Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Bad Karma

    A Serial Killer Thriller with a Twist

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Book 1 - The Criminally Insane Series
    “I’m coming for you. You will never escape me...”Book #1 in series: She’s the most dangerous person in the prison hospital for the criminally insane...and she’s broken free. When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his patient – sociopathic killer Agnes Hatcher – breaks out, leaving a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love...from a previous life. A gripping ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Nightmare House

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Book 1 - The Harrow Series
    Claiming his family inheritance, Ethan Gravesend inadvertently unlocks the long-buried secrets of a sinister mansion and awakens a nest of hungry spirits in this chilling gothic horror novel of ghosts and psychic phenomena from New York Times bestselling and Bram Stoker Award-winning novelist, Douglas Clegg -- Book #1 of the Harrow Series!The Key to Harrow...The house called Harrow has an ancient ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Abandoned

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Book 4 - The Harrow Series
    The haunted mansion called Harrow is alive again -- freed from the straitjacket of wall and floor and roof -- and no one in Watch Point is safe from its deadly whisper! New York Times bestselling and Bram Stoker award-winning author Douglas Clegg embraces nightmarish horror in the 4th book of the Harrow series, which may be the most maniacal horror-fest of a haunted house novel you'll ever read. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Mischief

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Book 2 - The Harrow Series
    A haunted boy. A school of secrets. A fraternity of darkness. New York Times bestselling and Bram Stoker award-winning author Douglas Clegg blends gothic horror with supernatural thriller in the second spine-tingling book of the Harrow series.For fans of Dean Koontz, Stephen King, and Guillermo del Toro.Harrow has waited for years…The mansion looms above the Hudson River, just outside the town of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Infinite

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Book 3 - The Harrow Series
    Can a team of psychics survive the most haunted house in the world? New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg unleashes a spine-tingling supernatural chiller as ghost-hunting paranormal investigators converge on the mansion called Harrow to uncover the key to its infinite hauntings.Who holds this key? Cali Nytbird, radio host of a psychic call-in show, is no stranger to psi abilities -- but ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Words

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    A novella of friendship, terror, gods & monsters from Bram Stoker & International Horror Guild Award Winner, Douglas Clegg.When teenager Mark befriends outsider Dash, he believes his new friend to be an outcast rebel. But a dark mystery unfolds as Dash leads Mark into dangerous games and rituals involving stories of the occult and a strange drug that allows Dash to see into another world -- a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Attraction

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Road Trip Horror, Creature Feature★★★★★“A terrifying quick punch of horror.”★★★★★ "Grabbed me on the first page and wouldn’t let go.” What's the “unspeakable horror” the desert billboards advertise? And why is it locked up in a glass coffin? From the twisted imagination of Douglas Clegg comes this short novel (200 pages) of first loves, first trips, and first horrors.Some Mysteries Should Remain ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Naomi

    A Supernatural Thriller

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    From Bram Stoker Award-winning author Douglas Clegg, comes a spellbinding, gothic dark fantasy of lost love in Manhattan, witches, subway depths -- and a dark creature known only as the Serpent. “Clegg’s spectacular depiction of New York as a vast Gothic mansion filled with haunted souls gives [Naomi] its formidable power.” -- Publishers WeeklyThe subways of Manhattan are only the first stage of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Hour Before Dark

    A Supernatural Thriller

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Never play the Dark Game...It will take you over...it will come alive... From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg comes this riveting supernatural thriller of dangerous secrets within a haunted family. After one of the most vicious killings of recent years, Nemo Raglan must return to the New England island he thought he'd escaped for good . . . and the shadowy home called Hawthorn. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Children's Hour

    A Novel of Supernatural Horror

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    The children are back. And this time, they're out for blood. In this gripping supernatural thriller of horror and edge-of-your-seat suspense -- from New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg -- something is terribly wrong with the children of Colony, West Virginia.Innocent though they seem, these kids come out at night -- to hunt."Clegg is the best horror writer of the post-Stephen King ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Goat Dance

    A Novel of Supernatural Horror

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg comes a novel of heart-pounding suspense and supernatural horror. What secrets lie within the ancient place known as the Goat Dance?"Douglas Clegg is a weaver of nightmares...Goat Dance is a dark, mesmerizing delight." - Robert R. McCammon, author of Swang Song and The Providence Rider."Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Breeder

    A Novel of Supernatural Horror

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Once, it was called the Screaming House. Behind its doors, rumors of murder and black magic. But now, it's an upscale brownstone in a gentrified neighborhood. What a perfect home for a young couple hoping to raise a family. From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg, comes a nightmarish vision of Washington, D.C. where a new horror is born within the walls of an ancient house -- haunted ... Read more

    $10.99 USD