Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Zoon Garden

    The Decline of a Nation

    Jordan O'Donnell strikes the heart of the American public with his salient debut novel. A disturbingly brilliant satire in the vein of Orwell's Animal Farm, Zoon Garden tells the story of Clarendon Zoo and the dogmatic wolf and sheep tribes that trigger its downfall.When the mysterious zookeeper of Clarendon Zoo grants his animals freedom to govern themselves, the creatures create a new land ... Read more

    $3.50 USD

  • The Politics of the Prison and the Prisoner

    Zoon Politikon

    by Susan Easton ...
    In recent years there has been a resurgence of interest in the role of the prison as a source of political ideas and site of political engagement, as well as in the prisoner’s quest for citizenship. The rising number of prisoners has increased fiscal burdens, which has meant that imprisonment has become a more important political issue. There is also greater interest in the prison as a site of ... Read more

    $46.95 USD

  • Classic Tales of Horror

    A Collection of the Greatest Horror Tales of All-Time: The Call of Cthulhu, Dracula, Frankenstein, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, The Tell-Tale Heart, and The Turn of the Screw

    Book 1 - Classic Tales of Horror
    Ranging from the macabre to the supernatural, the collection of stories found in Classic Tales of Horror contains some of the most influential horror and dark fiction books of all-time.Included in this horror anthology are:The Call of Cthulhu by H. P. LovecraftDracula by Bram StokerFrankenstein by Mary ShelleyThe Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar WildeThe Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde ... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Dracula (Bram Stoker)

    by Bram Stoker ...
    Everything has a beginning and with vampires that beginning is Dracula. Bram Stoker chilled audiences with this terrifying novel that has since spawned thousands of film, television and theatrical interpretations.Dive into the original tale of Count Dracula as he terrorizes the people of England and Transylvania. The creation of the vampire is told at its best by literary genius Bram Stoker ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Classic Horror Collection: Dracula, Frankenstein, The Legend of Sleepy Hollow, Jekyll and Hyde, & The Island of Dr. Moreau (Manor Books)

    Read the Original Halloween Spooky Stories This Classic Horror Collection is the ultimate book bundle for readers of classic gothic, vampire, horror and science fiction. Each masterful novel in this collection has inspired numerous adaptations, re-imaginings, and even whole genres of fiction. This collection contains: This collection contains: • Dracula by Bram Stoker • Frankenstein by Mary ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Dracula

    by Bram Stoker ...
    Jonathan Harker, a young London solicitor travels to Transylvania to help a rich nobleman, Count Dracula, purchase an estate in England. Dracula is planning to immigrate to England, and wants Harker to help him hammer out all the legal details. Harker is at first impressed by Dracula's suave politeness, but is soon creeped out by the Count's uncanny ability to communicate with wolves and by the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • WITCHCRAFT & MAGIC - Ultimate Collection

    27 book Collection: Salem Trials, Lives of the Necromancers, Modern Magic, Witch Stories, Mary Schweidler, Sidonia, La Sorcière…

    "WITCHCRAFT & MAGIC" is a carefully assembled collection of books on witchery, witch trials, demonology and spiritualism. The book is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents: Introduction: The Superstitions of Witchcraft The Devil in Britain and America Witchcraft in Europe: History of Magic and Witchcraft: Magic and Witchcraft Lives of the Necromancers Witch, ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Greatest Ghost and Horror Stories Ever Written: volume 1 (30 short stories)

    The Damned Thing - Ambrose Bierce A Prisoner in Fairyland - Algernon Blackwood The Empty House and Other Ghost Stories - Algernon Blackwood The Willows - Algernon Blackwood Wieland: or, The Transformation - Charles Brockden Brown The Keeper of Cademuir - John Buchan No-man's-land - John Buchan The Grove of Ashtaroth - John Buchan The Watcher by the Threshold - John Buchan The King in Yellow - ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Box Set - The Greatest Ghost and Horror Stories Ever Written: volumes 1 to 7 (100+ authors & 200+ stories) (Halloween Stories)

    If you were looking for the Holy Bible of the horror anthologies, consider yourself lucky, because you just found it! Cosmic horror, supernatural events, ghost stories, weird fiction, mystical fantasies, occult narratives, this book plunges you into dark domains and brings you face to face with surreal monstrosities. This box set includes all the seven volumes of the collection. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Classics Authors Super Set Serie 1 (Shandon Press).

    This book contains the following works with an Active Table of Contents - Hans Christian Andersen: Fairy Tales and Stories - Jane Austen: The Complete Novels - The Brontë Sisters: The Complete Novels - Charles Dickens: The Complete Novels - Fyodor Dostoyevsky: The Classics Novels Collection - Arthur Conan Doyle : Sherlock Holmes: The Complete Collection - Jack London: The Complete Novels - Lucy ... Read more

    $0.49 USD

  • The Big Book of the Masters of Horror: 120+ authors and 1000+ stories

    If you were looking for the Holy Bible of the horror anthologies, consider yourself lucky, because you just found it! Cosmic horror, supernatural events, ghost stories, weird fiction, mystical fantasies, occult narratives, this book plunges you into dark domains and brings you face to face with surreal monstrosities. This collection of the greatest mysterious dark tales gathers together more than ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • BRAM STOKER Ultimate Collection: 50+ Horror Novels, Dark Fantasy Stories & True Crime Tales

    Dracula, The Mystery of the Sea, The Jewel of Seven Stars, The Snake's Pass, The Lady of the Shroud, The Lair of the White Worm, Famous Imposters…

    by Bram Stoker ...
    This meticulously edited Bram Stoker collection includes his masterpiece Dracula, other gothic and dark fantasy novels, as well as horror stories and supernatural tales. Contents: Novels: Dracula The Snake's Pass The Watter's Mou' The Mystery of the Sea The Jewel of Seven Stars The Man (The Gates of Life) The Lady of the Shroud The Lair of the White Worm (The Garden of Evil) Short Stories: Under ... Read more

    $1.99 USD