Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • A Good Day to Pie

    by Misha Popp ...
    series A Pies Before Guys Mystery
    Competitive baking takes a murderous turn in Misha Popp’s “decadent and addicting” (Melissa Bourbon) second Pies Before Guys cozy mystery—oven-ready for fans of Ellery Adams and Mary Maxwell.Everyone loves a good pie. But how about a pie that’s as deadly as it is delectable?Daisy bakes a little murder into every pie she creates, and she and her dog, Zoe, deliver them to the town’s worst cads. Now, ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Dear Little Corpses

    by Nicola Upson ...
    Book 10 - A Josephine Tey Mystery
    It takes a village to bury a child...September 1st, 1939. As the mass evacuation takes place across Britain, thousands of children leave London for the countryside, but when a little girl vanishes without a trace, the reality of separation becomes more urgent and more deadly for those who love her.In the chaos and uncertainty of war, Josephine struggles with the prospect of change. As a cloud of ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Death By Beach Read

    by Eva Gates ...
    Book 9 - A Lighthouse Library Mystery
    Librarian Lucy’s new historic house comes with a lot of baggage and family secrets. Can she put them to rest or will a killer bring Lucy’s family to their downfall, in the 9th Lighthouse Library mystery.It’s spring in the Outer Banks of North Carolina, and Lucy and Connor have moved into their new home at last, a historic cottage on the Nags Head Beach. The house needs a lot of renovations, but ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • A Poisonous Page

    by Kitt Crowe ...
    Book 2 - A Sweet Fiction Bookshop Mystery
    Kitt Crowe's second Sweet Fiction Bookshop mystery whips up an array of intriguing suspects and motives into a diabolically deft read, perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Joanne Fluke.It’s summer festival time in Confection, Oregon, and that means a barrage of tourists making cash registers ring at Sweet Fiction Bookshop. But what should be bookseller Lexi’s most lucrative time of year turns ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Collector

    Book 2 - A Kaldan and Scháfer Mystery
    For fans of Katrine Engberg and Lars Kepler, the second chilling novel in Anne Mette Hancock’s #1 bestselling Danish crime series is a psychological whirlwind that explores the nature of truth and what it means when we can no longer trust what we know to be real.**When 10-year-old Lukas disappears from his Copenhagen school, police investigators discover that the boy had a peculiar obsession with ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Hands Down

    A Novel

    by Felix Francis ...
    series A Dick Francis Novel
    “The master of suspense and intrigue” (Country Life) is back with the next powerful installation in the Dick Francis series, featuring Sid Halley, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly.Sid Halley, a private investigator, has a new left hand, having had a transplant since his last appearance in Refusal. After receiving death threats, an ex-jockey trainer friend calls Sid to ask for ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Butterfly Conspiracy

    A Merriweather and Royston Mystery

    by Vivian Conroy ...
    series A Merriweather and Royston Mystery
    **Perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn’s Veronica Speedwell mysteries comes the enchanting series debut from Vivian Conroy, *The Butterfly Conspiracy.In late Victorian times, when new inventions cause both excitement and terror, a mysterious death at a zoological lecture brings together two unlikely allies in a quest through London's upper crust and underbelly to unravel the ingenious murder method ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Nightmare Man

    A Novel

    by J. H. Markert ...
    T. Kingfisher meets Cassandra Khaw in a chilling horror novel that illustrates the fine line between humanity and monstrosity.Blackwood mansion looms, surrounded by nightmare pines, atop the hill over the small town of Crooked Tree. Ben Bookman, bestselling novelist and heir to the Blackwood estate, spent a weekend at the ancestral home to finish writing his latest horror novel, The Scarecrow. Now ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Bitterroot Lake

    A Novel

    When four women separated by tragedy reunite at a lakeside Montana lodge, murder forces them to confront everything they thought they knew about the terrifying accident that tore them apart, in Agatha Award-winning author Alicia Beckman's suspense debutTwenty-five years ago, during a celebratory weekend at historic Whitetail Lodge, Sarah McCaskill had a vision. A dream. A nightmare. When a young ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Don't Get Close

    A Novel

    by Matt Miksa ...
    An infamous reincarnation cult resurfaces in the wake of a deadly bombing, and it’s up to an FBI novice to learn its true aim—and uncover its dark past before it consumes her.Special Agent Vera Taggart walked away from a promising career as an artist to join the FBI, and she impresses her new colleagues with her eerie ability to divine conclusions from the grisliest crime scenes. Taggart’s first ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • All That Fall

    A Thriller

    by Kris Calvin ...
    Starring a tough-as-nails female investigator, and set in Sacramento over just 48 hours, this “suspenseful, complex, and engaging” action thriller keeps the twists and turns coming (Meg Gardiner, Edgar Award–winning author).Emma Lawson must race against the clock to rescue a kidnapped child—and stop a killer whose master plan only begins with murder.The body shot and killed in the early morning ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Ripper's Shadow

    A Victorian Mystery

    Book 1 - A Victorian Mystery
    With Jack the Ripper terrorizing Victorian London, a motley crew of amateur sleuths investigates the dark alleys of Whitechapel to bring the killer to justiceJack the Ripper begins his reign of terror in the year 1888 when Miss Sarah Bain, a photographer in Whitechapeland—and an independent woman with dark secrets—gets roped in on the crime. In the privacy of her studio, she supplements her meager ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD