Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Recommended For You

  • The Uninvited

    Series series The MacKinnon Legacy
    Madison Seaton has a secret.  She can see, hear and feel the dead.  At seventeen, Madison travels to Edinburgh to study and discovers that university is not the only adventure to be found there.  The historic Scots city is a hotbed of paranormal activity and Madison’s talents and empathy are tested when she meets the spirit of a missing teen, Jaime. Madison befriends Shane, a fellow student and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Victor

    Series Book 2 - The Rakehells of Rochester
    Her Thirst For PassionLily Winthrop’s marriage to her recently deceased husband was a loveless one. She wishes to never wed again. But when she meets the devilishly charming Victor Rayborne, he stirs a scorching hunger deep within her. She yearns to be taken by him, to feel the heat of his body entwined with hers.His Irresistible DesireThe fact that Lily is older than him does not deter Victor ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Bargain

    Series Book 1 - Medieval Warriors
    The MEDIEVAL WARRIORS series is the story of twins Adelstan and Aleysia Cawdor, Saxon royalty whose lives are forever changed during and after the Norman Conquest of England. Saxon beauty Aleysia Cawdor is willing to do anything to protect her dear twin brother during a conquest that could strip her of her everything. Her last resort is to enter into a sensual bargain with her worst enemy, and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Rory

    Series Book 3 - The Rakehells of Rochester
    With a penchant for seducing married women, Rory Rayborne is injured once again in a duel. When he awakens, he’s delighted to discovery Shannon O’Connor, a stunning maid, caring for him. Aroused and intrigued by the mysterious woman, Rory is determined to find out her secrets. But first, he plans to thoroughly seduce her with the most scorching, irresistible passion.Shannon O’Connor is on the run ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Conquest

    Series Book 2 - Medieval Warriors
    Adelstan Cawdor has known a life of struggle. Born into Saxon royalty, he watched his parents be slaughtered by a greedy Norman mercenary, and lost his birthright as heir to Braemere, one of the finest estates in all of England. Put into servitude along with his twin, and held for treason for killing his parents’ murderer, Adelstan is saved only because Baron de Wulf has fallen in love with ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Kieran the Black

    "If you hold his sword in your hands and place the point of the blade in Kieran's crest, you will experience life like you have never known it."When the frizzy-headed crone took thirty-nine-year-old Lizzie Johnston's hands and wrapped them around the sword, she felt a little weird. That's nothing compared to what she feels when she wakes up in the body of eighteen-year-old Saxon, Lady Elizabeth of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Sinjin

    Series Book 1 - The Rakehells of Rochester
    The Rayborne brothers are notorious throughout London for two things: their astounding good looks and their wild sexual ways. But when they receive an ultimatum to wed or risk losing their inheritance, their search for brides takes them on a journey of carnal pleasure like none they've experienced before. The oldest of the Rayborne brothers, Sinjin's insatiable appetite for sex has earned him the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Deepest Cut, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 1)

    Series Book 1 - The MacKinnon Curse
    Sixteen-year-old Riley Williams has been able to see ghosts since the car crash that took her mother's life and shattered her family. Guilt-ridden over the belief that she's somehow responsible for her mom's death, Riley is desperate to see her mother's elusive spirit to gain her forgiveness.When her father moves the family to Scotland so they can all start over, Riley believes her life couldn't ... Read more


  • The Forgotten

    Series Book 2 - The MacKinnon Legacy
    Seventeen-year-old psychic Madison Seaton’s life changed the second she arrived at the University of Edinburgh. Before she can enjoy her freshman year, she's targeted by the spirit of Jaime, a girl who had gone missing months before. Jaime needed Madison's help to find her killer, but now that her body’s been found, she’s MIA. The same can’t be said for the malevolent spirits who want Madison to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Haunted, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 2)

    Series Book 2 - The MacKinnon Curse
    After battling a malevolent ghost that held the spirit of her friend Ian MacKinnon bound to the land for two hundred years, sixteen-year-old reluctant psychic, Riley Williams, felt as if she was finally easing into her new life in Scotland.Or so she thought.Laria, the spirit of the witch who had cursed Ian wants revenge for Riley’s interference and she’s bringing along friends—dark entities who ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The MacKinnon Curse (MacKinnon Curse series, book 4)

    Series Book 4 - The MacKinnon Curse
    Ian MacKinnon returns to Scotland after two years abroad and discovers the town of Braemar is no longer the safe haven he remembers. As strange events begin to unfold in the forests beyond the castle where he lives, Ian grows concerned about those he cares about the most…and with good reason.THE MACKINNON CURSE (The Beginning) is a 14,500 word novella.The entire MacKinnon Curse series is now ... Read more

    $0.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Departed, (MacKinnon Curse series, book 3)

    Series Book 3 - The MacKinnon Curse
    Psychic? Check.Haunted by a malevolent spirit who is making life a living hell? Check.In love with a smoking hot Scot, who is the reincarnation of the man creepy malevolent ghost murdered two centuries before? Check.Friends and family think you’re losing your mind? Check.Welcome to the life of sixteen-year-old Riley Williams, whose life hasn’t been the same since she moved to Scotland and met the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus