Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Ever Lost (A Dark Faerie Tale #10)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    Book 10 - A Dark Faerie Tale
    Book 10 in the bestselling Dark Faerie Tale series.Lingering beneath the surface of the Land of Faerie, a sinister creature stirs. Filled with despair and hate, it has waited hundreds of years to reclaim what’s been lost. The only thing between its desire to recover what it wants and complete annihilation of Faerie lies in the hands of Shade and the other Ancients. The entity is far more powerful ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Glass Sky Collection Books 1-3

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    series The Glass Sky
    This collection includes all three books of The Glass Sky Series, an adventurous fairytale-reimagining full of magic, romance, and legends that’s perfect for fans of Harry Potter, The Cruel Prince, and The Hunger Games.Star’s life is far from what she thought when she discovers she’s just a pawn in a delusional society and there’s more than one sinister plot at work. Secrets and lies show her the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Crystal Heart (The Glass Sky Book 3)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    Book 3 - The Glass Sky
    This is book 3 of The Glass Sky Series.Read the harrowing conclusion to this gripping futuristic, genre-blending fantasy series filled with stunning twists in a mesmerizing world.Twisted bargains with the fae, a corrupt regime with magical prisons, unauthorized genetic engineering, and did I mention robots, too? Seriously, what could go wrong? Sometimes insanity makes things remarkably simple. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Brevity (A Vampires of Vegas Story)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    series The Vampires of Vegas
    “Not everyone gets ill. I don’t know why, but people react differently to the virus. Some die. Some live. Some… change.”“Will, what’s the matter? You all right, buddy?”As the last word of Rye’s question left his mouth, Will’s eyes refocused on him. His lips curled back, showing off gore-encrusted canines stretching at least three quarters of an inch farther than the rest of his teeth. The ... Read more

    Free

  • Dark Prism (The Glass Sky Book 2)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    Book 2 - The Glass Sky
    Book 2 of The Glass Sky series, a brand-new fairytale retelling fantasy series from award winning author Alexia Purdy for those who love dystopian futuristic fantasy and magical tales.Betrayal. Loss. Heartbreak.I feel all those things after escaping Farlan’s demented prison. But I’m determined to move forward with my new life in the Glass Sky City. Newfound friends and an unlikely romance keep me ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Storm Glass (The Glass Sky Series Book 1)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    Book 1 - The Glass Sky
    A brand-new fairytale retelling fantasy series from award-winning author Alexia Purdy for those who love magic, steampunk, and urban fantasy.Against my family’s wishes, I’ve refused every suitor lined up for my hand at the annual coupling ball. How could I have known the government would be overthrown during the ball? Luckily, I’m rescued by a handsome stranger named Clyde. Running from the enemy, ... Read more

    Free

  • Ever Fade (A Dark Faerie Tale #9)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    Book 9 - A Dark Faerie Tale
    This is book 9 of A Dark Faerie Tale SeriesShade lost everything to save the Land of Faerie, but she was never one to conform to anything.Learning her role as a new Ancient of Faerie, Shade struggles with the loss of her humanity. As she navigates her new life, it reveals some hard truths; she’s an anomaly, an aberration of faery laws. How does a halfling become an all-powerful Ancient? Why does ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Accursed Archangels Series Omnibus Books 1-3

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    series Accursed Archangels
    The Accursed Archangels series is a breakneck urban fantasy adventure which will appeal to readers of angels, demons, paranormal thrillers, reverse harems, and supernatural lore.Banished from paradise, she'll risk it all for one last chance to return.Thalia Brennan must find a way back through the gates of Purgatory to be with her family. Tasked with killing souls so vile while on Earth, this ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Irredeemable Soul (Accursed Archangels #3)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    Book 3 - Accursed Archangels
    Returning from the depths of the labyrinth realm, Thalia must come to terms with abandoning her quest to enter Heaven. When a malevolent stranger shows up demanding her cache of evil souls, she adamantly refuses.As an incentive, the ancient and condemned Archangel Pelael takes her powers until she agrees to do as he asks. Frail and once again human, Thalia has no choice but to release one of the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Cursed Labyrinth (Accursed Archangels #2)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    Book 2 - Accursed Archangels
    This is Book 2 of the Accursed Archangels SeriesThalia Brennan is lost within the legendary labyrinth realm called the Skein alongside the archangel, Ereziel. Encountering different beings and enchanted locations, they must find a way out. It’s rumored there’s a doorway into Heaven from here, but no one knows exactly where it is. Thalia is certain the gate doesn’t exist until she stumbles upon a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Vapor (A Warden of Ghosts Story)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    After her mother dies, Melanie must live at boarding house for girls until she is of age. If only the place wasn't haunted and the caretaker's daughter, Ruby, wasn't so darn determined to show Melanie the house's deepest secrets.When secrets are deadly, only the light can save you. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Bitter (A Wicked Grove Tale)

    by Alexia Purdy ...
    Welcome to Wicked Grove, where magic runs wild.Hayden didn't plan on being contaminated during a routine extermination of a rogue wolf pack. He didn't count on it changing everything he believed ties humans and supernaturals together. ... Read more

    $0.99 USD