Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Brokering Billions

    Secrets of the Nation’s Top Real Estate Agents

    In Brokering Billions, Bonneau Ansley shares simple systems and processes any agent can use to sell more real estate than they ever dreamed possible.An unlikely success story, Bonneau Ansley transformed his childhood diagnoses of dyslexia and ADHD into opportunities for connection, compassion, and empathy. Combined with a competitive nature and desire to succeed, Bonneau was determined to build a ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Sleeping Beauties

    A Novel

    In this spectacular New York Times bestselling father/son collaboration that “barrels along like a freight train” (Publishers Weekly), Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep: they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze. If ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Audiobook

    Encore in Death

    An Eve Dallas Novel

    by J. D. Robb ...
    Narrated by Susan Ericksen ...
    Audiobook 56 - In Death

    Unabridged

    13 hours 47 min

    The homicide cop with a passion for justice returns in the captivating crime thriller series by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.It was a glittering event full of A-listers, hosted by Eliza Lane and Brant Fitzhugh, a celebrity couple who’d conquered both Hollywood and Broadway. And now Eve Dallas has made her entrance—but not as a guest. After raising a toast, Fitzhugh fell to the floor ... Read more

    11600

    Kobo Super Points

  • The New Model of Selling

    Selling to an Unsellable Generation

    Offers an essential approach to sales for business professionals (1 out of every 8 people who walk the planet are in some type of sales job or role)Explains the changing sales landscape online, accounting for new buyer behaviors and marketing strategiesInforms salespeople of why outdated techniques that no longer work in today’s marketDemonstrates how to prevent objections and stalls to sales by ... Read more

    4800

    Kobo Super Points

  • Two Little Girls in Blue

    A Novel

    Queen of Suspense and #1 New York Times bestselling writer Mary Higgins Clark brilliantly weaves the mystery of twin telepathy into a mother’s search for a kidnapped child, presumed dead in this “riveting…suspense thriller [that] is certain to send terror into the heart of any parent” (Publishers Weekly).Hours after throwing a third birthday party for their twins Kathy and Kelly in their ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Finding Ashlyn

    Navy SEAL/Military Romance

    by Susan Stoker ...
    Book 6 - SEAL Team Hawaii
    They think they're in a no-strings-attached relationship...until danger reveals the truth.Friends with benefits. That’s all Ashlyn wanted with Slate. They were certainly combustible in the bedroom, and that was sufficient…wasn’t it? Yes, definitely. He was too bossy. Too protective. She didn’t want someone hovering, wanting to know her every move and telling her she was too reckless. But then ... Read more

    2800

    Kobo Super Points

  • Temple: A Thriller

    Watchmen meets Jason Bourne in this genre-defying thriller from USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood.Elijah Shepherd isn’t like most people. He never gets sick. He doesn’t age as fast as others. And he heals quickly, sometimes within seconds. Because of this, Elijah, now sixty-five years old, has hidden himself in the Colorado mountains to wait to die.But after an attempt on his life, ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Magnus

    by Dale Mayer ...
    Book 1 - Shadow Recon
    Magnus arrives in the Arctic for severe-weather training, overseen by an international joint task force, but run by military brass. With multiple countries involved and multiple divisions of the military, it’s a wide-open mix of potential trouble. And trouble is what he’s here to find. Not to create. However, after meeting the one and only doctor on-site, a female member of the British team, ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Target Two (The Spy Game—Book #2)

    by Jack Mars ...
    Book 2 - The Spy Game
    “Thriller writing at its best... A gripping story that's hard to put down.”--Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (re Any Means Necessary)⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.” ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Unkindness of Ravens

    A Greer Hogan Mystery

    Book 1 - A Greer Hogan Mystery
    A “fast-paced, quick-witted” mystery series debut “full of nostalgic references to . . . beloved literary detectives”—for fans of Louise Penny and Dorothy L. Sayers (Booklist).Small-town librarian Greer Hogan must match wits with a deviously clever serial killer terrorizing the Hudson River Valley . . .Greer Hogan is a librarian and an avid reader of murder mysteries. She also has a habit of ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Tsenturion Brides

    The Tsenturion Brides anthology contains the first three books in the Tsenturion Masters series: Alien Captive, Alien Tribute, Alien Abduction.Alien Captive:He'll make me his perfect little pleasure trophy...Who knew reading sexy alien abduction stories could get a girl into trouble?Or that an e-reader could also be the gateway to another galaxy? I definitely didn't... but here I am anyway, mated ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Audiobook

    Spare

    Unabridged

    15 hours 39 min

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERIt was one of the most searing images of the twentieth century: two young boys, two princes, walking behind their mother’s coffin as the world watched in sorrow—and horror. As Princess Diana was laid to rest, billions wondered what Prince William and Prince Harry must be thinking and feeling—and how their lives would play out from that point on.For Harry, this is that ... Read more

    15200

    Kobo Super Points