Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • O Lord & the Queen

    Grace Grayson Security, #3

    series Grace Grayson Security #3
    RaeganI was used to being the smartest person in a room, the nerd queen my boss looked to when things went wrong. And boy, did they go wrong. Super wrong. Enter Nico Daniels. Ex-military. Tall, built, smoking hot. He wears suits like they were poured onto his body. He has a mouth that would make Satan blush. And I thought my Nan was bossy? Nico makes her look tame.Girls like me want a guy as nerdy ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Death and a Pot of Chowder

    by Cornelia Kidd ...
    series A Maine Murder Mystery #1
    For fans of Sarah Graves and Leslie Meier comes a “wicked good” cozy mystery “brimming with family secrets, authentic characters, a rustic Maine island setting, and plenty of good food” (B.B. Haywood, New York Times–bestselling author)Maine’s Quarry Island has a tight-knit community that’s built on a rock-solid foundation of family, tradition and hard work. But even on this small island, where ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Stranger in the Lake

    A Novel

    “Spellbinding. Another outstanding novel by Kimberly Belle, masterfully written to lure you in and never let go.” — Samantha Downing, USA Today bestselling author of My Lovely WifeWhen Charlotte married the wealthy widower Paul, it caused a ripple of gossip in their small lakeside town. They have a charmed life together, despite the cruel whispers about her humble past and his first marriage. But ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Devourer Of Hearts

    series Forgotten Gods #4
    Alone and forgotten, Ammit has gotten used to life on her own.Once feared throughout the land as the infamous devourer of hearts, the demoness can barely recognise herself living alone beneath the Nile. But when a call comes from the Hall of the Dead, she has to answer, and what awaits her isn't just her purpose.On her way to do her duty, a protector god and vanquisher of demons crosses her path ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Blood Kiss

    by J.R. Ward ...
    series Black Dagger Legacy #1
    The legacy of the Black Dagger Brotherhood continues in this gripping spin-off series from #1 New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward.Paradise, blooded daughter of the king’s First Advisor, is ready to break free from the restrictive life of an aristocratic female. Her strategy? Join the Black Dagger Brotherhood’s training center program and learn to fight for herself, think for herself...be ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Fire & Blood

    series A Song of Ice and Fire
    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The history of the Targaryens comes to life in this masterly work, the inspiration for HBO’s upcoming Game of Thrones prequel series House of the Dragon“The thrill of Fire & Blood is the thrill of all Martin’s fantasy work: familiar myths debunked, the whole trope table flipped.”—Entertainment WeeklyCenturies before the events of A Game of Thron... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Gods & Monsters

    series Serpent & Dove #3
    Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one.The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake.Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home—and claim what is rightfully hers.But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Organically Yours

    Sanctuary, Book Five

    by Abbie Zanders ...
    series Sanctuary #5
    Have they found the secret recipe for happiness…or are they playing with fire?No one knows more about peaches than master orchardist Tina Obermacher. The only thing she lacks is time to cultivate a personal life.When the ladies of Sanctuary invite her for regular coffee and conversation, Tina jumps at the chance for some much-needed girl time—and the opportunity to cross paths with the hunk of ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Daylight

    series An Atlee Pine Thriller #3
    In this gripping mystery, an FBI Agent’s search for her sister clashes with a military investigator's high-stakes case, leading them both deep into a global conspiracy—from which neither of them will escape unscathed.For many long years, Atlee Pine was tormented by uncertainty after her twin sister, Mercy, was abducted at the age of six and never seen again. Now, just as Atlee is pressured to end ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Lies She Told

    Carly Moore #5

    series Carly Moore #5
    The fifth book in the USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Carly Moore series.It’s been a week since Carly Moore’s friend Jerry was run off the road and killed, and the sheriff’s department has already struck out on leads. She’s not about to sit back and let it go, but the last thing she wants is to endanger anyone else. Besides, as she learned long ago, problems come in threes.A ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Polysecure

    Attachment, Trauma and Consensual Nonmonogamy

    by Jessica Fern ...
    Attachment theory has entered the mainstream, but most discussions focus on how we can cultivate secure monogamous relationships. What if, like many people, you're striving for secure, happy attachments with more than one partner? Polyamorous psychotherapist Jessica Fern breaks new ground by extending attachment theory into the realm of consensual nonmonogamy. Using her nested model of attachment ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Make Me Yours

    Line of Duty, #1

    series Line of Duty #1
    A dirty-talking cop. A socialite from the Upper East Side. One night of temptation is all they have…Lily Franklin and Brock Rollins are the textbook definition of opposites attract. She's a wealthy socialite. He's a dirty-talking detective from Brooklyn. Lily always dates the right men, follows her parents' wishes, and stays out of trouble. But when the sparks fly between Lily and the rough-and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD