Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Highlander Series

    Captured by the Highlander, Claimed by the Highlander, Seduced by the Highlander

    series The Highlander Series
    The Highlander Series bundle contains Captured by the Highlander, Claimed by the Highlander, and Seduced by the Highlander.Enjoy these captivating, sizzling Highlander romances from USA Today bestselling author Julianne MacLean.Captured by the HighlanderLady Amelia Sutherland would rather die than surrender to a man like Duncan MacLean. He is the fiercest warrior of his clan—her people's sworn ... Read more

    $28.78 USD

  • Captured by the Highlander

    Book 1 - The Highlander Series
    Lady Amelia Sutherland would rather die than surrender to a man like Duncan MacLean. He is the fiercest warrior of his clan—her people's sworn enemy—and tonight he is standing over her bed. Eyes blazing, muscles taut, and battle axe gleaming, MacLean has come to kill Amelia's fiancé. But once he sees the lovely, innocent Amelia, he decides to take her instead…Stealing the young bride-to-be is the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Seduced by the Highlander

    Book 3 - The Highlander Series
    Lachlan MacDonald has conquered so many men on the battlefield—and so many women in the bedroom—that he is virtually undefeated. But one unlucky tryst with a seductive witch has cursed him forever. Now, any women he makes love to will be doomed for eternity…Lady Catherine is a beautiful lass of elite origin—or so she is told. Suffering from amnesia, she is desperate to find the truth about who she ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Taken by the Highlander

    Book 5 - The Highlander Series
    Join countless other romance readers who have been captured, claimed, and seduced by Julianne MacLean’s passionate and adventurous bestselling Highlander series.A WARRIOR WITH A SECRETLogan MacDonald, fierce warrior and bold scout for Angus the Lion, hides a shameful secret. When he arrives injured at a crofter’s cottage in Campbell territory during a secret mission for his laird, he is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Return of the Highlander

    Book 4 - The Highlander Series
    Join countless other romance readers who have been captured, claimed, and seduced by Julianne MacLean’s passionate and adventurous bestselling Highlander series.A SCOTTISH PRISONERNothing means more to Scottish heiress Larena Cameron than saving her father from the gallows. While on an urgent mission to deliver his pardon from the King, she and her English escorts are attacked by a pair of fierce ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Claimed by the Highlander

    Book 2 - The Highlander Series
    USA Today bestselling author Julianne MacLean delivers another compelling, ravishing historical romance with the second book in her popular Highlander series, Claimed by the Highlander.With his tawny mane, battle-hewn brawn, and ferocious roar, Angus "The Lion" MacDonald is the most fearsome warrior Lady Gwendolen has ever seen—and she is his most glorious conquest. Captured in a surprise attack ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Return to the Highlands

    Boxed Set Books 4 & 5 Plus Bonus Short Story

    series The Highlander Series
    Enjoy Julianne MacLean’s USA Today bestselling Highlander Series in this historical romance boxed set. This collection includes Books 4 & 5, plus a bonus short story to whet your appetite for romance and adventure in the Scottish Highlands.This boxed set includes three titles at a discounted price:THE REBEL - The Highlander Series Short Story prequelHe is Alexander MacLean, a fearsome Highland ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Rebel - A Highland Short Story

    Prequel To The Highlander Series

    Book 0 - The Highlander Series
    The Rebel: A Short Story Prequel to The Highlander Trilogy by Julianne MacLean The year is 1715 and the Jacobite Rebellion continues in the Scottish Highlands.... He is Alexander MacLean, a fearsome Highland warrior fighting for his true Scottish King. She is Elizabeth Curtis, a beautiful Englishwoman who wears the scarlet uniform of an English soldier and wields a sword like a seasoned fighter ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • To Catch a Highlander

    by Karen Hawkins ...
    series The MacLean Curse Series
    In this sizzling romantic adventure from New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins, a daring Highland lass plays a high-stakes game to keep the home she loves...but ends up losing her heart instead.When her father gambles away the family estate to darkly dangerous Lord Dougal MacLean, Sophia MacFarlane is determined to use her wiles to regain it. Forced to stake the one thing she has left ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Rebell der Highlands

    Eine Highlander-Kurzgeschichte

    Der schottische Krieger Alex MacLean wehrt nach der Schlacht gegen die englischen Truppen den Angriff eines schmächtigen Rotrocks ab—nur um völlig verblüfft festzustellen, dass sich in der Uniform des Feindes die bildhübsche Engländerin Elizabeth verbirgt. Jetzt ist es an ihm, die aufsässige Schöne in Sicherheit zu bringen… ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Close to the Bone

    by Lisa Black ...
    Book 7 - A Theresa MacLean Mystery
    "A must-read for fans of Cornwell and Grafton" Booklist“Taut suspense, a brave and likable heroine, a clever plot, and a slam-bang ending add up to a high-water mark for this popular series” Booklist on Close to the BoneForensic scientist Theresa MacLean stumbles across a murder rather too close for comfort when she returns to the Medical Examiner’s office following a late-night call to find one ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Fantastic Stories Present the Galaxy Science Fiction Super Pack #1

    Book 19 - Positronic Super Pack Series
    Edited by H. L. Gold; ‘Galaxy Science Fiction’ hit the scene in 1950 and quickly became the leading science fiction magazine of its time. Galaxy gave a home to writers that didn't fit into Astounding and F&SF, and readers rejoiced. In this first ‘Galaxy Science Fiction Super Pack’ we bring you more than five hundred pages of fiction. These are the stories that helped Galaxy Magazine carve it's ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $0.99 USD