Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Long Way Home

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Thunder Road #3
    Don't miss the next stunning Thunder Road novel from acclaimed author Katie McGarry! ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Nowhere but Here

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Thunder Road #1
    An unforgettable new series from acclaimed author Katie McGarry about taking risks, opening your heart and ending up in a place you never imagined possibleSeventeen-year-old Emily likes her life the way it is: doting parents, good friends, good school in a safe neighborhood. Sure, she's curious about her biological father-the one who chose life in a motorcycle club, the Reign of Terror, over being ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Nowhere but Here

    by Katie McGarry ...
    Narrated by Marguerite Gavin, Sean Pratt ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 2 min

    An unforgettable new series from acclaimed author Katie McGarry about taking risks, opening your heart and ending up in a place you never imagined possibleSeventeen-year-old Emily likes her life the way it is: doting parents, good friends, good school in a safe neighborhood. Sure, she's curious about her biological father-the one who chose life in a motorcycle club, the Reign of Terror, over being ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Walk the Edge

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Thunder Road #2
    One moment of recklessness will change their worldsSmart. Responsible. That's seventeen-year-old Breanna's role in her large family, and heaven forbid she put a toe out of line. Until one night of shockingly un-Breanna-like behavior puts her into a vicious cyberbully's line of fire-and brings fellow senior Thomas "Razor" Turner into her life.Razor lives for the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, and ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Long Way Home

    by Katie McGarry ...
    Narrated by Em Eldridge, Cody Hammersmith ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 32 min

    Seventeen-year-old Violet has always been expected to sit back and let the boys do all the savingIt's the code her father, a member of the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, raised her to live by. Yet when her dad is killed carrying out Terror business, Violet knows it's up to her to do the saving. To protect herself, and her vulnerable younger brother, she needs to cut all ties with the club ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Walk the Edge

    by Katie McGarry ...
    Narrated by Callie Dalton, Andrew Eiden ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 27 min

    One moment of recklessness will change their worldsSmart. Responsible. That's seventeen-year-old Breanna's role in her large family, and heaven forbid she put a toe out of line. Until one night of shockingly un-Breanna-like behavior puts her into a vicious cyber-bully's line of fire-and brings fellow senior Thomas "Razor" Turner into her life.Razor lives for the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Chasing Impossible

    A Coming of Age YA Romance

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Pushing the Limits
    Book 6 in Katie McGarry’s award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles!Tough and independent, seventeen-year-old Abby lets very few people into her inner circle. It’s common knowledge in her Kentucky town that she deals drugs, but not even her closest friends know why. But when a deal goes south and ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Crash Into You

    A Coming of Age YA Romance

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Pushing the Limits #3
    From acclaimed author Katie McGarry comes an explosive new tale of a romance forged in the fast laneThe girl with straight A's and the perfect life-that's who people expect Rachel Young to be. So the private school junior keeps secrets from her wealthy family…and she's just added two more to the list. One involves racing strangers down dark country roads in her Mustang GT. The other? Seventeen ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • A Wicked and Beautiful Garden

    Witches of the Island, #1

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Witches of the Island #1
    Twenty-eight year-old Cassie Strega can't escape fate.All she wants is to live a normal, quiet life delivering the babies in her small town. But when she discovers she comes from a lineage of witches, her life becomes extraordinary—in the gravely dangerous type of way.Then, she's reunited with her first love.Orion, the sultry Fae warrior who broke her heart years before, is searching for a baby. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Red at Night

    by Katie McGarry ...
    More Than Words:Bestselling authors and real-life heroinesEvery year, Harlequin's More Than Words award is given to three real-life heroines, women whose courage and vision have helped change people's lives for the better. Once again, three bestselling Harlequin authors have written stories inspired by these remarkable women.In Red at Night, Stella and Jonah are total opposites. She's the girl ... Read more

    Free

  • A Stormy and Sultry Sea

    Witches of the Island, #2

    by Katie McGarry ...
    series Witches of the Island #2
    A witch and a Fae aren't supposed to fall in love, nonetheless be soulmates…New witch and midwife Cassie Strega helped a human mother through the tumultuous birth of the queen of the demons, and now Cassie and the baby have been kidnapped by one of the four demon princes fighting each other to lay claim to their new queen. Cassie hopes she can appeal to the human side of the child in order to save ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Say You'll Remember Me

    by Katie McGarry ...
    **“**Say You’ll Remember Me is a story that’ll stick with you even after you close the book.”—Erin Watt, #1 New York Times Bestseller**“**Say You’ll Remember Me is on my favorites shelf for good!”—Samantha Young, #1 New York Times BestsellerCONVICTED OF A CRIME HE DIDN’T COMMIT, Drix thou... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD