Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Aggadeh Chronicles Book 1: Nobody

    Book 1 - Aggadeh Chronicles
    Barely able to use magic, yet having a strange talent for the dangerous arts of sorcery, all Nem Aster wanted was to make his way in the world and repay his debts. But when a skirmish with pirates grows into something more, he finds himself caught up in a series of escalating events that lead him into the mighty Aggadeh Empire, pursued by a murderous pirate hellbent on revenge and possibly ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Aggadeh Chronicles Book 2: Dragon

    Book 2 - Aggadeh Chronicles
    Nem Aster was seeking obscurity. The Aggadeh Empire was seeking dragons. Little did Nem expect that he would come face-to-face with both in the far north city of Balon. Is he destined to become an ally of the Empire? Or its prisoner? And what is he going to do with a dragon who might turn the city into a bloodbath? ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Magic Steps

    by Tamora Pierce ...
    Book 1 - Circle Opens
    Part of the 8-book Tamora Pierce reissue for Fall 2006, this title in the Circle Opens quartet features spellbinding new cover art. Concides with the release of WILL OF THE EMPRESS in trade pb. Lady Sandrilene fa Toren knows all about unusual magic--she herself spins and weaves it like thread. But when she witnesses a boy dancing a spell, even she is confounded. To her dismay she gets news of a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Absent Gods Trilogy

    by David Debord ...
    Centuries ago, the land of Gameryah was saved from the forces of the Ice King by the Silver Serpent. Now the frost marches again and three young villagers set off on a perilous quest to recover the legendary weapon. Join Shanis Malan, a rebellious young woman, Oskar Klehn a bookish misfit, and Hierm Van Derin, an outcast second son, in a classic fantasy in the tradition of David Eddings and Robert ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Bone Doll's Twin

    Book 1 - Tamir Triad
    Sometimes the price of destiny is higher than anyone imagined....Dark Magic, Hidden DestinyFor three centuries a divine prophecy and a line of warrior queens protected Skala. But the people grew complacent and Erius, a usurper king, claimed his young half sister’s throne.Now plague and drought stalk the land, war with Skala’s ancient rival Plenimar drains the country’s lifeblood, and to be born ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Phoenix Unchained

    Book One of The Enduring Flame

    Book 1 - The Enduring Flame
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Mercedes Lackey and James Mallory teamed up to write The Obsidian Trilogy, set in a wondrous world filled with magical beings, competing magic systems, and a titanic struggle between good and evil.That world proved so popular with the creators and readers alike that Lackey and Mallory have returned to it with The Phoenix Unchained, Book One of The ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Brute

    by Kim Fielding ...
    Brute leads a lonely life in a world where magic is commonplace. He is seven and a half feet of ugly, and of disreputable descent. No one, including Brute, expects him to be more than a laborer. But heroes come in all shapes and sizes, and when he is maimed while rescuing a prince, Brute’s life changes abruptly. He is summoned to serve at the palace in Tellomer as a guard for a single prisoner. It ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Absent Gods Trilogy

    Boxed Set

    by David Debord ...
    Centuries ago, the land of Gameryah was saved from the forces of the Ice King by the Silver Serpent. Now the frost marches again and three young villagers set off on a perilous quest to recover the legendary weapon. Join Shanis Malan, a rebellious young woman, Oskar Klehn a bookish misfit, and Hierm Van Derin, an outcast second son, in a classic fantasy in the tradition of David Eddings and Robert ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The King's Bastard

    Book 1 - The Chronicles of King Rolen's Kin (Solaris Classics)
    Byren never wanted the throne. It was destined for Lence, his twin brother, older by seven minutes and the rightful heir to Rolencia. But the royal heir resents Byren’s growing popularity, and in the court of King Rolen, the shadows are thick with enemies plotting revolution.Darkness stirs across Rolencia and untamed magic of the gods wells up from the earth’s heart, twisting the minds of men with ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Hidden Warrior

    Book 2 - Tamir Triad
    A trick of magic, a twist of fate.As the orphaned nephew of the king, trusted companion to his cousin, and second heir to the throne of Skala, Prince Tobin’s future is clear. But not as clear as the spring in which a hill witch shows him his true face--and his secret destiny....Now Tobin carries a burden he cannot share with even his closest friend, Ki, his squire. He is to rule--not as he is but ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • East

    by Edith Pattou ...
    A beautiful, new edition of the beloved fantasy hailed as “the stuff of epic tale telling” (Booklist), perfect for fans of Beauty and the Beast from New York Times best-selling author Edith Pattou.Rose has always longed for adventure, so when an enormous white bear appears one evening and makes her a mysterious offer, she accepts. In exchange for health and prosperity for her ailing family, she ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Quartered Sea

    by Tanya Huff ...
    series Quarters
    Fourth in the epic fantasy series from the author of No Quarter: “Good reading in the same vein as [Mercedes] Lackey’s The Last Herald-Mage series” (Locus).Benedikt can control the element of water through music, but water is the only element Benedikt can sing, which isolates him from his fellow bards. When the queen of Shkoder outfits a voyage to discover the lands across the sea against the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD