Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Pawsitively Betrayed

    Book 5 - A Witch of Edgehill Mystery
    Enemies wear many faces.The Here and Meow Festival has finally arrived! Amber Blackwood and her fellow festival committee members still have plenty to do before the celebration of all things feline begins. Even though Amber’s witchy past keeps interfering, she knows the show must go on. Edgehill’s livelihood depends on the festival’s success.When two incidents involving her malfunctioning products ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Woke Racism

    How a New Religion Has Betrayed Black America

    Narrated by John McWhorter ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 17 min

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNew York Times bestselling author and acclaimed linguist John McWhorter argues that an illiberal neoracism, disguised as antiracism, is hurting Black communities and weakening the American social fabric.Americans of good will on both the left and the right are secretly asking themselves the same question: how has the conversation on race in America gone so crazy? We’re ... Read more

    $17.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Betrayed Hearts

    series Rainbow Falls
    Lily Draper comes to Rainbow Falls in search of her biological sister, the only blood relative she has left. Emotionally scarred by her preacher father, Lily avoids religion at all cost. Her new landlord, an aspiring minister, soon has her questioning her views. Can she learn to trust Nick's heart or will her sordid past destroy their love?Nick Logan hopes to take over for the retiring minister ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Betrayed

    by Kaylea Cross ...
    Book 9 - Hostage Rescue Team Series
    Torn apart by lies and a hail of bullets…Georgia Randall is a government-trained killer with nothing left to live for except the burning need for revenge. She’s lost everything she cared about, including the only man she ever loved, and now her past has caught up with her. Shadowy enemies are on the move, determined to silence her before she can kill her remaining targets. But when the man she’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Helpless: The true story of a neglected girl betrayed and exploited by the neighbour she trusted

    Neglected by her careless parents, Marianne turned to her neighbour, the one person that she thought she could trust….Eight year old Marianne, the eldest of five children, was neglected by her slovenly mother and her violent alcoholic father. Uncared for and unkempt she was rejected at school by her peers and scarcely tolerated by her teachers. Only one person gave her the affection she craved; a ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Cyn & Raphael Novellas: Betrayed, Hunted, Unforgiven, and Compelled (Vampires in America)

    series Vampires in America
    Together in one collection . . .BETRAYED, HUNTED, UNFORGIVEN, and COMPELLED: The Cyn & Raphael NovellasThese novellas can stand alone or be enjoyed as part of the series.BETRAYED: Vampires in America 5.5War has come to the North American vampires, and Vampire Lords are reaching across territorial lines to strengthen allies and weaken enemies. The most powerful Lord of them all, Raphael, could ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Pieces of You

    by Mary Campisi ...
    Book 1 - The Betrayed Trilogy
    Heartache. Betrayal. Forgiveness. Redemption. These are the hallmarks of bestselling author, Mary Campisi's novels, and she does it again with Pieces of You, book one of The Betrayed Trilogy. If you love romance and women's fiction, family dynamics, hope, and second chances, this story has it all.Will he risk his life and his heart for a chance at one true love?Quinn Burnes is a master of ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Harvest Nights

    A trust betrayed. A secret laid bare. A family divided.

    by Pamela Evans ...
    The Great War may be over, but one young woman discovers that some battles can be much closer to home...Infidelity and long-kept secrets threaten to destroy a family in Pamela Evans' gripping between-wars saga, Harvest Nights. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Cathy Sharp.It's 1920, and ex-land girl Clara Tripp is back home in West London with her family. Despite her engagement to local boy ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Summer Queen

    A loving mother. A betrayed wife. A queen beyond compare.

    Narrated by Katie Scarfe ...
    Audiobook 1 - Eleanor of Aquitaine Trilogy

    Unabridged

    18 hours 19 min

    'An author who makes history come gloriously alive' The Times'Meticulous research and strong storytelling' Woman & Home'A sumptuous ride' Toby Clements, Daily Telegraph**********************Eleanor of AquitaineA loving mother. A betrayed wife. A queen beyond compare.Eleanor of Aquitaine's story is lege... ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Betrayed

    by Claire Robyns ...
    Two Feuding FamiliesAmber Jardin has no taste for the bitter feud started before her father’s banishment. But now that he’s passed, she’s had to return to Scotland and his barbaric people. After her bloodthirsty uncle kidnaps one of the family’s rivals, Amber is in turn captured by Krayne Johnstone, the enemy laird. Despite their enmity, their attraction is immediate-and unfortunate, as Amber has ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Betrayed

    by Jenny Penn ...
    Book 3 - Bound & Cuffed
    [Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, HEA] Molly's lives her life based on a few simple rules. The first one is not to get involved with her sexy neighbors, Bruce and Logan Holmes. They might tempt her but she knows they're no good for her. Bruce and Logan don't accept that. They want Molly and they mean to have her, but when their plan backfires, and Molly learns the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • BETRAYED

    by Anne Mather ...
    Olivia didn't expect returning home to be easy.And it wasn't. Especially when it was Matthew Ryan who met her at the airport when she returned to England from her grandmother's funeral.Matt and Olivia had once been passionate lovers and he had been desperate to marry her. Instead, she had chosen to leave him, although it had nearly broken her heart.But that had been ten years ago, part of their ... Read more

    $4.99 USD