Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • To Caress the Air

    Augustus Herring and the Dawn of Flight. Book Two

    To Caress the Air continues to track the progress of Augustus Herring as he prepares to fly his revolutionary powered aeroplane. Gus, still optimistic after a series of nagging technical setbacks, believes that the upcoming trials will be the “next great step” in unraveling the problems of manned, heavier-than-air flight.A series of tragic events pushed Herring to the brink of financial ruin. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • LEGENDS & REFLECTIONS THAT AWAKEN THE CONSCIENCE AND CARESS THE SOUL...

    TO REMEMBER, EVERYTHING THAT IN OUR INTERIOR IS...

    series SOUL MEMORIES
    Legends and reflections were used since ancient times, by many in humanity...Some of them, maybe they can show situations of your reality, seen with an approach that can help you to overcome what the mind often fails to explain.Each one of these stories marked my life in some way. The knowledge of our being has no limit, but many times we forget it, and we look without observing, believing that ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Hawkite, Arrow of the Air

    Series 5 Book 2

    by Adam Blade ...
    Book 26 - Beast Quest
    Fearsome Hawkite has destroyed the crops of Gwildor and the people are starving. Tom must stop their suffering and free the Mistress of the Beasts. But can he convince the hostile villagers he is there to help - and how will he fight a Beast in the air?Don't missKRABB, MASTER OF THE SEA - ROKK THE WALKING MOUNTAIN - KOLDO THE ARCTIC WARRIOR - TREMA, THE EARTH LORD - AMICTUS THE BUG QUEEN ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Air Raid Girls at Christmas

    A wonderfully festive and heart-warming new WWII saga (The Air Raid Girls Book 2)

    by Jenny Holmes ...
    Book 2 - The Air Raid Girls
    The second book in the Air Raid Girls series - a wonderful new Christmas story of friendship, love and duty in wartime, perfect for fans of Elaine Everest and Rosie Hendry**.**Don't miss part 3 in the series - The Air Raid Girls: Wartime Brides is available now!---------------------------------------------November, 1941.Christmas is coming... and despite the blacko... ... Read more

    $8.79 USD

  • Love on the Fly (Book two of the Love in the Air Trilogy)

    by Merri Hiatt ...
    Book 2 - Love in the Air Trilogy
    LOVE ON THE FLY (Book two of the Love in the Air Trilogy) - The one thing flight attendant Patricia Ruskin doesn't need is a relationship with a pilot. When David Marshall roars into the parking lot on his Harley and steals the spot she's been waiting for, she's ready to read him the riot act. Until she learns he's at the ice cream shop getting comfort food for his heartbroken teenage daughter. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Air Force Academy Candidate Book: How to Get In, How to Prepare, How to Survive

    by Sue Ross ...
    New and updated how-to guide for anyone interested in attending the United States Air Force Academy. Includes practical advices from hundreds of cadets, graduates, faculty and staff members, and parents on how to navigate the application process and how to survive the challenging first year, plus advice for athletes and a special section for parents. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Alchemy's Air

    Book Two of the Equal Night Trilogy

    Book 2 - The Equal Night Trilogy
    Skylar Southmartin is not the naïve girl she was a short year ago. She’s made some mistakes and learned a few secrets to life, all the while clinging to the faith her mother instilled in her as a child . . . in herself. And now that she has discovered her life’s purpose within the pages of the ancient Book of Sophia, she knows what she must do: restore a vital memory to the Akashic Library, ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Air: The Elementals Book Two

    by L.B. Gilbert ...
    Book 2 - The Elementals
    “I can honestly say Air is one of the best books I’ve read this year. It was 'un-put-downable'...” - Grant Leishman for Readers’ Favorite ★★★★★A 2017 Readers' Favorite Silver Medal Winner!Despite being the junior Elemental, Logan’s never had to worry about failing a mission before. Not until an overgrown and annoyingly attractive shifter comes along.Being an Elemental is in Logan’s blood. Hers is ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Air

    Book Two in the Elemental Sereis

    Book 2 - Elemental Series
    It was a rough start to the school year for Shayna and her friends, Jodi and Steven, but thankfully summer break is near. Trying to sort out her feelings for the new guy in town, Shayna agrees to let Jensen join her on a group date with her friends. While out they end up at a local coffee house where their clazzmate, social outcast Jeremy McCormick, is humiliated by his baseball star brother.When ... Read more

    $4.95 USD

  • Air Force Blues: The Sandeen Mysteries, Book Two

    Master Sergeant Alvin Templeton, USAF, went missing from his highly-classified job at Forbes Air Force Base. Thirty-five years later, his son, Robert Templeton manages to get Sandeen interested in the disappearance. The Air force thinks Sergeant Templeton is a deserter; his son thinks he's a victim of a murderous misdeed.As Sandeen looks into the matter, he learns that Sergeant Templeton was a man ... Read more

    $1.49 USD

  • Air & Gravity

    Book Two in the Step Zero series.

    by Stu Jenks ...
    Post-apocalyptic meets The 12 Steps. T. These clean and sober men and women are not a dull lot. Sex, drugs, and bluegrass music in a 2077 western United States, rebuilding after the world almost came to an end. This is an adult book for 16 and above. It is not a kid's book. Appropriate for all adults, and not just for members of 12 Step Fellowships either. Something for everybody. Fast paced, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Clearing the Air

    SHORTLISTED FOR THE ROYAL SOCIETY SCIENCE BOOK PRIZE

    **SHORTLISTED FOR THE ROYAL SOCIETY INSIGHT INVESTMENT SCIENCE BOOK PRIZE 2019**'Read this book and join the effort to terminate air pollution.' Arnold SchwarzeneggerAir pollution has become the world's greatest environmental health risk, and science is only beginning to reveal its wide-ranging effects. Globally, 19,000 people die each day from air pollution, killing more than HIV/AIDS, ... Read more

    $12.29 USD