Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Opposing Sides

    University Park Series, #1

    by CM Doporto ...
    Book 1 - University Park Series
    College senior, Lexi Thompson, finds herself in a relationship to be wed to the university's star baseball pitcher, Collin Norris. Collin's damn hot, but his lack of spark has Lexi thinking twice before she says 'I Do'. When she's forced to tutor bad boy football quarterback, Raven Davenport, she soon discovers all the things she's missing in her relationship with Collin. Will she succumb to the ... Read more

    Free

  • Dialogue Therapy for Couples and Real Dialogue for Opposing Sides

    Methods Based on Psychoanalysis and Mindfulness

    A clear, cogent, and comprehensive account of the rationale and methods of Dialogue Therapy and Real Dialogue, this volume introduces models of facilitated dialogue designed specifically to end polarization.This book offers a straightforward and comprehensive encounter with some of the most effective theories and methods to facilitate dialogue and disrupt deadening power struggles between life ... Read more

    $39.95 USD

  • Two And A Half Deserters

    how the turmoil of war brought three combatants from opposing sides to the bond of friendship

    The remarkable true account of two English soldiers and a Waffen-SS soldier who formed a lifelong friendship after deserting their respective units during the military campaign in war-torn Italy. Each of them offers their own viewpoint as to what happened, and why and how they felt. The two English soldiers, one an officer, the other an NCO had known one another as schoolboys. The one emerged from ... Read more

    $6.13 USD

  • Opposing Forces

    A Romantic Suspense Series

    Book 6 - The Private Protectors Series
    She’s the one temptation he didn’t plan for.Jack Lynx has a strategy for just about everything, a talent that makes him well-suited to his V.P. job at Taylor Security. It’s also why he’s waiting at least one year after kicking his post-surgery painkiller habit to even look at a woman.Unfortunately, fellow yoga enthusiast Jillian Murdoch needs him to install a security system at her home, and that ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Master the Mystery of Human Nature

    Resolving the Conflict of Opposing Values

    Life is a mystery, on planet Earth, where the billions of people live their lives day to day, most not knowing what their purpose is. We cant figure out lifes answers because some of us dont even know the questions to ask. It can be so confusingsometimes even a bit maddening. In Master the Mystery of Human Nature, author D. Scott Trettenero tackles the vast and mysterious subject of human nature ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Falling for her Opposing Counsel

    A Sweet Small Town Romance

    by Tami Franklin ...
    Book 3 - Love in Holiday Junction
    Is she falling in love? Evie pleads the fifth.Evie Hart has no time for romance. Poised to take over her father’s billion-dollar business, she won’t let anything or anyone stand in her way. Especially not the protesters fighting her company’s newest planned development.Or their handsome but irritating lawyer, Liam Durant.Sure, he makes her feel a little dizzy with his windswept, sandy hair, bluer ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • 21st Century U.S. Military Manuals: OPFOR Opposing Force Organization Guide (FM 7-100.4) - Nation State Forces, Operational, Tactical, Paramilitary, Noncombatants, Order of Battle

    This manual is one of a series that describes an opposing force (OPFOR) for training U.S. Army commanders, staffs, and units. These manuals outline an OPFOR that can cover the entire spectrum of military and paramilitary capabilities against which the Army must train to ensure success in any future conflict.Applications for this series of manuals include field training, training simulations, and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    I Dissent

    Great Opposing Opinions in Landmark Supreme Court Cases

    by Mark Tushnet ...
    Narrated by Mark Tushnet ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 39 min

    For the first time, a collection of dissents from the most famous Supreme Court casesIf American history can truly be traced through the majority decisions in landmark Supreme Court cases, then what about the dissenting opinions? In issues of race, gender, privacy, workers' rights, and more, would advances have been impeded or failures rectified if the dissenting opinions were in fact the majority ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Opposing Rhythms

    Impressions, #3

    Book 3 - Impressions
    When a man who makes interesting objects from the CD's of a musician he cannot abide the rhythm for meets him - the sparks are going to fly.Niall Hilton cringes whenever he hears music from a group that used to be his favorite until after their second album. In his opinion Roarke McBride - the bands lead singer and songwriter – is to blame for the loss of rhythm that had made the band great. When ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Opposing the Cowboy

    series Hometown Heroes
    Never trust a good kisser...Yoga teacher LeeAnn Walker has no desire to see the unspoilt beauty of her grandmother's ranch violated by a greedy oil company. But unless she finds the paperwork confirming she owns the mineral rights, that's exactly what could happen. The worst part? The guy spearheading the whole mess is none other than the hot and sexy stranger LeeAnn just kissed to make her ex ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • He's Opposing Counsel: A BWWM Opposites Attract Romance

    by Tamar Bryce ...
    A BWWM Opposites Attract Romance ... For readers who love Interracial and Multicultural Romance...Jackie Williams has a big problem. He's 6'2 with black hair, piercing blue eyes and a smart mouth. His name is Sam West and he's a nightmare. Loud, sassy and sarcastic, she's not sure how much more of the man she can take.She's been on the opposite side of the courtroom with Sam on more than one ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Opposing Censorship in Public Schools

    Religion, Morality, and Literature

    by June Edwards ...
    In the past several years, hundreds of challenges a year to books used in public schools have been reported across the nation. Most of these have come from the Religious Right. This book confronts the attacks on public education and commonly used literature books by challenging the religious assumptions, the biblical interpretations, and the intimidation tactics of the Religious Right. Part I ... Read more

    $46.95 USD