and fortune mean nothing without loved ones to share it with. So when her closest friend gets caught in a web of mysterious deaths and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Justice Betrayed ( Book #3)

    It's Elvis Week in Memphis, and homicide Detective Rachel Sloan isn't sure her day could get any stranger when aging Elvis impersonator Vic Vegas asks to see her. But when he produces a photo of her murdered mother with four Elvis impersonators--one of whom had also been murdered soon after the photo was taken--she's forced to reevaluate. Is there some connection between the two unsolved cases? ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • Betrayed

    an addictive and gritty gangland thriller for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole

    by Anna Smith ...
    Rosie Gilmour is chasing an explosive new story that will take her deep into Glasgow's sectarian underworld. But has she got in over her head?Crime reporter Rosie Gilmour is on the trail of missing barmaid Wendy Graham. Wendy's boyfriend is a member of the Ulster Volunteer Force - and before she vanished, she levelled a horrifying accusation against one of his mates.Determined to get justice for a ... Read more

    $1.99 USD