Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Illuminations

    by T. Kingfisher ...
    From the award-winning author of A Wizard's Guide To Defensive Baking...Rosa Mandolini knows in her heart that her family are the greatest painters of magical illuminations in the city. But the eccentric Studio Mandolini has fallen on hard times and the future is no longer certain. While trying to help her family, Rosa discovers a strange magical box protected by a painted crow. But when she finds ... Read more

    2800

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Dark Vault

    Unlock the Archive

    series The Archived
    Imagine a place where the dead rest on shelves like books.Each body has a story to tell, a life seen in pictures only Librarians can read. The dead are called Histories, and the vast realm in which they rest is the Archive.Mackenzie Bishop's grandfather first brought her here four years ago, when she was twelve years old, frightened but determined to prove herself. Now her grandfather is dead, and ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Romulan War: To Brave the Storm

    series Star Trek: Enterprise
    The Romulan Star Empire engages in all out war against Earth, determined once and for all to stop the human menace from spreading across the galaxy.Earth stands alone.The Coalition of Planets has shattered, with Vulcan, Andor, and Tellar abrogating the treaty. Their pledge to come to the mutual defense of any power that is attacked has been shunted aside. Horrified by how easily the Romulans can ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • So You Want to Live the Slow Life? A Guide to Life in the Beastly Wilds, Vol.2

    Book 2 - So You Want to Live the Slow Life?
    How To Enjoy The Slow Life At Home!Mikura is finally starting to get used to his new life in the Beastly Wilds. Things were going great with his Beastfolk neighbors—until one day, he makes a seemingly innocent comment that turns his life completely upside down! Things only get even more interesting when a visit from his parents unearths a mysterious incident from his childhood adventures in the ... Read more

    4000

    Kobo Super Points

  • Wrapped Up in You

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    FromUSA Todaybestselling author Talia Hibbert comes a festive love story perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Kate Clayborn, andThe Brown Sisterstrilogy.William Reid is nothing special, except for his billion-dollar acting career and his, you know, face. (Apparently, it’s a good one.) Winning ‘Sexiest Man Alive’ was nice, but this Christmas, he has more important goals in mind... like finally winning ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Accidental Empress

    A Novel

    *NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * Discover the “captivating, absorbing, and beautifully told” (Kathleen Grissom) love story of Sisi, the Austro-Hungarian empress and wife of Emperor Franz Joseph—perfect for fans of the Netflix series The Empress!The year is 1853, and the Habsburgs are Europe’s most powerful ruling family. With his empire stretching from Austria to Russia, from Germany to Italy, Emperor ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Written in Bone

    Hidden Stories in What We Leave Behind

    Winner of the Crime Writers’ Association ALCS Gold Dagger for Nonfiction—A tour through the human skeleton and the secrets our bones reveal, from the author of All That RemainsIn her memoir All That Remains, internationally renowned forensic anthropologist and human anatomist Dame Sue Black recounted her life lived eye to eye with the Grim Reaper. During the course of it, she offered a primer on ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Four Cheerful Holiday Stories

    A Christmas Collection from USA Today bestselling author Esther E. Schmidt. This collection includes: four standalone stories featuring strong females, gritty alpha males, and their happily ever afters.Well Thanks, Santa – Biker/NannyChristmas is about giving, celebrating, and spending time with family and friends. Through, this time there’s an unnerving angle of death hanging in the air, making ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Audiobook

    The Choice

    The Dragon Heart Legacy, Book 3

    by Nora Roberts ...
    Narrated by Barrie Kreinik ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Dragon Heart Legacy

    Unabridged

    15 hours 18 min

    The conclusion of the epic trilogy from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Awakening and The Becoming.Talamh is a land of green hills, high mountains, deep forests, and seas, where magicks thrive. But portals allow for passage in and out—and ultimately, each must choose their place, and choose between good and evil, war and peace, life and death…Breen Siobhan Kelly grew up in the ... Read more

    14000

    Kobo Super Points

  • Unnatural Causes

    A Dr. Katie LeClair Mystery

    by Dawn Eastman ...
    Book 1 - A Dr. Katie LeClair Mystery
    A small-town doctor finds herself embroiled in a “fascinating murder mystery” in this series debut for fans Tess Gerritsen and J. T. Ellison (Karen Harper, New York Times–bestselling author of Chasing Shadows).Dr. Katie LeClair examines small-town secrets when her patient’s sudden suicide rocks the quiet life of Baxter, Michigan.Katie LeClair has finally settled down as the new doctor in Baxter, ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Happenstance

    by Tessa Bailey ...
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Happened One Summer comes a romantic comedy about an accidental relationship between three smitten men...and one commitment phobic woman.Elise Brandeis has never won a Pulitzer—and she never will. At least not while she's delivering sandwiches at the Gotham Times, instead of working there as an actual reporter. Her only shot at seeing her byline in ... Read more

    2800

    Kobo Super Points

  • Eat That Frog

    by Brian Tracy ...
    The motivational classic with more than 1.5 million copies sold will help you stop procrastinating and get more of the important things done—today!There just isn’t enough time for everything on our to-do list—and there never will be. Successful people don’t try to do everything. They learn to focus on the most important tasks and make sure those get done. They eat their frogs.There’s an old saying ... Read more

    8000

    Kobo Super Points