Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons
    **More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**"If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We do Write"Mind. BLOWN." - Spiced Latte Reads"Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." - Brooke BlogsAn ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn.Save $1 when you bu... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Shadow Soul

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    Book 1 - A Dance of Dragons
    **Finalist in Mark Lawrence's SPFBO 2016!****More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Told in alternating male and female perspectives, THE SHADOW SOUL has been hailed as "an amazing start to a new series that is going to have people of ... Read more

    Free

  • A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons
    **More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**"If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We do Write"Mind. BLOWN." - Spiced Latte Reads"Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." - Brooke BlogsAn ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn.Try the A DANCE OF ... ... Read more

    Free

  • Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    Book 1 - Midnight Fire
    Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for ... Read more

    Free

  • The Golden Cage

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    Book 0.5 - A Dance of Dragons
    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him--no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her ... Read more

    Free

  • Frost

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    Book 1 - Midnight Ice
    **A vampire thief on the run.A tracker determined to catch her.A love not even fate saw coming.Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire!**All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her old life behind her. That's a lot easier said than done when a supernaturally enhanced tracker, ... Read more

    Free

  • Midnight Ice: The Complete Series

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    **A vampire thief on the run.A tracker determined to catch her.A love not even fate saw coming.Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this romantic, action-packed series perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire! This box set includes all four full-length novels in the Midnight Ice series and is over 1400 pages of magic, romance, and adventure!**All vampire thief ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Princess and the Pawn (A Raven and Dove Prequel)

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series The Raven and the Dove
    A princess longing to be free.A bastard aching to belong.Fate brought them together, now destiny will tear them apart...Don't miss this prequel novella to The Raven and the Dove, an avian-inspired fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!Taking place the day before book one of the series begins, The Princess and the Pawn follows two ... Read more

    Free

  • Forest of the Forbidden

    From the best selling authors of Five Shades of Fantasy, comes 6 new paranormal fantasy tales of love, loss, mystery and the unknown. ... Read more

    Free

  • Arcane Forest: A Fantasy Anthology

    ARCANE FORESTGet Lost in Worlds of Fantasy and Awe!Read 9 different first books from 9 different Fantasy (romance) series. We hope you enjoy the books you are about to read and meet some new characters to love!Book 1 by W.J. May – Rae of HopeBook 2 by Chrissy Peebles – Eternal VowsBook 3 by Kaitlyn Davis – The Golden CageBook 4 by C.J. Pinard – Enchanted ImmortalsBook 5 by Kristen Middleton -... ... Read more

    Free

  • Darlings of Urban Fantasy

    8 thrilling stories in one volume8 sexy heroes.8 strong heroines.This is eight works of fiction from some of today's most exciting authors.A star-studded anthology of thrilling, action-packed and totally swoon-worthy first books by your favorite women authors.Book 1 – IGNITE (Midnight Fire Series Book One) By Kaitlyn DavisBook 2 - CRUSH (The Crush Saga) by Chrissy PeeblesBook 3 – ELEMENT, Part 1 ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    The Raven and the Dove

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    Narrated by Sarah Sampino ...
    Audiobook 1 - The Raven and the Dove

    Unabridged

    12 hours 35 min

    Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo!A princess longing to be free...On the dawn of her courtship trials, Princess Lyana Aethionus knows she should be focused on winning her perfect mate, yet her thoughts wander to the open sky at the edge of her floating kingdom. One final ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial