Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Infinite

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    series The Harrow Series #3
    Can a team of psychics survive the most haunted house in the world? New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg unleashes a spine-tingling supernatural chiller as ghost-hunting paranormal investigators converge on the mansion called Harrow to uncover the key to its infinite hauntings.Who holds this key? Cali Nytbird, radio host of a psychic call-in show, is no stranger to psi abilities -- but ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Nightmare House

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    series The Harrow Series #1
    Claiming his family inheritance, Ethan Gravesend inadvertently unlocks the long-buried secrets of a sinister mansion and awakens a nest of hungry spirits in this chilling gothic horror novel of ghosts and psychic phenomena from New York Times bestselling and Bram Stoker Award-winning novelist, Douglas Clegg -- Book #1 of the Harrow Haunting Series!The Key to Harrow...The house called Harrow has an ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Words

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    A novella of friendship, terror, gods & monsters from Bram Stoker & International Horror Guild Award Winner, Douglas Clegg.When teenager Mark befriends outsider Dash, he believes his new friend to be an outcast rebel. But a dark mystery unfolds as Dash leads Mark into dangerous games and rituals involving stories of the occult and a strange drug that allows Dash to see into another world -- a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Attraction

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Road Trip Horror, Creature Feature★★★★★“A terrifying quick punch of horror.”★★★★★ "Grabbed me on the first page and wouldn’t let go.” What's the “unspeakable horror” the desert billboards advertise? And why is it locked up in a glass coffin? From the twisted imagination of Douglas Clegg comes this short novel (200 pages) of first loves, first trips, and first horrors.Some Mysteries Should Remain ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Naomi

    A Supernatural Thriller

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    From Bram Stoker Award-winning author Douglas Clegg, comes a spellbinding, gothic dark fantasy of lost love in Manhattan, witches, subway depths -- and a dark creature known only as the Serpent. “Clegg’s spectacular depiction of New York as a vast Gothic mansion filled with haunted souls gives [Naomi] its formidable power.” -- Publishers WeeklyThe subways of Manhattan are only the first stage of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Goat Dance

    A Novel of Supernatural Horror

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg comes a novel of heart-pounding suspense and supernatural horror. What secrets lie within the ancient place known as the Goat Dance?"Douglas Clegg is a weaver of nightmares...Goat Dance is a dark, mesmerizing delight." - Robert R. McCammon, author of Swang Song and The Providence Rider."Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Children's Hour

    A Novel of Supernatural Horror

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    The children are back. And this time, they're out for blood. In this gripping supernatural thriller of horror and edge-of-your-seat suspense -- from New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg -- something is terribly wrong with the children of Colony, West Virginia.Innocent though they seem, these kids come out at night -- to hunt."Clegg is the best horror writer of the post-Stephen King ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Breeder

    A Novel of Supernatural Horror

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Once, it was called the Screaming House. Behind its doors, rumors of murder and black magic. But now, it's an upscale brownstone in a gentrified neighborhood. What a perfect home for a young couple hoping to raise a family. From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg, comes a nightmarish vision of Washington, D.C. where a new horror is born within the walls of an ancient house -- haunted ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Hour Before Dark

    A Supernatural Thriller

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Never play the Dark Game...It will take you over...it will come alive... From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg comes this riveting supernatural thriller of dangerous secrets within a haunted family. After one of the most vicious killings of recent years, Nemo Raglan must return to the New England island he thought he'd escaped for good . . . and the shadowy home called Hawthorn. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Afterlife

    A Paranormal Horror Thriller

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Someone's in the house. And they're closer than you think.Julie Hutchinson believes someone's breaking into her house while she's asleep...while she's dreaming. A shadow presence comes in the night -- to her bedroom. Is it a psychic attack? A ghost? Or something even more terrifying?For fans of Dean Koontz, Stephen King and Joe Hill."Douglas Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Purity

    A Short Novel

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Handsome young Owen will do anything for love. Even if it means murder... From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg comes a twisting, dark psychological thriller of dangerous obsession and endless love. Owen Crites has grown up in the shadow of the Montgomery summer estate and has always been in love with beautiful Jenna Montgomery, who arrives each summer to her family's summer home on ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Wild Things

    Four Tales of Suspense & Terror

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Suspenseful, strange and riveting -- Wolves in disguise, birds as terrifying harbingers, prisoners-of-war and murderers inhabit the pages of this mini-collection from Douglas Clegg, award-winning and bestselling writer of The Children's Hour and Neverland. Three short stories and one novelette, originally published in a special deluxe limited hardcover."Clegg (The Machinery of Night) shows how the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD