Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Wedding Band

    A Save the Date Novel

    by Cara Connelly ...
    series Save the Date
    Fans of Rachel Gibson and Jennifer Ryan can rejoice in Cara Connelly's Save the Date series.It's the most secretive celebrity wedding of the year, and Christine Case is going to be there!No-nonsense journalist Christine Case still believes a newspaper should inform, not entertain. But when Chris's biggest story blows up in her face, she's out of a job unless she does the one thing she's sworn ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Marriage is More Than Just a Wedding Band

    Marriage Is More than Just a Wedding BandLeads on from that traumatic evening and we get to discover what happens to Ben after his kidnapping... Will he get away in time for the wedding?Does Chloe get the wedding of her dreams and the romantic interludes she dreams of and prove everyone wrong?However, there is someone just waiting for something to go wrong.Determined to win back Ben’s affections, ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Wedding

    A totally gripping psychological thriller packed with twists

    by Ruth Heald ...
    Just four words were printed in the card. He doesn’t love you. I’ve been dreaming about this day – marrying Adam, my childhood sweetheart, who I’ve loved for eighteen years. I didn’t realise the perfect day would turn into the perfect nightmare. I was so excited to send out the wedding invitations, carefully writing everyone’s names on thick cream paper in beautiful cursive script. I had ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Wedding Date

    **A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this fun and flirty multicultural romance debut by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory—author of the Resse Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick The Proposal.THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER#5 LibraryReads Pick“A swoony rom-com brimming with humor and charm.”—Entertainment Weekly (The ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Wedding Dress

    A Novel

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In Danielle Steel’s epic new novel, the lives of four generations of women in one family span fortune and loss, motherhood, tragedy and victories.From the glamorous San Francisco social scene of the 1920s, through war and the social changes of the ’60s, to the rise of Silicon Valley today, this extraordinary novel takes us on a family odyssey that is both heartbreaking ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Wedding

    by Julie Garwood ...
    #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood brings the soaring adventure, love and rivalry of medieval Scotland to glorious life in this classic historical romance.Journeying from England to Scotland, Lady Brenna has resigned herself to an arranged match with a highlander. But when a band of fierce, painted warriors captures her en route, she fearlessly meets their demand to instead marry ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Decoy Date

    series The Wedding Date #4
    "This page-turner has it all: fantastic characters, witty banter, and sizzling chemistry. I absolutely loved it!"—GINA L. MAXWELL, USA Today bestselling author of the Playboys in Love series for May the Best Man WinFake relationship. Real feelings. Big problems.Brody O'Donnel doesn't believe in happily-ever-afters—at least, not for himself. But he wants the best for his vivacious, beautiful friend ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Just This Once

    series The Wedding Date #3
    He can't have her.So he moves in with her...What could possibly go wrong?As heir to a chain of luxury hotels, Sean Wyse III always gets what he wants. So when he sees a freeloading roommate taking advantage of his spunky best friend, Molly Brandt, he doesn't hesitate to step in. He kicks out the roommate...and moves himself in.Molly loves quality time with Sean, but spending nights with him one ... Read more

    $5.39 USD

  • The Wedding

    In this stunning New York Times bestselling follow-up to The Notebook, a hardworking but distant husband vows to win back the love of his life by looking to Noah and Allie's legendary romance.After thirty years, Wilson Lewis is forced to face a painful truth: the romance has gone out of his marriage. His wife, Jane, has fallen out of love with him, and it is entirely his fault. Despite the shining ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Wedding Party

    **As seen on The Today Show!The new exhilarating New York Times bestselling romance from the author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!**Maddie and Theo have two things in common:Alexa is their best friendThey hate each otherAfter an “oops, we made a mistake” night together, neither one can stop thinking about the other. With Alexa's wedding rapidly approaching, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • On the Way to the Wedding

    Bridgerton

    by Julia Quinn ...
    series Bridgertons #8
    A New York Times BestsellerFrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the story of Gregory Bridgerton, in the final installment of her beloved Regency-set novels featuring the charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.GREGORY’S STORYUnlike most men of his acquaintance, Gregory Bridgerton believes in true love. And he is convinced that ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Wedding Guest

    An Alex Delaware Novel

    series Alex Delaware #34
    **NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Psychologist Alex Delaware and detective Milo Sturgis unravel a shocking crime at a raucous wedding reception in this gripping psychological thriller from the bestselling master of suspense.“Jonathan Kellerman’s psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix.”—Los Angeles Times**LAPD Lieutenant Milo Sturgis is a fine homicide detective, but when he ... Read more

    $9.99 USD