Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Afterlife

    A Paranormal Horror Thriller

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Someone's in the house. And they're closer than you think.Julie Hutchinson believes someone's breaking into her house while she's asleep...while she's dreaming. A shadow presence comes in the night -- to her bedroom. Is it a psychic attack? A ghost? Or something even more terrifying?For fans of Dean Koontz, Stephen King and Joe Hill."Douglas Clegg's stories can chill the spine so effectively that ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Purity

    A Short Novel

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Handsome young Owen will do anything for love. Even if it means murder... From New York Times bestselling author Douglas Clegg comes a twisting, dark psychological thriller of dangerous obsession and endless love. Owen Crites has grown up in the shadow of the Montgomery summer estate and has always been in love with beautiful Jenna Montgomery, who arrives each summer to her family's summer home on ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Wild Things

    Four Tales of Suspense & Terror

    by Douglas Clegg ...
    Suspenseful, strange and riveting -- Wolves in disguise, birds as terrifying harbingers, prisoners-of-war and murderers inhabit the pages of this mini-collection from Douglas Clegg, award-winning and bestselling writer of The Children's Hour and Neverland. Three short stories and one novelette, originally published in a special deluxe limited hardcover."Clegg (The Machinery of Night) shows how the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD