Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Forever Herself

    A Son's Memoir of a Remarkable Woman

    A strong woman embraces life on her own terms, bringing blessings and tears.Berthella Stevens is a Renaissance woman full of hope and ahead of her time in 1960s Indiana. While some women of her era feel stifled, she is unafraid to express herself, reveling in beauty, writing, and natural living. She relishes the freedom while enduring the loneliness it brings to her rural home. But when she’s ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Forever Herself

    A Son's Memoir of a Remarkable Woman

    A strong woman embraces life on her own terms, bringing blessings and tears.Berthella Stevens is a Renaissance woman full of hope and ahead of her time in 1960s Indiana. While some women of her era feel stifled, she is unafraid to express herself, reveling in beauty, writing, and natural living. She relishes the freedom while enduring the loneliness it brings to her rural home. But when she’s ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • A Danger to Herself and Others

    "A compelling and beautifully told story." —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in PiecesFrom New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes a dark psychological contemporary about a teenage girl who is institutionalized after an accident at her summer program, perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I'll Give You the Sun.Hannah knows there's been a mistake. She doe. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Bagnio Miscellany Containing the Adventures of Miss Lais Lovecock, Written by Herself and What Happened at Miss Twigs Academy and Afterwards. Dialogues Between a Jew and a Christian, a Whimsical Entertainment Lately Performed in Dukes Place

    I was born in the village of D——, in the country of L——, and (like most Others) had but one mOther, but cannot exactly answer for the number of fathers, as my poor innocent mOther had more than once aspersions thrown on her character. One said she was seen, while my nominal father was from home, to go in her nightgown to the barn, where had a few minutes before our man, John Cods, been gone. A ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Starring Sally J. Freedman as Herself

    by Judy Blume ...
    When Sally’s family moves to Miami Beach for the winter of 1947, she is excited and nervous at the same time. What will school be like in Florida? Will she make any friends? Will she fit in so far away from home?Miami Beach has so many things to worry and wonder about, Sally is in for one unforgettable winter! ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Sexting Herself Into Trouble

    by C.K. Ralston ...
    series Bi-Girls
    Bi-Girls…a new series from C.K. Ralston, meant to satisfy the erotica devotee’s desire for a closer look into the world of the bi-sexual female; featuring girls and women who have come to realize that they enjoy sex with others of their own gender as much or perhaps more than they enjoy sex with men. Not true lesbians; since they are still attracted to males, bi-girls are a unique group of females ... Read more

    $3.95 USD

  • And Playing the Role of Herself

    by K.E. Lane ...
    ***Recipient of three "Goldies" from the Golden Crown Literary Society, the premier organization for the support and nourishment of quality lesbian literature. And Playing the Role of Herself won in the categories of Lesbian Romance, Lesbian Debut Author, and the Ann Bannon Popular Choice Award.*** Actress Caidence Harris is living her dreams after landing a leading role among the star-studded, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Feminasty

    The Complicated Woman's Guide to Surviving the Patriarchy Without Drinking Herself to Death

    by Erin Gibson ...
    From the wickedly funny and feminist creator and host of the Throwing Shade podcast, a collection of hilarious personal essays and political commentary perfect for fans of Lindy West and Roxane Gay.Since women earned the right to vote a little under one hundred years ago, our progress hasn't been the Olympic sprint toward gender equality first wave feminists hoped for, but more of a slow, elderly ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Feminasty

    The Complicated Woman's Guide to Surviving the Patriarchy Without Drinking Herself to Death

    by Erin Gibson ...
    Narrated by Erin Gibson ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 9 min

    From the wickedly funny and feminist creator and host of the Throwing Shade podcast, a collection of hilarious personal essays and political commentary perfect for fans of Lindy West and Roxane Gay.Since women earned the right to vote a little under one hundred years ago, our progress hasn't been the Olympic sprint toward gender equality first wave feminists hoped for, but more of a slow, elderly ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • I Sit Listening to the Wind

    Woman's Encounter Within Herself

    by Judith Duerek ...
    Companion to the beloved bestselling classic Circle of Stones, I Sit Listening to the Wind invites women everywhere to tap into the powers of interiority, regain the sacred, and create communities of support — in the process reimagining and remaking the modern world. Without coming to terms and seeking balance with their masculine side, Judith Duerk says, women can never reach the full potential ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • A Terrible Secret: Part 1 of 3: Scared for her safety, Tilly places herself into care. A shocking true story.

    by Cathy Glass ...
    PART 1 OF 3Tilly hates her stepfather, Dave. He abuses her mother, but she refuses to leave him.Frightened for her own safety, Tilly asks to go into foster care and is placed with Cathy. Tilly arrives with a graze on her cheek and Cathy becomes increasingly concerned by Dave’s behaviour, especially when she learns he has been showering Tilly with gifts. While she’s busy looking after Tilly and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Diana, Herself

    An Allegory of Awakening

    by Martha Beck ...
    Book 1 - The Bewilderment Chronicles
    Maybe, once or twice in your life, you’ve experienced a surge of destiny so strong it made you believe in miracles.Such bolts from the blue seem to hit when weariness or ill fortune have plowed through the ground of reason, breaking it up so magic can take root. What follows is so perfect that to call it accidental defies belief. Diana Archer is an absolutely—mathematically!—average woman, living ... Read more

    $7.99 USD