Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • She's Not There

    A Novel

    by Joy Fielding ...
    A vanished child, a family in turmoil, and a fateful phone call that brings the torments of the past into the harrowing present . . . the New York Times bestselling author of Someone Is Watching weaves these spellbinding elements into a gripping novel of psychological suspense—a must-read for fans of Laura Lippman and Mary Higgins Clark.“I think my real name is Samantha. I think I’m your daughter. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Night Secrets

    A Novel

    by Cherry Adair ...
    series T-FLAC: Night Trilogy #2
    Sydney McBride is writing a profile on a plastic surgery spa in Rio that caters to celebrities, and she’s going under the knife herself–all to revive her sagging career. But then she gets wind of an even bigger story. Among the nips and tucks she discovers a mysterious and devastatingly attractive man claiming he’s come to Rio to foil a plot that has the potential to unleash worldwide horror. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Night Shadow

    A Novel

    by Cherry Adair ...
    series T-FLAC: Night Trilogy #3
    The passion and suspense of Cherry Adair’s latest killer trilogy, begun in Night Fall and continued in Night Secrets, now reaches its explosive conclusion in Night Shadow, as mismatched international agents take on evil head-to-head–and each other heart-to-heart.Aside from working for the international anti-terrorism agency T-FLAC (and having the same last name), Lexi Stone and Alex Stone are ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Old Men at Midnight

    Stories

    by Chaim Potok ...
    From the celebrated author of The Chosen and My Name Is Asher Lev, a trilogy of related novellas about a woman whose life touches three very different men—stories that encompass some of the profoundest themes of the twentieth century.Ilana Davita Dinn is the listener to whom three men relate their lives.As a young girl, she offers English lessons to a teenage survivor of the camps. In “The Ark ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?

    The inspiration for the films Blade Runner and Blade Runner 2049

    A masterpiece ahead of its time, a prescient rendering of a dark future, and the inspiration for the blockbuster film Blade RunnerBy 2021, the World War has killed millions, driving entire species into extinction and sending mankind off-planet. Those who remain covet any living creature, and for people who can’t afford one, companies built incredibly realistic simulacra: horses, birds, cats, sheep ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Proud Highway

    Saga of a Desperate Southern Gentleman, 1955-1967

    Here, for the first time, is the private and most intimate correspondence of one of America's most influential and incisive journalists--Hunter S. Thompson. In letters to a Who's Who of luminaries from Norman Mailer to Charles Kuralt, Tom Wolfe to Lyndon Johnson, William Styron to Joan Baez--not to mention his mother, the NRA, and a chain of newspaper editors--Thompson vividly catches the tenor of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Color Me Beautiful

    Discover Your Natural Beauty Through the Colors That Make You Look Great and Feel Fabulous

    Color is magic! No matter what kind of clothes you like to wear, the right colors can make the difference between looking drab and looking radiant!You can wear every color of the rainbow. Shade makes the difference. Using simple guidelines, professional color consultant Carole Jackson helps you choose the thirty shades that make you look smashing.What color season are you?Spring: Your colors are ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Last Chance to See

    New York Times bestselling author Douglas Adams and zoologist Mark Carwardine take off around the world in search of exotic, endangered creatures.Join them as they encounter the animal kingdom in its stunning beauty, astonishing variety, and imminent peril: the giant Komodo dragon of Indonesia, the helpless but loveable Kakapo of New Zealand, the blind river dolphins of China, the white rhinos of ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The PMS Outlaws

    An Elizabeth MacPherson Novel

    series Elizabeth MacPherson #9
    Bestselling author Sharyn McCrumb, internationally acclaimed for the "quiet fire"* of her Appalachian Ballad novels, clearly has a dark side--a wicked, sardonic wit that has prompted critics to compare her to Jane Austen and Jonathan Swift.Readers and reviewers alike also have lauded Ms. McCrumb for her inspired chronicles of forensic anthropologist Elizabeth MacPherson. In her newest tale in the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Lover

    A Novel

    by Nicole Jordan ...
    From bestselling author Nicole Jordan comes a tale of timeless beauty, fierce passion, and heart-pounding love in the Scottish Highlands.Niall McLaren was as dangerous and beguiling as the Highlands itself, a man unparalleled in the arts of war and of love. Even in the stately ballrooms of Edinburgh where Sabrina Duncan first laid eyes on the powerful laird who would one day be her husband, he ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Warrior

    A Novel

    by Nicole Jordan ...
    Bestselling author Nicole Jordan weaves a breathtakingly sensuous story of love and passion between the valiant Ariane of Claredon and the fierce knight who loses his heart to her. . . .For five turbulent years Ariane has dutifully prepared herself for marriage to King Henry’s most trusted vassal, the legendary Norman knight Ranulf de Vernay. But cruel circumstance has branded Ariane’s father a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Darker Reality

    An Elena Standish Novel

    by Anne Perry ...
    series Elena Standish #3
    A personal trip turns perilous for Elena Standish after the murder of a British spy forces her to face dark family secrets in this exciting 1930s mystery by bestselling author Anne Perry.On her first trip to Washington, D.C., Elena Standish finally gets to visit her American mother’s wealthy parents and their magnificent home. Elena’s grandparents are marking a milestone anniversary by throwing an ... Read more

    $13.99 USD