Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Last Prophecy of Rome

    A gripping action-packed conspiracy thriller

    by Iain King ...
    An ancient empire. A terrifying threat to the World’s Superpower. Only one man can stop it.ROME: Maverick military historian Myles Munro is on holiday with girlfriend and journalist Helen Bridle. He’s convinced a bomb is about to be detonated at the American Embassy.NEW YORK: A delivery van hurtling through Wall Street, blows up, showering the sky with a chilling message: America is about to be ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • 24 Hours

    An intense, suspenseful psychological thriller

    by Claire Seeber ...
    Here today. Dead tomorrow? My best friend, Emily, is dead – killed last night in a hotel fire. But it was meant to be me.Now I have 24 hours to find my daughter.Before he finds out I’m still alive.24 Hours is a fast-paced, intelligent psychological thriller that will leave you breathless.‘24 Hours is an excellent, fast paced read that found me utterly hooked after the opening page… an excellent ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Girl and the Sunbird

    East Africa 1903: A beautiful, epic story of love, loss and hope

    A haunting, heartbreaking and unforgettable novel of a woman married to a man she can never love, and drawn to another who will capture her heart forever…When eighteen year old Iris Johnson is forced to choose between marrying the frightful Lord Sidcup or a faceless stranger, Jeremy Lawrence, in a far-off land, she bravely decides on the latter.Accompanied by her chaperone, Miss Logan, Iris soon ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Mother's Confession

    A heartbreaking story with a breathtaking twist

    by Kelly Rimmer ...
    Your husband took his own life. Tell the truth and destroy what’s left of your family. Or keep a secret that will tear you apart. What would you do? Olivia and David were the perfect couple with their whole lives in front of them. When beautiful baby daughter Zoe came along, their world seemed complete. But now David is dead and Olivia’s world is in pieces. While she is consumed with grief, her ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Lovers and Liars

    An addictive sexy beach read

    by Nigel May ...
    Welcome to the Velvet Hotel Barbados where money and sex go hand in hand with murder ...When Millionaire playboy Sheridan Rivers is found dead at his luxurious hotel on the paradise island of Barbados, there are several suspects in the frame…Sutton: Sheridan’s long-suffering wife was permanently pushed aside for his younger lovers. Was it time for her to make a stand?Kassidy: Sheridan’s assistant ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Blood Roses

    Book 2 - Blackthorn
    ‘She was supposed to kill vampires, not save them. Those were the rules. That was the lore.’ A rare and powerful witch whose blood is lethal to vampires, Leila has always viewed her serryn abilities as a curse. After seeing her mother slaughtered as a child, Leila longs for a safe, quiet life. That wish is shattered by Caleb Dehain – a vampire with a dark past and a darker heart. The most ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Leftovers

    A novel about friendship, hope and the power of pasta

    by Stella Newman ...
    ‘A brutally honest tale of life and love (or the lack of it) and an exploration of the heroine’s tremendous affection for food … Sharp and funny it’s a celebration of why life is more than just falling in love.’ Woman magazineAccording to a magazine, Susie is a ‘Leftover’ – a post Bridget-Jones 30 something who has neither her dream man, job, nor home. She doesn’t even own six matching dinner ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • All Fall Down

    A gripping psychological thriller with a twist that will take your breath away

    by Tom Bale ...
    You tried to save a life. Now you’re fighting to save your own.It should have been an idyllic day for the Turner family – until a dying man, beaten beyond all recognition, arrives at their home, uttering the words, HELP ME.Rob and Wendy Turner and their children try to explain away the horrific scene as being in the wrong place at the wrong time, but in the days that follow their lives are ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Girl's Guide to Getting Hitched

    A charming feel-good read

    by Sophie Hart ...
    Rule number one: Keep calm and marry on… When new mum and events planner Julia Crawford is given the opportunity to plan three weddings, she jumps at the chance. What could possibly go wrong? …Forget bridezilla, Aimee’s future mother-in-law is the stuff of nightmares – hell bent on taking over the wedding entirely. Worse still, her fiancé, Jon, seems oblivious. Aimee’s starting to wonder if she ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Never Google Heartbreak

    by Emma Garcia ...
    ‘I can't recommend this highly entertaining book enough - it's clever, witty and downright hilarious.’ 5/5 I Heart Chick Lit‘Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk, meet Emma Garcia. Vivienne Summers may very well become your next favourite heroine and the one you will want to keep visiting over and over.’ Good Books and a Cup of Tea‘With a heroine to root for, a hero to swoon over, and a story ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • After the Lie

    A gripping novel about love, loss and family secrets

    by Kerry Fisher ...
    ‘I just couldn't put it down … It's not very often when reading a book that you find yourself laughing, crying snotty tears, feeling sick with tension … Yes, honestly, it really is that good.’ Being Anne Reading‘OMG, do I ever like this writer. I don't usually gush … But rarely have I come across a character that I so instantly identified with … The acerbic wit is my style. I want to meet and be ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Lost Girls

    A fast paced, gripping thriller novel

    Book 3 - Detective Kim Stone crime thriller series
    Two girls go missing. Only one will return.The couple that offers the highest amount will see their daughter again. The losing couple will not. Make no mistake. One child will die.When nine-year-old best friends Charlie and Amy disappear, two families are plunged into a living nightmare. A text message confirms the unthinkable; that the girls are the victims of a terrifying kidnapping.And when a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD