Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Penn Statements, Vol. 40

    Student Compositions from the Program in Writing and Rhetoric

    Penn Statements is a reader of student essays and compositions from courses offered through Penn State's Program in Writing and Rhetoric. All essays are submitted by students and are used as examples of student writers engaging with rhetorical principles. ... Read more

    8800

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Missing Page

    Page & Sommers, #2

    by Cat Sebastian ...
    series Page & Sommers #2
    England, 1948: Semi-retired spy Leo Page and country doctor James Sommers team up to solve a decades-old mystery.When James learns that an uncle he hasn't heard from in ages has left him something in his will, he figures that the least he can do is head down to Cornwall for a weekend to honor the old man's parting wishes. He finds the family home filled with half-remembered guests and unwanted ... Read more

    2800

    Kobo Super Points

  • Electric Idol

    by Katee Robert ...
    series Dark Olympus #2
    He was the most beautiful man in Olympus.And if I wasn't careful, he was going to be my death.*A scorchingly hot modern retelling of Psyche and Eros that's as sinful as it is sweet.*In the ultra-modern city of Olympus, there's always a price to pay. Psyche Dimitriou knew she'd have to face Aphrodite's jealous rage eventually, but she never expected her literal heart to be at stake...or for ... Read more

    4800

    Kobo Super Points

  • Find the Girl

    An utterly addictive and unputdownable crime thriller

    by Helen Phifer ...
    series Detective Morgan Brookes #5
    The tent door flutters in the warm breeze, opening towards the silent woods beyond. A silk eye mask lies on top of the empty sleeping bag, blood-red spots ruining the cream fabric… When a woman disappears from Forest Pines campsite, Detective Morgan Brookes scrambles a search party. Sara Fletcher has never missed a lunch date with her best friend and when Morgan finds a large rip in Sara’s tent, ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Vanished Days

    series The Scottish series #3
    "I've loved every one of Susanna's books! Bedrock research and a butterfly's delicate touch with characters—historical fiction that sucks you in and won't let go!" —Diana Gabaldon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of OutlanderFrom international bestselling author Susanna Kearsley comes a historical tale of intrigue and revolution in Scotland, where the exile of King James brought plots, ... Read more

    4800

    Kobo Super Points

  • Audiobook

    Passive Income Ideas: A Comprehensive Guide to Building Multiple Streams of Income Through Digital World and Offline Businesses to Gain the Financial Freedom

    Narrated by Brandon Keller ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 59 min

    Is Quitting your job, making more money and becoming financially independent your lifetime dream? Do you want to know whether passive income is real and attainable for everyone, even you? Then you just found the right audio book for you!Chris Richards will guide you toward this goal through a systematic blueprint to show you that financial freedom is definitely achievable for everybody. However, ... Read more

    5600

    Kobo Super Points

  • Audiobook

    24 Ways to lose weight in 3 months

    Narrated by Mad Mac ...

    Unabridged

    1 hour 30 min

    Other than physical appearance weight affects a person in many ways. This could be the overall quality of life, self-esteem, depression, health risks, and physical incapabilities. There are a lot of positive changes once a person experience weight loss. It is for this reason why a lot of people are searching for a weight loss technique that will surely trim down those fats and get a super slim ... Read more

    3200

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Best Men

    series The Best Men #1
    Bestselling authors Sarina Bowen and Lauren Blakely team up for the first time in an enemies-to-lovers, opposites-attract, irresistibly sexy standalone romance between the best man and the other best man!In my defense, I was left alone with a bottle of single-malt and a life-long penchant for protecting my baby sister. Still, that's no excuse to send ten drunk-texts on why her hasty marriage would ... Read more

    2800

    Kobo Super Points

  • A Rogue of My Own

    In #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey’s captivating regency romance, an innocent young lady’s first brush with royal court intrigue lands her at the altar alongside one of London’s most notorious rogues.For Lady Rebecca Marshall, a whirlwind of excitement begins when she becomes a maid of honor at the court of Queen Victoria. But when Rebecca unknowingly steps into the rivalry ... Read more

    4800

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Power and the Glory

    by Graham Greene ...
    This prize-winning novel of a fugitive priest in Mexico is quite simply “Graham Greene’s masterpiece” (John Updike, The New York Review of Books).In the Mexican state of Tabasco in the 1930s, all vestiges of Catholicism are being outlawed by the government. As churches are razed, icons are banned, and the price of devotion is execution, an unnamed member of the clergy flees. He’s known only as the ... Read more

    2400

    Kobo Super Points

  • Audiobook

    Lightning in a Mirror

    Narrated by Sandra Michelle ...
    series Fogg Lake #3

    Unabridged

    8 hours 33 min

    The final installment in the chilling Fogg Lake trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz Olivia LeClair’s experiment with speed dating is not going well. First, there was the nasty encounter with the date from hell who tried to murder her, and now the enigmatic Harlan Rancourt—long believed dead—sits down at her table and tells her she’s the only one who can help him locate ... Read more

    8800

    Kobo Super Points

  • The Third Grave

    A Riveting New Thriller

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    series Pierce Reed/Nikki Gillette #4
    A thrilling new crime novel from the bestselling author of You Betrayed Me, perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and Iris Johansen! Return to the dark side of Savannah, Georgia where a crime writer and her police detective husband are working a cold case, and hot on the trail of a killer whose work isn’t done.**The old Beaumont mansion is a rotting shell of its once-grand self, especially after a ... Read more

    10000

    Kobo Super Points