Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • How Not to Fall in Love

    A hardened cynic and a hopeless romantic teach each other about love in this swoony and heartful romance that’s perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Upside of Falling.Harper works in her mom’s wedding shop, altering dresses for petulant and picky brides who are more focused on hemlines than love. After years of watching squabbles break out over wedding plans, Harper thinks romance is a marketing ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    How Not to Fall in Love

    Narrated by Brittany Wilkerson ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 16 min

    A hardened cynic and a hopeless romantic teach each other about love in this swoony and heartful romance that’s perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Upside of Falling.Harper works in her mom’s wedding shop, altering dresses for petulant and picky brides who are more focused on hemlines than love. After years of watching squabbles break out over wedding plans, Harper thinks romance is a marketing ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • How (Not) to Fall in Love

    Seventeen-year-old Darcy Covington never had to worry about money or where her next shopping spree was coming from. Even her dog ate gourmet. Then one day, Darcy's car is repossessed from the parking lot of her elite private school. As her father's business hit the skids, Dad didn't just skip town, he bailed on his family.Fortunately, Darcy's uncle owns a thrift shop where she can hide out from ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • How Not to Fall in Love, Actually

    A feel-good, laugh-out-loud rom com

    A hilarious debut for all fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lisa Owens. The perfect antidote for Valentine's Day!Life is 10% planning, 10% design and 80% totally winging it...Join Emma as she guides you through How Not to become accidentally knocked up at the age of 27, How Not to unceremoniously dump the father of your child, and then How Not to lose the job that (even though you hate it) is the only ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    How Not to Fall in Love, Actually

    a laugh-out-loud romantic comedy

    Narrated by Rosie Jones ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 21 min

    A hilarious debut for all fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lisa Owens. The perfect antidote for Valentine's Day!Life is 10% planning, 10% design and 80% totally winging it...Join Emma as she guides you through How Not to become accidentally knocked up at the age of 27, How Not to unceremoniously dump the father of your child, and then How Not to lose the job that (even though you hate it) is the only ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Reasons Not To Fall In Love

    Right Man, Wrong timing! Young mum Bronwyn Reynolds is devoted to her little boy Theo, but she’s married to a not so devoted husband! Juggling two jobs to make ends meet, Bronwyn’s self-esteem is at an all-time low. Enter Harrison Baxter. Harrison is confident, flirty and breathtakingly handsome – and everything Bronwyn’s husband is not! What’s worse is that she knows every sexy thought about him ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Be careful not to fall in love

    by Afonso Nilson ...
    An overwhelming declaration of love. Understand the reasons why someone loves or stop loving you are always a mystery. How can we accept that our feelings are not corresponded in the same intensity? What can we do when, suddenly, we discovered that our love has been wasted? This is a text to be said looking directly to the eyes of whom deny love. ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • 10 Reasons Not to Fall in Love

    by Walucia Gand ...
    Elizabeth Blackburn is the perfect young girl...for an action movie. Don't let her pointy spectacles and mismatched socks fool you. This scholarship student will strangle you to death if it means keeping her place at Star Lake Private High. It's a mystery as to why the popular Vincent Richardson ends up publicly confessing to her. It's an even greater mystery as to why he still chases her after ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • How Not to Fall

    by Emily Foster ...
    Book 1 - The Belhaven Series
    An “extremely intelligent, witty, nerdy, and oh-my-god over-the-top sexy” debut novel—first in a New Adult romance series (Fresh Fiction).Data, research, scientific formulae—Annabelle Coffey is completely at ease with all of them. Men, not so much. But that’s all going to change after she asks Dr. Charles Douglas, the postdoctoral fellow in her lab, to have sex with her. Charles is not only ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • How Not to Fall Apart

    Lessons Learned on the Road from Self-Harm to Self-Care

    **"She’s [Maggy is] really funny . . . If I had a self-destructive young adult in my life . . . this is probably the book I’d get her.” —The New York Times Book Review“How Not to Fall Apart is the book that finally understands mental health, and it'll make you feel infinitely less alone.” —HelloGigglesFeatured in The New York Post, Lenny Letter, BuzzFeed, and more.What no one tells you about ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    How Not to Fall

    The Belhaven Series 1

    by Emily Foster ...
    Narrated by Zoe McKay ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Belhaven Series

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    In her witty and breathtakingly sexy novel, Emily Foster introduces a story of lust, friendship, and other unpredictable experiments. . . Data, research, scientific formulae--Annabelle Coffey is completely at ease with all of them. Men, not so much. But that's all going to change after she asks Dr. Charles Douglas, the postdoctoral fellow in her lab, to have sex with her. Charles is not only ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    How Not to Fall Apart

    Lessons Learned on the Road from Self-Harm to Self-Care

    Narrated by Nicola Barber ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 39 min

    What no one tells you about living with anxiety and depression—learned the hard wayMaggy van Eijk knows the best place to cry in public. She also knows that eating super salty licorice or swimming in icy cold water are things that make you feel alive but, unlike self-harm, aren't bad for you.These are the things to remember when you're sad.Turning 27, Maggy had the worst mental health experience ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial