Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Library

    Where Life Checks Out

    series American Haunts
    If you enjoy intricate mysteries that span several generations like Netflix's series Dark, then check out The Library today!★★★★★ "The plot is intricate, while also being easy to follow...The paranormal aspect is well done. While not the central focus, the ghosts offer just enough to give Mark - and readers - something to think about." -- Quiet Fury ReviewsIn 1934, the body of a beautiful, but ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Pit Stop

    This Stop Could Be Life or Death

    series American Haunts #0
    Homicide detectives Gino Canale and Mark Waters don't believe in ghosts. Not yet anyway.The Pit Stop (This Stop Could be Life or Death)When a reoccurring dream implies that Detective Canale's grandparents' deaths might actually have been homicides, he realizes he's either connecting to the other side or going crazy. And he's not sure which thought scares him more.Bonus Edition Now Includes: The ... Read more

    Free

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Witch You Well : A Westwick Witches Paranormal Mystery

    Witch Mysteries

    by Colleen Cross ...
    series Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries #1
    Dead billionaires are not good for business!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐That's what Aunt Pearl complains to Cen when a dead body is found in the cozy family inn at Westwick Corners.Still, it's not Cen's problem. She lives an ordinary life away from her witch-ful family for a reason. She got her ordinary fiancé and her ordinary job as a journalist using no magic whatsoever, and no inconvenient local murder is going to ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Gaslamp Gothic Box Set

    by Kat Ross ...
    Five full-length books of supernatural suspense set in Gilded Age New York and Europe, starring demons, shifters, necromancers and an unforgettable cast of characters — both human and not — who hunt them in the shadows. The perfect series for anyone who likes their Victorian mysteries with a heaping teaspoon of magic, adventure and romance!Includes The Daemoniac, The Thirteenth Gate, A Bad Breed, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Winterbay Abbey: A Ghost Story

    – Kobo Top 50 Bestseller– Finalist - Seattle International Film Festival/Bigfoot Script ChallengeFans of Susan Hill's "The Woman in Black" and Alejandro Amenábar's "The Others" will be eager to read this contemporary ghost story. Written in the tradition of classic English ghost tales, "Winterbay Abbey" is an unsettling Gothic thriller.Will Larson has one last chance to save his stagnant career as ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Confectioner Chronicles

    by Claire Luana ...
    series The Confectioner Chronicles #4
    Enter the world of the Confectioner's Guild, an addictive fantasy mystery series brimming with royal intrigue, pulse-pounding romance, and delectable food magic.Read the series readers are calling:"A delight for the palate and mind. A book that is nearly unquantifiable, it is a murder mystery, an urban fantasy, pure fantasy, a coming of age tale, and something near steampunk in feel.""Phenomenal ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Magic Series: Box Set 1 of the Calliope Jones novels

    by Coralie Moss ...
    A once powerful orchard is now a double murder scene.Fresh off a divorce, Calliope Jones is charged with finding a serial killer. But the novice earth witch wants to know how is she supposed to solve a magical crime with a duct-taped wand?Why would anyone want to hurt the Hidden Folk?And why does her dating app keep sending her mountain lion shifters?The goddess, Iduun is counting on Tanner ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Book of Never, Volumes 1-5

    The Book of Never

    by Ashley Capes ...
    series The Book of Never
    Adventure? Check. Magic? Check. Sarcasm? You bet.After years of running down dead-end clues, the rogue Never has nearly given up his quest for answers; his blood is cursed and his true name a mystery, yet no library, no healer, and none who claim to know dark magics have ever been able to help.Until he steals a map to the mysterious Amber Isle, which might just hold the answers he needs.But Never ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Melody of Three: Evercharm Trilogy

    Book 1

    by S.D Reeves ...
    Sorcerer Christaan De Rein’s return to Liverpool does not go well, starting with the fact that his trusted apprentice, Higgins, dies on the way. Then again, Higgins dies a lot. Of course, Rein doesn’t expect to be welcomed with open arms after being banished for nine years, but a cryptic summons from The Musician herself cannot go unanswered.But when Rein arrives all is in chaos. People with fairy ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • The Corpse in the Cabana

    A Humorous Bookish Mystery

    by Shéa MacLeod ...
    series Viola Roberts Cozy Mysteries #1
    Successful author Viola Roberts is headed to a writers’ conference at an exotic Florida resort complete with white sand beaches and swaying palm trees. She plans to lounge in the shade drinking frosty beverages with little umbrellas while catching up on her never ending to-be-read pile. And, of course, no sojourn to tropical climes would be complete without her boozy, wise-cracking best friend and ... Read more

    Free

  • Modern Magick, Volume 1

    Books 1-3

    series Modern Magick Collected #1
    Can British magick survive?As the pace of modern life accelerates, the old ways wither and die. But to the Society for Magickal Heritage, that just isn’t good enough.The Witch: Friend to the unicorns, lover of pancakes, and wielder of potent artefacts, star agent Cordelia “Ves” Vesper will stop at nothing — okay, very little — to drag ancient magicks back out of the grave.The Waymaster: New ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Not Quite True (A Lowcountry Mystery)

    by Lyla Payne ...
    series Lowcountry Mysteries #3
    With Mayor Beau accused of abuse of power and facing federal indictment, a relentless curse after her unborn nephew, and a moody, uncommunicative spirit in her room, reluctant ghost-helper Graciela Harper figures she’s got enough on her plate.The universe, as usual, figures otherwise.On a girls trip to Charleston that’s meant to give Beau some space and cheer up her cousin, Amelia, a second ghost ... Read more

    $3.99 USD