Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Sun King

    by Nancy Mitford ...
    A “devastatingly witty” biography of Louis XIV and the Court of Versailles—at once a historical record of late 17th- and early 18th-century France and a gossip-filled narrative of lovers and rivals, artists and warriors (The New York Times)The Sun King is a dazzling double portrait of Louis XIV and Versailles, the opulent court from which he ruled. With characteristic élan, Nancy Mitford ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Wolf Hall

    A Novel

    by Hilary Mantel ...
    Book 1 - Wolf Hall Trilogy
    In the ruthless arena of King Henry VIII's court, only one man dares to gamble his life to win the king's favor and ascend to the heights of political powerEngland in the 1520s is a heartbeat from disaster. If the king dies without a male heir, the country could be destroyed by civil war. Henry VIII wants to annul his marriage of twenty years, and marry Anne Boleyn. The pope and most of Europe ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Brighter Than the Sun

    by Maya Banks ...
    Book 11 - A KGI Novel
    Searing action and passion ignite the latest New York Times bestselling KGI novel from the author of Darkest Before Dawn.The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business.Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background.Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence gathering.Handling... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The First Thousand Years

    A Global History of Christianity

    “[A] brilliant survey of the development of Christianity . . . tells a riveting story of a struggling young religion searching for an identity.” —Publishers WeeklyThis sweeping history begins with the life of Jesus and narrates the remarkable story of Christianity as it unfolded over the next thousand years. Unique in its global scope, the book encompasses the vast geographical span of early ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Stark Security Collection 2

    by J. Kenner ...
    series Stark Security
    Collection includes:Wrecked With YouDestroyed With YouRavaged With YouWrecked With YouAfter more than a decade chasing shadows, Antonio Santos finally has a lead on The Serpent, the elusive villain who kidnapped him as a child and murdered his mother and uncle. But in order for Tony to get close, he’ll need access to an exclusive private island—where he can only enter with a woman on his arm.An... ... Read more

    $16.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Grave Reservations

    A Novel

    by Cherie Priest ...
    series Booking Agents Series
    “Delightful.” —The New York Times Book ReviewA psychic travel agent and a Seattle PD detective solve a murder in this quirky mystery in the vein of Lisa Lutz’s The Spellman Files and Charlaine Harris’s Aurora Teagarden series.Meet Leda Foley: devoted friend, struggling travel agent, and inconsistent psychic. When Leda, sole proprietor of Foley's Flights of Fancy, impulsively re-books Seattle PD ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Stranger Inside

    A Novel

    by Lisa Unger ...
    Named a BEST BOOK by People Magazine**,** Boston Globe**,** BookBub**,** PopSugar**,** CrimeReads and more.**“Brilliant…. A well-crafted psychological thriller.” —**The New York Times Book ReviewWhen former journalist Rain Winter was twelve years old, she narrowly escaped an abduction wh... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Satisfaction 1924

    Drinking his hand in front of her eyes, Xue Tianjun claimed: This five-fingered hand is no much less than your various other hand, using them five siblings, I can make you comfortable.Individuals do not require such sacrifices, I'll do this, hurry up and also offer it to me.Her bro finished speaking, but held the tool in his hand, where he squashed his upper leg, although the method the clothing ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • The Arrangement

    “A well-curated selection of sexy, short, captivating romances from big-name authors investigating the unexpected twists of arranged marriages.” —Library JournalA trio of sizzling historical romances that prove passion is timeless . . .Mischief and the Marquess by Sylvia DayJustin, the Marquess of Fontaine, and Lady Sophie Milton-Riley are completely ill-suited to one another. But they will ... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Railroaded: The Transcontinentals and the Making of Modern America

    by Richard White ...
    A new, incisive history of the transcontinental railroads and how they transformed America in the decades after the Civil War.The transcontinental railroads of the late nineteenth century were the first corporate behemoths. Their attempts to generate profits from proliferating debt sparked devastating panics in the U.S. economy. Their dependence on public largess drew them into the corridors of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Vegetables, Revised

    The Most Authoritative Guide to Buying, Preparing, and Cooking, with More than 300 Recipes [A Cookbook]

    A master class on vegetables with award-winning cookbook author and renowned cooking instructor James PetersonHave you ever purchased bundles of ingredients at the farmers’ market only to arrive home and wonder what on earth to do with your bag of fiddlehead ferns, zucchini flowers, bamboo shoots, or cactus pads? Treat yourself to an in-depth education withVegetables, acclaimed author and teacher ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • Longtime Crush

    Book 3 - Montgomery Ink Legacy
    A Montgomery Ink Legacy RomanceThe Montgomerys are a lot to live up to. Even more so when the famous ones are your parents.It’s time for the next generation of Montgomerys to live it up and fall hard. They don’t want to make the same mistakes their parents did, nor do they want to follow the paths laid out for them.These Montgomerys are sexy and have secrets of their own. It’s time to see what ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER