Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “Bette Lee Crosby

Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Spare Change

    by Bette Lee Crosby

    Narrated by Amy Melissa Bentley and 1 more

    series Wyattsville #1

    Unabridged

    9 hours 32 min

    Small-town gossip never much bothered Olivia Westerly. As a single career woman, she's weathered her share. It's easy to ignore the raised eyebrows over her late-in-life marriage to Charlie Doyle. But after he drops dead on their honeymoon, the whispers are salt on her raw grief. Especially when an orphaned, eleven-year-old-boy shows up on her doorstep, looking for the grandfather he never met. ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Passing through Perfect

    by Bette Lee Crosby

    Narrated by Amy Melissa Bentley and 1 more

    series Wyattsville #3

    Unabridged

    7 hours 41 min

    Benjamin Church came to the Grange Hall expecting to meet someone else, but then the girl in the red dress looked across the dance floor and smiled . . . Passing through Perfect is a heart-wrenching Southern family saga that starts on the night Benjamin falls madly in love with Delia. Once he tastes the sweetness of her kiss, he envisions them spending the rest of their life together. He doesn't ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Stories

    by Bette Lee Crosby

    Bette Lee Crosby - USAToday Bestselling Author Have you ever wondered about the idea that came before a novel was written? Or read a story that seemed too real to be fiction and wondered if perchance parts of it were true? In “Stories” Author Bette Lee Crosby takes you behind the scenes and answers those questions as she shares the story behind each of novels.  You will get a glimpse inside each ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Jubilee's Journey

    by Bette Lee Crosby

    Narrated by Amy Melissa Bentley and 1 more

    series Wyattsville #2

    Unabridged

    9 hours 50 min

    Crime is a rarity in the small town of Wyattsville, so when one occurs it is front page news. Grocery store owner Sidney Klaussner, shot in the course of the robbery, is lying in the hospital unconscious. In the room across from him the young man assumed to be the shooter. Although no one knows the truth of what happened inside that store, Sidney's wife is determined to see the boy punished. The ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    In the Shadow of Alabama

    by Judy Reene Singer

    Narrated by Carol Monda

    Unabridged

    10 hours 57 min

    Judy Reene Singer's newest novel is a masterful story of the American experience. Between the past and present, between love and war, between the burdens of race and hope, a woman returns home to discover her father and a history she had never known... Rachel Fleischer has good reasons not to be at her father's deathbed. Foaling season is at hand and her horses are becoming restless and difficult. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    And There I’ll Be a Soldier

    A Western Story

    by Johnny D. Boggs

    Narrated by Chris Abell

    Unabridged

    7 hours 5 min

    Tormented by Southern partisans, Missouri farm boy Caleb Cole joins the Union’s Eighteenth Missouri. About the same time, down on the Texas coast, violin-playing Ryan McCalla, from a well-to-do family, enlists in the Confederacy’s Second Texas—mainly in the spirit of adventure—with some friends.The two teenagers are about to grow up quickly.Fate will bring the two together—along with a teenage ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Best Staged Plans

    A Novel

    by Claire Cook

    Narrated by Janet Metzger

    Unabridged

    6 hours 51 min

    As a professional home stager, Sandy Sullivan is an expert at transforming cluttered rooms into attractive houses ready for sale. If only reinventing her life were as easy as choosing the perfect paint color. She's eager to put her family's suburban Boston home on the market, to downsize, and to simplify her own life. But she must first deal with her foot-dragging husband and her grown son, who ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Moon Sisters

    A Novel

    by Therese Walsh

    Narrated by Julia Whelan

    Unabridged

    9 hours 13 min

    After their mother’s probable suicide, Jazz and Olivia Moon struggle to move on with their lives. Olivia, an eighteen-year-old who can taste words and see sounds, blinds herself by staring at the sun, then decides to walk to the remote setting of her mother’s unfinished novel to resuscitate her hopes and dreams. Jazz, twenty-two, plagued by unresolved conflict with her mother and a hidden trove of ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Celia Garth

    by Gwen Bristow

    Narrated by Gabra Zackman

    Unabridged

    13 hours 38 min

    A bustling port city, Charleston, South Carolina, is the crossroads of the American Revolution where supplies and weapons for the rebel army must be unloaded and smuggled north. From the window of the dressmaker's shop where she works, lovely Celia Garth, recently engaged to the heir to a magnificent plantation, watches all of this thrilling activity. When the unthinkable occurs and the British ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Life Without You

    by Katie Marsh

    Narrated by Alex Tregear

    Unabridged

    10 hours 29 min

    'A heart-clangingly powerful stunner of a novel' - Isabelle Broom, Heat. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Jodi Picoult.Can you ever outrun the past?It's Zoe's wedding day. She's about to marry Jamie, the love of her life. Then a phone call comes out of the blue, with the news that her mum Gina has been arrested. Zoe must make an impossible decision: should she leave her own wedding ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Opposite of Maybe

    by Maddie Dawson

    Narrated by Hillary Huber

    Unabridged

    13 hours 35 min

    A heartfelt and exceptionally human novel about the best mistakes a person can make. Jonathan and Rosie have been together so long they finish each other’s sentences—so when he (finally) proposes and asks her to move across the country with him, everyone is happily surprised. But when things suddenly unravel, Rosie sends Jonathan packing and moves back home with Soapie, the irascible, opinionated ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Land of Careful Shadows

    by Suzanne Chazin

    Narrated by Armando Durán

    series The Jimmy Vega Mysteries #1

    Unabridged

    11 hours 11 min

    Land of CarefulShadows by award-winning author Suzanne Chazin is a powerful mystery fullof passion and secrets that deals with a clash of cultures and familialrelationships, and it’s full of drama, mystery, and raw emotions.When the dead body of a Latino woman is found in a reservoirabout fifty miles north of Manhattan, with a photo of a baby in her pursenearby, the police try to determine who the ... Read more

    $22.95 USD or FREE with audiobook trial