Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Secrets of the Millionaire Mind

    Mastering the Inner Game of Wealth

    by T. Harv Eker ...
    Narrated by Charles Constant ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 11 min

    Secrets of the Millionaire Mind reveals the missing link between wanting success and achieving it!Have you ever wondered why some people seem to get rich easily, while others are destined for a life of financial struggle? Is the difference found in their education, intelligence, skills, timing, work habits, contacts, luck, or their choice of jobs, businesses, or investments?The shocking answer is: ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Book of Night

    by Holly Black ...
    "A delicious, dark, adrenaline rush of a book. I'm already dying to see Charlie Hall's next con." - New York Times bestselling author, Alix E. Harrow#1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of betrayals, secret societies, and a dissolute thief of shadows, in the vein of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern.Charlie Hall ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Secrets of the Night

    by Jo Beverley ...
    Book 4 - A Mallorean Novel
    Young Rosamunde Overton is forced into a daring deceit when her elderly husband cannot sire an heir. So when she flees a masquerade and happens upon an injured nobleman, Rosamunde might just have the answer to her prayers. Lord Brand Malloren is far above her station, but he's smitten by this masked lady who has taken him captive. Rosamunde has also fallen in love, but her reckless plan depends on ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Secrets of the Night

    by Jo Beverley ...
    Narrated by Susan Duerden ...
    Audiobook 4 - Mallorens & Friends

    Unabridged

    11 hours 24 min

    Young Rosamunde Overton is forced into a daring deceit when her elderly husband cannot sire an heir. So when she flees a masquerade and happens upon an injured nobleman, Rosamunde might just have the answer to her prayers. Lord Brand Malloren is far above her station, but he's smitten by this masked lady who has taken him captive. Rosamunde has also fallen in love, but her reckless plan depends on ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Secrets of the Night

    Book 1 - Family Secrets
    While Laila found herself blending in with the town, my obsession led me to the McAllister estate. Despite the warnings I was told about the estate my curiosity grew and I became obsessed with the home as well as the inhabitants inside.In the end it took two idiots to bite me and one to dig me up. I had no idea what was going to happen to me from this point on but I did know there wasn't a choice; ... Read more

    Free

  • Night Hunter

    Secrets of the Night "Creatures", #1

    by E.L.R. Jones ...
    Book 1 - Secrets of the Night "Creatures"
    “Bringer of Death”, “Evil One”, “Most Despised”, “Leader of the Damned”: all of these were names that Alkinai (Kin) had worn arrogantly for most of his life.He took pride in each name and allowed them to be bullet points on his résumé. He was one of the most powerful and most feared men in the land. Yet, he was lost. Dreams plague his mind and torment his soul. When the woman that has held his ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Special Edition: Shirley Martin - Secrets of the Night

    Night ShadowsFianna leaves home to escape having to marry a man she doesn't love. She travels to another city, far away, hoping to escape detection. There she meets Gaderian, but she doesn't realize he is a vampire. Forced to support herself, she works as a fortune teller in a tavern, and there she meets Gaderian again. She is caught between three different men who want her, each for his own ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Queen Mother

    Secrets of the Night "Creatures", #2

    by E.L.R. Jones ...
    Book 2 - Secrets of the Night "Creatures"
    Zephora had always been the one to know when things were to come. She'd had the ability of foresight for as long as she could remember. Her role as Queen Mother has been one used to guide others and to protect her people. She has suffered great losses, but has dealt with them and persevered. At least that is what she thought.You get two novellas in one book.Finding out the two boys that were ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Ghost Brigade: Secrets of the Night

    by Joshua Clark ...
    Rumors about Old Man Lemke have haunted Ty ever since he first heard the story of the disappearance. The ghost of the man haunts his dreams day and night. There’s only one recipe for the cure: solve the mystery. With the help of four friends, the group creates a bond called The Ghost Brigade. Together they’re going to try and solve the mystery that plagues the town and haunts their very being. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Let's Spend the Night Together

    Backstage Secrets of Rock Muses and Supergroupies

    This intimate account of 24 legendary groupies reveals what went on behind the closed doors of rock stars from Elvis to Marilyn Manson. Consisting of Pamela Des Barres's revealing interviews with and profiles of other supergroupies, this book offers firsthand glimpses into the backstage world of rock stars and the women who loved them. The groupies-such as Tura Satana, Miss Japan Beautiful, who ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Night We Got Stuck in a Story

    From the author of bestselling Secrets of a Christmas Elf

    by Ben Miller ...
    Climb into the adventure of your dreams in the bestselling adventure from bestselling author, Ben Miller - the perfect gift this Christmas!Lana and Harrison are staying with their grandparents, when they discover their favourite tree to play in is under threat. That night, a magical golden thread leads them up through the hollow of the tree into a storybook land, where wind and rai... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Horror in the Night

    The Secrets of Whispering Willows, #1

    Book 1 - The Secrets of Whispering Willows
    Gregory Ferris has been in the business of scaring people on a regular basis for years. He is very good at what he does. His haunted house is legendary. The public and media refer to him as the “master of horror”; wondering how he gets his Halloween props to look so life-like.He takes pride in his work. With each prop he likes to let his imagination run wild. There are so many different ways to ... Read more

    $1.99 USD