Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Library (Where Life Checks Out)

    Bonus Edition (Includes The Depot)

    series American Haunts
    If you enjoy intricate mysteries that span several generations like Netflix's series Dark, then check out The Library today!★★★★★ "The plot is intricate, while also being easy to follow...The paranormal aspect is well done. While not the central focus, the ghosts offer just enough to give Mark - and readers - something to think about." -- Quiet Fury ReviewsIn 1934, the body of a beautiful, but ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Pit Stop

    Bonus Edition (Includes The Pit Stop and The Depot)

    Book 0 - American Haunts
    Bonus Edition! Now Includes The Pit Stop and The DepotHomicide detectives Gino Canale and Mark Waters don't believe in ghosts. Not yet anyway…The Pit Stop (This Stop Could be Life or Death)When a reoccurring dream implies that Detective Canale's grandparents' deaths might actually have been homicides, he realizes he's either connecting to the other side or going crazy. And he's not sure which ... Read more

    Free

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Rose Gardner Mystery Box Set #1

    Box set of the first three books and novella in the USA Today bestselling Rose Gardner Mystery series.When Rose Gardner decides she's done frittering her days away at the DMV, she turns Henryetta, Arkansas upside down as she navigates life, love and the investigation of a murder every now and then.TWENTY-EIGHT AND A HALF WISHES: When Rose sees a vision of her murder, she’s done frittering her life ... Read more

    $6.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • The Dark Man: Collected Edition | The Complete Paranormal Thriller Trilogy

    Books 1-3

    by Desmond Doane ...
    series The Graveyard: Classified Paranormal Series
    A powerful demon has a score to settle, and he knows television's most popular ghost hunter, Ford Atticus Ford, by name.Unlike the unfortunate souls who have passed on to the other side, grudges held by an ancient entity never seem to die.As Ford embarks on one truly terrifying journey with his estranged partner and former friend, Mike Long, one thing is certain...life in the world of paranormal ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Witch You Well : A Westwick Witches Paranormal Mystery

    Witch Mysteries

    by Colleen Cross ...
    Book 1 - Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries
    Dead billionaires are not good for business!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐That's what Aunt Pearl complains to Cen when a dead body is found in the cozy family inn at Westwick Corners.Still, it's not Cen's problem. She lives an ordinary life away from her witch-ful family for a reason. She got her ordinary fiancé and her ordinary job as a journalist using no magic whatsoever, and no inconvenient local murder is going to ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Sojourn

    Time Rovers: Book 1

    by Jana Oliver ...
    Book 1 - Time Rovers
    Winner of 7 awards including the prestigious Prism Award for Time TravelLondon, September 1888England's capitol is a dangerous place for the unwary: Mysterious shape-shifters haunt the streets, while a new kind of evil stalks the back alleys of the East End.Enter Time Rover Jacynda Lassiter whose job is to find an overdue "tourist" and return him to 2057 before he changes history. But when a ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Twenty-Nine and a Half Reasons

    Rose Gardner Mystery #2

    Book 2 - Rose Gardner Mystery
    Book Two in the New York TImes, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling Rose Gardner MysteriesWhen Rose reports for Fenton County jury duty she figures she’s lucky to get out of a morning working at the DMV. Instead, despite a disastrous encounter with the new assistant district attorney, Mason Deveraux, she’s picked as a juror on a murder case. As the trial progresses, she realizes an ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • First Time's A Charm

    Book 1 - Grimalkin Academy
    Things might be easier if I could stop conjuring kittens every time I attempt a spell.I used to be good at magic. That's how I got into Grimalkin Academy in the first place. Then I was dared by my friends to try a spell way above my abilities. Now, the end of year exams are coming up, and I need to find a way to stop my magic going haywire all the time or I'm going to fail.At least matters of my ... Read more

    Free

  • Winterbay Abbey: A Ghost Story

    – Kobo Top 50 Bestseller– Finalist - Seattle International Film Festival/Bigfoot Script ChallengeFans of Susan Hill's "The Woman in Black" and Alejandro Amenábar's "The Others" will be eager to read this contemporary ghost story. Written in the tradition of classic English ghost tales, "Winterbay Abbey" is an unsettling Gothic thriller.Will Larson has one last chance to save his stagnant career as ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Gaslamp Gothic Box Set

    by Kat Ross ...
    series Gaslamp Gothic
    Five full-length books of supernatural suspense set in Gilded Age New York and Europe, starring demons, shifters, necromancers and an unforgettable cast of characters — both human and not — who hunt them in the shadows. The perfect series for anyone who likes their Victorian mysteries with a heaping teaspoon of magic, adventure and romance!Includes The Daemoniac, The Thirteenth Gate, A Bad Breed, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Hook: Dead to Rights

    by Melissa Snark ...
    Book 1 - Captain Hook and the Pirates of Neverland
    A pirate fantasy & fairy tale retelling for readers who love adventure on the high seas.Neverland is a wondrous isle of adventure.Neverland is a cruel lie.Children follow Peter Pan believing their dreams will come true—to never grow up.Surprise, surprise… they never will. The children Peter Pan abducts are murdered or meet a grimmer fate.I’m the child who escaped Peter’s treachery. ... ... Read more

    Free

  • Death in a Stately Home

    An English Village Murder Mystery

    by Sara Rosett ...
    Book 3 - Murder on Location
    Good houseguests don’t get accused of murder…Kate Sharp loves the perks of her location scout profession. When she fills in for a researcher at a Regency-themed English house party, she’s looking forward to indulging in the posh atmosphere of tea on the lawn and elegant candlelight dinners, but when a guest is murdered in a locked room, Kate becomes the prime suspect.As she turns her attention to ... Read more

    $4.99 USD