Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Iron Ghost

    by Jen Williams ...
    series The Copper Cat #2
    A simple fetch quest turns into something much more when ancient magic intervenes—the “highly anticipated” follow up to the “entertaining” epic fantasy, The Copper Promise (The Guardian)Wydrin of Crosshaven, Sir Sebastian and Lord Aaron Frith are experienced in the perils of stirring up the old gods. They are also familiar with defeating them, and the heroes of Baneswatch are now enjoying the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Copper Promise

    by Jen Williams ...
    series The Copper Cat #1
    A pair of sellswords and a fallen nobleman become the world's unlikely—and only—hope against a dark force bent on destructionThere have always been tall tales of the caverns beneath the Citadel—tales about magic and mages, monsters and gods. Wydrin of Crosshaven has heard them all, but she's spent long enough trawling caverns and taverns with her companion Sir Sebastian to learn that there's no ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • A Dark and Secret Place

    A Novel

    by Jen Williams ...
    For fans of Kathleen Barber and Julia Heaberlin comes a chilling psychological suspense from award-winning author Jen Williams about a woman who discovers her late mother had a decades-long secret correspondence with a serial killer, begging the question: how well do we know our own family and even ourselves?When prodigal daughter Heather Evans returns to her family home after her mother's ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Dark and Secret Place

    by Jen Williams ...
    Narrated by Lorna Bennett ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 20 min

    When prodigal daughter Heather Evans returns to her family home after her mother's baffling suicide, she makes an alarming discovery—stacks and stacks of carefully preserved letters from notorious serial killer Michael Reave. The Red Wolf, as he was dubbed by the press, has been in prison for over twenty years, serving a life sentence for the gruesome and ritualistic murders of several women ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Christmas After Dark - 36 Holiday Ghost Stories & Supernatural Thrillers

    Between the Lights, Told After Supper, The Box with the Iron Clamps , Wolverden Tower The Ghost's Touch, The Christmas Banquet, The Dead Sexton and much more

    Who would ever say no to the master story tellers when they have to offer their darkest tingling Christmas mysteries and horror tales as a holiday present: The Silver Hatchet (Arthur Conan Doyle) What the Shepherd Saw: A Tale of Four Moonlight Nights (Thomas Hardy) Markheim (Robert Louis Stevenson) The Wolves of Cernogratz (Saki) Mustapha (Sabine Baring-Gould) The Story of a Disappearance and an ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Dark Christmas Collection: 30+ Supernatural Thrillers, Mysteries & Ghost Stories

    The Story of the Goblins, The Box with the Iron Clamps , Wolverden Tower, The Ghost's Touch…

    Musaicum Books presents to you a meticulously edited Christmas Mysteries collection. This ebook has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices. Content: The Silver Hatchet (Arthur Conan Doyle) What the Shepherd Saw: A Tale of Four Moonlight Nights (Thomas Hardy) Markheim (Robert Louis Stevenson) The Wolves of Cernogratz (Saki) Mustapha ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Goosebumps for Christmas: 30+ Supernatural Thrillers & Ghost Stories

    Told After Supper, Between the Lights, The Box with the Iron Clamps , Wolverden Tower The Ghost's Touch, The Christmas Banquet, The Dead Sexton and much more

    This collection of dark Christmas mysteries is bound to satisfy the cravings for an eerie Christmas for all aficionados of the horror and supernatural fiction: The Wolves of Cernogratz (Saki) The Silver Hatchet (Arthur Conan Doyle) What the Shepherd Saw: A Tale of Four Moonlight Nights (Thomas Hardy) Markheim (Robert Louis Stevenson) Mustapha (Sabine Baring-Gould) The Story of a Disappearance and ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Man in the Iron Cage, The

    From Lord Halifax's Ghost Book

    by Lord Halifax ...
    Narrated by Cathy Dobson ...

    Unabridged

    18 min

    Charles Lindley Wood, 2nd Viscount Halifax, was a collector of ghost stories. He assembled an extensive compilation of firsthand accounts of encounters with ghosts from all around the British Isles and abroad. The Man in the Iron Cage was one of Lord Halifax's favorites. It tells the story, from several sources, of a haunted house in Lille, France, with a gruesome secret in the attic. ... Read more

    $4.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Detective Inspector Chen Novels Volume Two

    The Shadow Pavilion and The Iron Khan

    by Liz Williams ...
    series The Detective Inspector Chen Novels
    Two paranormal mysteries in an “exotic amalgam of police procedural, SF, comic fantasy, and horror . . . a delight from start to finish” (Locus).Det. Inspector Wei Chen of Singapore Three’s Thirteenth Precinct is “a detective whose beat reaches to the fringes of Heaven and Hell” (Booklist). Along with his demon partner from Hell’s vice squad, Zhu Irzh, Chen is the man to turn to for paranormal ... Read more

    $17.99 USD

  • The Iron Khan

    by Liz Williams ...
    series The Detective Inspector Chen Novels #5
    A supernatural mystery set in Singapore featuring a “detective whose beat reaches to the fringes of Heaven and Hell,” by the author of Snake Agent (Booklist).No mortal has ever heard of the Book, and few in Heaven even believe it is real. Instead, they regard the stories of a bound volume older than time itself as something of a creation myth. But Mhara, the Emperor of Heaven, knows the Book is ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Iron Blood & Sacrifice

    The Sacking of Bidog

    series The Iron-Age Trilogy
    Britain 54 BC is a mysterious, unknown land on the very edge of the known world. The Roman General Gaius Julius Caesar; the scourge of the Gauls, is on the point of his second invasion of Britain. This foreign General and his army which threatens their southern coast although beaten on their first attempt, return with a much greater force this summer and the 'werrin' of Prydein fear the worst ... Read more

    $9.72 USD