Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Incomparables

    The Incomparables is the debut novel from the Trillium nominated author of Animal. Lydia Templar is obsessed with fabric, the texture and weight of cloth. Through fabrics, curtains, costumes, she expresses herself in a way she feels incapable of doing in words. For the past ten years she’s apprenticed in the wardrobe department of a small Shakespearean theatre company and has finally been given ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Soldier Dogs #6: Heroes on the Home Front

    by Marcus Sutter ...
    Illustrated by Andie Tong ...
    Book 6 - Soldier Dogs
    Twin siblings give their dog to the Coast Guard during WWII only to discover a German threat in their hometown. The sixth book in the action-packed Soldier Dogs series that’s perfect for fans of Hero and Max!When they hear about the Dogs for Defense program, twins Charlie and Kate know their yellow lab Buster would be a perfect soldier dog. So they enlist Buster in the Coast Guard, where he works ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Logan's Light

    Book 6: Heroes For Hire

    by Dale Mayer ...
    Narrated by Ethan Holtan ...
    Audiobook 6 - Heroes for Hire

    Unabridged

    5 hours 48 min

    Book 6: Heroes For HireLogan heads to Boston on an intel mission. His investigation plunges him and his partner into the deep dark world of human trafficking.The last thing Alina remembers is having coffee at the cafe in the hospital where she works. She awakes tied up in a strange apartment. Her world as she knew it gone…possibly forever.Now they’re on the run together. Time is against them. ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Dirty Way to Destroy the Goddess's Heroes, Vol. 6 (light novel)

    So You’re Saying You Want to Marry Me?!

    Book 6 - The Dirty Way to Destroy the Goddess's Heroes (light novel)
    Who knew life without the goddess could be so peaceful...? Just kidding! With nothing to believe in, the humans are in total chaos. Trouble is around every corner-no immortal heroes and too many demons, scheming government officials, and corrupt clergy members. As if that isn't enough, Shinichi needs to deliver on his promises and tie up all the loose ends...including picking a primary love ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Legend of the Galactic Heroes, Vol. 6

    Flight

    Book 6 - Legend of the Galactic Heroes
    After donning the emperor’s crown, Reinhard becomes the target of an assassination plot. Knowing that the Church of Terra is behind it, he deploys his troops to the church’s holy land: Earth. Meanwhile, Yang’s leisurely retirement is tempered by the surveillance networks watching his every move from both sides. And when he is one day visited by a group of men dressed in black, the galaxy, too, ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Counterattack: Heroes of the 82nd Airborne Book 6

    Book 6 - Heroes of the 82nd Airborne
    The biggest airborne landings of WWII are underway. Thousands of airborne troops drop on Holland, an audacious plan to seize the many bridges across the country and hold them until Allied armor and infantry arrive.Company B of the 82nd has taken the bridge at Nijmegen, but the Germans launch a fierce counterattack. At the forefront of the fighting, 1st platoon engages in a desperate scramble to ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Harold Cardinal - Professor, Politician & Activist Who Used the Pen to Fight for the Six Nations | Canadian History for Kids | True Canadian Heroes - Indigenous People Of Canada Edition

    Book 17 - True Canadian Heroes
    Harold Cardinal lived a life of resistance and fulfillment. He was a man who initiated program that affirm Indigenous religion, tradition and culture. He was a also a leader who explored treaty negotiations and agreements from the perspectives of the First Nations community elders. Pick up lessons from the extraordinary life of Harold Cardinal. Use this educational book today. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Boxed Set Two, The

    Books 4-6

    by Jean Brashear ...
    Narrated by Eric G. Dove ...
    Audiobook 4 - Texas Heroes Boxed Sets

    Unabridged

    17 hours 32 min

    “The depth of her understanding of human nature marks her as a writer to watch, a writer to read and a writer to enjoy."~#1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie MacomberThe prodigal returns at last… Will Sweetgrass ever be the same?From NYT and USAToday bestselling Texas romance author Jean Brashear and Audie-finalist narrator Eric G. Dove, the second boxed set in her much-loved Sweetgrass ... Read more

    $13.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Six of the Best

    A Pantheon of Great British Heroes

    by Sean Brunton ...
    Suffer with Richard the Lionheart in the desert – fight alongside William Wallace at Stirling Bridge – set sail with Lord Nelson – stand your ground with the Duke of Wellington – fly high with Albert Ball VC – and defy the Nazis with ‘Big X’…Hark back to our distant and not so distant past and read about the audacious, courageous and defiant deeds of six Great British heroes. Spanning our island ... Read more

    $4.50 USD

  • Akira

    Heroes of the League, #6

    by Frank Carey ...
    Book 6 - Heroes of the League
    Ghosts from his past still haunt Akira. Can he battle his demons to save himself and the Earth?Hundreds of ships from the Earth Defense Forces, the League of Planetary Systems, and the race that created the Annihilator stand between Earth and the ship bent on her destruction. Akira’s lone freighter is the only ship with a hope of destroying the Annihilator.Akira is the sixth book in Frank Carey’s ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Descendants #6 - Myths and Heroes

    The Descendants Main Series, #6

    by Landon Porter ...
    Book 6 - The Descendants Main Series
    Part 2 of Mystic Spiral.Morganna continues her mad plan with Alexis and Ian closing in on her and Lisa's aunt offers her a deal in exchange for her niece’s life. Can Chaos and Darkness defeat this medieval nightmare, especially when she unleashes her mighty lieutenant: Lucian the Ape Knight.They are heroes. They are people. This is their story.Styled after works from the Bronze Age of Comic Books, ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Force Six, The Annihilators 07 Heaven Descends and Angels Fall

    Renegade Assassin Heroes Outcast Legends

    by Drew Spence ...
    Book 7 - Force Six, The Annihilators
    It's the destruction of Redder Coltrane as the Annihilators finish their work order. The story arc wraps up, unravels and spirals downward as all accounts are due. The cost is staggering and the toll keeper carries a heavy side iron. We promise It will not be too heavy to lift. The graphic comic, written and illustrated by Drew Spence continues. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD