Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons
    **More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**"If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We do Write"Mind. BLOWN." - Spiced Latte Reads"Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." - Brooke BlogsAn ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn.Try the A DANCE OF ... ... Read more

    Free

  • The Golden Cage

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons #0.5
    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him--no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her ... Read more

    Free

  • The Shadow Soul

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons #1
    **Finalist in Mark Lawrence's SPFBO 2016!****More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! Told in alternating male and female perspectives, THE SHADOW SOUL has been hailed as "an amazing start to a new series that is going to have people of ... Read more

    Free

  • The Silver Key

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons #1.5
    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!Weeks have passed since King Razzaq discovered Princess Leena's affair and banished her lover from the kingdom. So when Mikza suddenly appears in the golden palace, chained and bound, Leena is floored. Even more ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Spirit Heir

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons #2
    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!Drenched in darkness and surrounded by the echo of screams, Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort, haunted by the memory of the knife stabbing Rhen, plagued by a foreign voice whispering through her mind. A few floors ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Bronze Knight

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons #2.5
    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the third companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!Princess Leena arrives in Rayfort with one thought on her mind--getting the information that might stop her father's armies to Prince Whylrhen as soon as possible. But once there, she quickly realizes the situation ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Phoenix Born

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons #3
    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the final book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!For the first time in a thousand years, the fire dragon has been awakened and Rhen is its rider. But after destroying the armies that threatened the city of Rayfort, Rhen is shown a vision in flames that changes everything. The ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Iron Rider

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons #3.5
    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the fourth and final companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!Princess Leena has finally discovered her fate--she's a dragon rider, humanity's only protection against the shadow. But deep in her heart, Leena hasn't forgotten about her homeland and the promises she ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Leena's Story - The Complete Novellas

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons #4
    From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the complete set of companion novellas to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!This bundle includes all four of the novellas following Princess Leena's side of the story as she teams up with Rhen and Jinji to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Dance of Dragons: The Complete Series

    by Kaitlyn Davis ...
    series A Dance of Dragons
    **More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**"If you want to set out on a journey, read this." - We do Write"Mind. BLOWN." - Spiced Latte Reads"Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." - Brooke BlogsAn ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn.Save $1 when you bu... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Throne of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers—Book Two)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    series Age of the Sorcerers #2
    “Has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.”--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re The Sorcerer’s Ring)“The beginnings of something ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Born of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers—Book Three)

    by Morgan Rice ...
    series Age of the Sorcerers #3
    “Has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for the permanent library of all fantasy readers.”--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re The Sorcerer’s Ring)“The beginnings of something ... Read more

    $3.99 USD