Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Incomparables

    by Alexandra Leggat

    The Incomparables is the debut novel from the Trillium nominated author of Animal. Lydia Templar is obsessed with fabric, the texture and weight of cloth. Through fabrics, curtains, costumes, she expresses herself in a way she feels incapable of doing in words. For the past ten years she’s apprenticed in the wardrobe department of a small Shakespearean theatre company and has finally been given ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • Soldier Dogs #6: Heroes on the Home Front

    by Marcus Sutter and 1 more

    series Soldier Dogs #6
    Twin siblings give their dog to the Coast Guard during WWII only to discover a German threat in their hometown. The sixth book in the action-packed Soldier Dogs series that’s perfect for fans of Hero and Max! This early middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 3 to 5, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Logan's Light

    Book 6: Heroes For Hire

    by Dale Mayer

    Narrated by Ethan Holtan

    Unabridged

    5 hours 48 min

    Book 6: Heroes For HireLogan heads to Boston on an intel mission. His investigation plunges him and his partner into the deep dark world of human trafficking.The last thing Alina remembers is having coffee at the cafe in the hospital where she works. She awakes tied up in a strange apartment. Her world as she knew it gone…possibly forever.Now they’re on the run together. Time is against them. ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Dirty Way to Destroy the Goddess's Heroes, Vol. 6 (light novel)

    So You’re Saying You Want to Marry Me?!

    by Sakuma Sasaki and 1 more

    series The Dirty Way to Destroy the Goddess's Heroes (light novel) #6
    Who knew life without the goddess could be so peaceful...? Just kidding! With nothing to believe in, the humans are in total chaos. Trouble is around every corner-no immortal heroes and too many demons, scheming government officials, and corrupt clergy members. As if that isn't enough, Shinichi needs to deliver on his promises and tie up all the loose ends...including picking a primary love ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Legend of the Galactic Heroes, Vol. 6

    Flight

    by Yoshiki Tanaka

    series Legend of the Galactic Heroes #6
    After donning the emperor’s crown, Reinhard becomes the target of an assassination plot. Knowing that the Church of Terra is behind it, he deploys his troops to the church’s holy land: Earth. Meanwhile, Yang’s leisurely retirement is tempered by the surveillance networks watching his every move from both sides. And when he is one day visited by a group of men dressed in black, the galaxy, too, ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Boxed Set Two

    Sweetgrass Springs Books 4-6

    by Jean Brashear

    series Texas Heroes Boxed Sets #4
    The prodigal returns at last… Will Sweetgrass ever be the same?From NYT and USAToday bestselling Texas romance author Jean Brashear, the second boxed set in her much-loved Sweetgrass Springs series about a little town where hearts go to heal.Texas Rebel: A former rebellious teen turned billionaire’s reunion with his teenage sweetheart and a secret baby he never knew aboutTexas Blaze: What happens ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Boxed Set

    Sweetgrass Springs Books 1-6

    by Jean Brashear

    series Texas Heroes Boxed Sets #5
    Six-book boxed set of New York Times and USAToday bestselling Texas romance author Jean Brashear’s much-loved Sweetgrass Springs contemporary western romance series“Jean Brashear writes with warmth and emotional truth. The depth of her understanding of human nature marks her as a writer to watch." ~Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling authorReaders say:“I love taking trips to Sweetgrass ... Read more

    $22.99 USD

  • Counterattack: Heroes of the 82nd Airborne Book 6

    by Eric Meyer and 1 more

    series Heroes of the 82nd Airborne #6
    The biggest airborne landings of WWII are underway. Thousands of airborne troops drop on Holland, an audacious plan to seize the many bridges across the country and hold them until Allied armor and infantry arrive.Company B of the 82nd has taken the bridge at Nijmegen, but the Germans launch a fierce counterattack. At the forefront of the fighting, 1st platoon engages in a desperate scramble to ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Romancing the Defense

    Highland County Heroes, #6

    by Melissa Stevens

    series Highland County Heroes #6
    Denni is married to her job, and she's never regretted it. As her friends and family pair off, she's left a little lonely, but long hours and her dedication have kept anyone from wanting to hang around long. That never bothered her... until now.Stacy felt that pull the first time he saw her. But his brother had seen her, and asked her out, first. It's tricky water but Stacy suspects it will be ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Just

    how six unlikely heroes saved thousands of Jews from the Holocaust

    by Jan Brokken and 1 more

    The remarkable story of how a consul and his allies helped save thousands of Jews from the Holocaust in one of the greatest rescue operations of the twentieth century.In May 1940, Jan Zwartendijk, the director of the Lithuanian branch of the Philips electrical-goods company, stepped into history when he accepted the honorary role of Dutch consul.In Kaunas, the capital of Lithuania, desperate ... Read more

    $45.09 USD

  • Harold Cardinal - Professor, Politician & Activist Who Used the Pen to Fight for the Six Nations | Canadian History for Kids | True Canadian Heroes - Indigenous People Of Canada Edition

    by Professor Beaver

    series True Canadian Heroes #17
    Harold Cardinal lived a life of resistance and fulfillment. He was a man who initiated program that affirm Indigenous religion, tradition and culture. He was a also a leader who explored treaty negotiations and agreements from the perspectives of the First Nations community elders. Pick up lessons from the extraordinary life of Harold Cardinal. Use this educational book today. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Force Six, The Annihilators 02 Sins of the Pass

    Renegade Assassin Heroes Outcast Legends

    by Drew Spence and 1 more

    series Force Six, The Annihilators #2
    Episode 02 Sins of the Pass The Annihilator Jackie 5 and Beta One travel to Fronterra in search of the war criminal Tiber HenGemon. What they find when they find him is quite a fine find, indeed. They were a team of specialists assembled to bring order to a chaotic universe. Something went wrong when right became their final choice. See the transformation from Renegade outcasts to Legends. They ... Read more

    $2.99 USD