Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Wedding Band

    A Save the Date Novel

    by Cara Connelly ...
    series Save the Date
    Fans of Rachel Gibson and Jennifer Ryan can rejoice in Cara Connelly's Save the Date series.It's the most secretive celebrity wedding of the year, and Christine Case is going to be there!No-nonsense journalist Christine Case still believes a newspaper should inform, not entertain. But when Chris's biggest story blows up in her face, she's out of a job unless she does the one thing she's sworn ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $3.99 USD

  • Marriage is More Than Just a Wedding Band

    Marriage Is More than Just a Wedding BandLeads on from that traumatic evening and we get to discover what happens to Ben after his kidnapping... Will he get away in time for the wedding?Does Chloe get the wedding of her dreams and the romantic interludes she dreams of and prove everyone wrong?However, there is someone just waiting for something to go wrong.Determined to win back Ben’s affections, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Wedding Dress

    A Novel

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In Danielle Steel’s epic new novel, the lives of four generations of women in one family span fortune and loss, motherhood, tragedy and victories.From the glamorous San Francisco social scene of the 1920s, through war and the social changes of the ’60s, to the rise of Silicon Valley today, this extraordinary novel takes us on a family odyssey that is both heartbreaking ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • On the Way to the Wedding

    Bridgerton

    by Julia Quinn ...
    Book 8 - Bridgertons
    A New York Times BestsellerFrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the story of Gregory Bridgerton, in the final installment of her beloved Regency-set novels featuring the charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.GREGORY’S STORYUnlike most men of his acquaintance, Gregory Bridgerton believes in true love. And he is convinced that ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Wedding Date

    **A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this fun and flirty multicultural romance debut by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory—author of the Resse Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick The Proposal.THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER#5 LibraryReads Pick“A swoony rom-com brimming with humor and charm.”—Entertainment Weekly (The ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Wedding Party

    The Number One Irish Bestseller!

    by Cathy Kelly ...
    'Fizzing with fun, warmth, humour and wisdom, the perfect summer read!' VERONICA HENRY'Compassionate and wise' ERICA JAMES'Loved it. I couldn't put it down!' LUCY KENNEDY'Wise and sparkling and a perfect summer read!' FAITH HOGAN'Full of Cathy's trademark warmth, wit and wisdom' RACHEL HORE'Wise, witty and absolutely wonderful' MILLY JOHNSON... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Wedding Dress Sewing Circle

    A Novel

    by Jennifer Ryan ...
    Three plucky women lift the spirits of home-front brides in wartime Britain, where clothes rationing leaves little opportunity for pomp or celebration—even at weddings—in this heartwarming novel based on true events, from the bestselling author of The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir.After renowned fashion designer Cressida Westcott loses both her home and her design house in the London Blitz, she has ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Wedding Crasher

    A Novel

    by Mia Sosa ...
    Named one of the most anticipated books of 2022 by EW, Oprah Daily, Marie Claire, Goodreads and Bookpage!The USA Today bestselling author of The Worst Best Man is back with a hilarious rom-com about two strangers who get trapped in a lie and have to fake date their way out of it...Just weeks away from ditching DC for greener pastures, Solange Pereira is roped into helping her wedding planner cous. ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Wedding

    In this stunning New York Times bestselling follow-up to The Notebook, a hardworking but distant husband vows to win back the love of his life by looking to Noah and Allie's legendary romance.After thirty years, Wilson Lewis is forced to face a painful truth: the romance has gone out of his marriage. His wife, Jane, has fallen out of love with him, and it is entirely his fault. Despite the shining ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • May the Best Man Win

    Book 1 - The Wedding Date
    "This page-turner has it all: fantastic characters, witty banter, and sizzling chemistry. I absolutely loved it!"— Gina L. Maxwell, New York Times and USA Today bestselling authorFor their friends, Emily and Jase will let their mutual resentment simmer just beneath the surface...right alongside their mutual attraction.Jase Foster can't believe his bad luck. He's been paired with the she-devil ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Wedding Date Bargain

    Book 2 - The Wedding Date
    "A fun, flirty read...the perfect balance between sweet and sexy."—RT Book ReviewsSarah's to-do list:Get mani-pediBuy killer black dressLose virginityWhen Sarah Cole has two months to kill before her big move to New York, she decides it's time to take care of a few things?like the inconvenient issue of her virginity. Sarah knows the right guy for the job too: Max, the notori... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Decoy Date

    Book 4 - The Wedding Date
    Fake relationship. Real feelings. Big problems.To say I'm cynical about happily-ever-afters is a huge understatement. I am the last guy any woman would want as their wedding date. Not only do I think love is mostly bunk, I'm more than a little tired of watching my friend Gwen Danes get all swoony over a guy who treats her like garbage. But just because I'm jaded doesn't mean I don't want Gwen to ... Read more

    $8.99 USD