Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Borrowed Bride

    "We're going to have a child. You need to come home so we can get married."So wrote Hannah Gustavson to her childhood sweetheart, the father of her baby. But with no response, she was forced to marry another man…her lover's brother.Tall, handsome and honorable, Judd Seavers could make any woman's heart race. Hannah was no exception, and she was awed by the ex-soldier who gave her his name.A ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • THE BORROWED BRIDE

    by Susan Wiggs ...
    A fan-favorite contemporary romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs.During her own bridal shower, Isabel Wharton is whisked away by past love Dan Black Horse to his retreat in the Cascade range. But returning to her Native roots, and Dan's loving arms, is harder than she ever imagined.Originally published in 2010. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • BORROWED BRIDE

    Bride on the runTHE UNINVITED GUESTHe was goin' to the chapel, but getting married was the last thing on Connor DeWolfe's mind. He'd sworn to protect his best friend's widow-even if that meant riding up on his motorcycle and kidnapping bride-to-be Gaby Flanders right off the church steps. Somehow, he would convince her that she was marrying the wrong man…and that her life was in danger.THE ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • My Best Friend's Bride and The Borrowed Boyfriend (Gemini Editions, Book 3)

    by Ginny Baird ...
    Book 3 - Gemini Editions
    **From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Ginny Baird, a really sweet deal!**A GINNY BAIRD GEMINI EDITIONDouble the Love,Double the Laughter!Buy two great books together and Save $.MY BEST FRIEND’S BRIDEA confirmed bachelor gets asked to marry his best friend’s girl.Relationship expert Jillian Jamison is in a bind. While her first book was a successful bestseller, her second tome ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Borrowed

    by Chan Ho-Kei ...
    A legendary detective uncovers Hong Kong’s darkest crimes: “An ambitious narrative brilliantly executed . . . What an achievement!” (John Burdett, author of Bangkok 8).From award-winning author Chan Ho-kei, The Borrowed tells the story of Kwan Chun-dok, a detective who’s worked in Hong Kong fifty years. Across six decades of Hong Kong’s volatile history, the narrative follows Kwan through the ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

    by Dave Rudden ...
    Book 3 - Knights of the Borrowed Dark
    The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.'There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year.Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Borrowed

    by Chan Ho-Kei ...
    Narrated by P. J. Ochlan ...

    Unabridged

    18 hours 55 min

    A deductive powerhouse, detective Kwan Chun-dok becomes a legend in the Hong Kong Police Force, nicknamed “the Eye of Heaven” by his awe-struck colleagues. Divided into six sections told in reverse chronological order—each of which covers an important case in Kwan’s career and takes place at a pivotal moment in Hong Kong history—The Borrowed follows Kwan from his experiences during the Leftist ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Case of the Borrowed Brunette: A Perry Mason Mystery

    A classified ad finds Perry Mason's client drawn into a murder plot, and only the sleuthing attorney can save her.When Perry Mason stumbles upon a classified ad for a brown haired woman with very specific physical attributes, he takes note of the seemingly suspicious circumstances surrounding the job posting. Then the woman hired for the job gets in touch, describing the strange requests of her ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Borrowed Boyfriend

    by Ginny Baird ...
    THE BORROWED BOYFRIENDFrom New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author GINNY BAIRD, a heartfelt and hilarious tale about two lost souls finding their way to each other.Allison Murphy spends a week in March with the same group of girlfriends each year. What started as a college spring break tradition morphed into an annual reunion, ultimately encompassing boyfriends and husbands. Only Allison ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Knights of the Borrowed Dark

    by Dave Rudden ...
    Book 2 - Knights of the Borrowed Dark
    This imaginative new fantasy will charm fans of the Ranger’s Apprentice and Rick Riordan.Denizen Hardwick is an orphan, and his life is, well, normal. Sure, in storybooks orphans are rescued from drudgery when they discover they are a wizard or a warrior or a prophesized king. But this is real life—orphans are just kids without parents. At least that’s what Denizen thought. . . .On a particularly ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Knights of the Borrowed Dark

    by Dave Rudden ...
    Narrated by Dave Rudden ...
    Audiobook 1 - Knights of the Borrowed Dark

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    This imaginative new fantasy will charm fans of the Ranger’s Apprentice and Rick Riordan.Denizen Hardwick is an orphan, and his life is, well, normal. Sure, in storybooks orphans are rescued from drudgery when they discover they are a wizard or a warrior or a prophesized king. But this is real life—orphans are just kids without parents. At least that’s what Denizen thought. . . .On a particularly ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Borrowed Alibi

    by Dell Shannon ...
    Book 555 - A Vic Varallo Mystery
    'My favourite American crime-writer' New York Herald TribuneVic Varallo is an ambitious police officer. He and his wife Laura fix up a room for a guest, Ross Duncan, who seems extremely likeable but a little odd. Ross reveals to Vic that he is flat broke, financially crippled by alimony to his ex-wife Helene. That is, until Helene is killed, and Ross charged with her murder.But against appearances ... Read more

    $1.99 USD