Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Undeniable

    Mason Lockhart has always been the quiet one, the one who never let his emotions show. It was better to be that way when you moved around from foster home to foster home. When he finally found a place he fit in, he was frightened it would all disappear. As if he would awaken from a dream and realize he was still living the nightmare. Until the day that he met Kate Jackson. That’s when he finally ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Guided By Faith

    Karlee Reynolds never knew that life could be as rewarding as it was for her in the beginning. At the age of twenty-six Karlee was going to get married, have a family and then in the blink of an eye everything was gone. Her fiancé Timothy was hit head on by a drunk driver and died at the scene. Karlee never imagined that she would have been left so broken and alone.Elijah Harris was your typical ... Read more

    Free

  • Unexpected

    Being married for ten years could take a toll on anyone’s relationship, but for Heather and Declan Jackson it was amazing. Even with the loss of a brother and the inability to have children they persevered. When an angel comes into their lives and grants them the one thing they have always wanted, they count their blessings.Life is getting better everyday until they find out something that could ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Inconsolable

    My name is CPL Blake Johnson, and I am a Marine. You would think that my life was easy because of my status, but you couldn’t be more wrong. War is hell on earth, the things you see and the things you feel. My life is haunted by the things I saw while on deployment. I will never be able to see the light fading from the people’s eyes I murdered. My life is now determined by my mind, depicted by ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Unbelievable

    My name is Skylar Montgomery, and I always promised myself I would never end up like my mother. Relying on a man that thought beating a woman was the only way to go, and for a while there I hadn’t ended up like her. Now, at twenty-one years old, I have become just like my mother, until that one night. I left, made my way to my grandmothers in the small town of Hickory and I never looked back. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Irreparable

    In one day your life can go from awesome to total shit and for me it’s going to change forever. Who am I? My name is PFC Jameson Carter, and I am a United States Marine, or I was until a bomb detonated and took half of me with it. The only thing that kept me alive was the woman I had waiting back for me at home.How do you go from being a complete person to being half of something? For me, I have ... Read more

    Free

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Hot SEAL

    Navy SEAL/Military Romance

    Book 1 - HOT SEAL Team
    Fake a relationship with his ex-wife? Not on your life!When a terrorist steals a drug submarine, Navy SEAL Dane "Viking" Erikson finds himself thrust into his first HOT mission with an unexpected partner: his ex-wife, DEA agent Ivy McGill. Dane doesn't want to work with the one woman who still twists him up inside, but he can't refuse a direct order from his commanding officer.Ivy's on a mission ... Read more

    Free

  • Zack (Brother’s Best Friend Romance)

    by M. Malone ...
    Book 4 - Blue-Collar Billionaires
    - The CRAZY ADDICTIVE series that's been on the USA TODAY bestsellers list 6x -I've broken the ultimate bro-code.Thou shalt not fall for your brother’s girl. Or ex-girl. Whatever.But Josie is a photographer and she needs a model for her show, so I'm taking one for the team. Until I find out she wants more than just my picture...My brother is the golden child, the handsome and popular one that ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Perfectly Imperfect

    by Harper Sloan ...
    *Standalone Novel*Mirror, mirror … who's the fairest of them all?I still cringe when I hear that line. A fairy tale that had girls pretending they were the fairest, the most beautiful, and the most entitled. A fairy tale most couldn't grow out of turned my haunted childhood memories into a living nightmare. Girls who grew up believing that pile of garbage became the meanest of all 'mean girls.'And ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Runaway Bride (The Wedding Series)

    Book 4 - The Wedding Series
    ❤ A bride in trouble, a doubting cowboy❤** USA TODAY BESTSELLER **“Are you sure, baby?” The worried father of the bride-to-be asks when he sees the turmoil on his daughter’s face.Just before she’s supposed to walk down the aisle, Judi Monroe overhears a conversation that indicates marrying this groom might be an epic mistake. Fleeing the groom and wedding, she drives west, covering her tracks as ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Mayhem

    Mayhem Series #1

    by Jamie Shaw ...
    Book 1 - Mayhem Book
    The first novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover.When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs after her ex-boyfriend shattered her heart. But she can't stop thinking about the kiss they shared on his tour bus.On the first day of school, Rowan is ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Luke (Friends to Lovers Geek Romance)

    by M. Malone ...
    Book 5 - Blue-Collar Billionaires
    USA TODAY BestsellerThere’s only one hacker alive better than I am, my online buddy C7pher. Now that I'm heir to a billionaire, there’s nothing we can’t do. Build coding schools for kids or anything we want.I wasn't prepared for my best friend, my only friend, to say no. Or for him to drop out of my life completely.Then while consulting on a hacking case for the FBI, the hauntingly beautiful ... Read more

    $4.99 USD