Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Earthbound

    series Earthbound #1
    #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike has created a heart-stopping romance built on a love triangle like you’ve never seen before and filled with epic stakes and a centuries-long conspiracy. Give it to fans of Beautiful Creatures and Nightshade.Tavia Michaels is the sole survivor of the plane crash that killed her parents. When she starts to see strange visions of a boy she’s never ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Earthquake

    series Earthbound #2
    Tavia Michaels has discovered that she’s an Earthbound—a fallen goddess with the power to remake the Earth—and that a rival faction of Earthbounds, the Reduciata, has created a virus that is literally wiping swaths of the planet out of existence.Tavia is captured and imprisoned before she can act on this information, along with her eternal lover, Logan. Huddled in a claustrophobic cell, they lose ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Lux: Opposition

    Special Collector's Edition

    series A Lux Novel
    Don't miss Opposition, the fifth and final book in Jennifer L. Armentrout's bestselling Lux series."A thrilling ride from start to finish," says RT Book Reviews.OppositionKaty knows the world changed the night the Luxen came. She can't believe Daemon stood by as his kind threatened to obliterate every last human and hybrid on Earth. But the lines between good and bad have blurred.Daemon will do ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Destined

    series Wings #4
    Destined delivers all the romance and action that fans expect as it brings Aprilynne Pike’s Wings series to a deeply satisfying conclusion.Laurel used to think she was an ordinary girl from Crescent City, California. She never would have believed she was truly a faerie from a realm called Avalon.Now Laurel must risk her life to save Avalon from destruction by Yuki—a rare and powerful Winter faerie ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Beauty of Darkness

    The Remnant Chronicles, Book Three

    series The Remnant Chronicles #3
    **The third and final book in the New York Times-bestselling Remnant Chronicles.Lia has survived Venda—but so has a great evil bent on the destruction of Morrighan. And only Lia can stop it.With war on the horizon, Lia has no choice but to assume her role as First Daughter, as soldier—as leader. While she struggles to reach Morrighan and warn them, she finds herself at cross-purposes with Rafe and ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Origin

    series A Lux Novel #4
    Book Four of the bestselling Lux seriesDaemon will do anything to get Katy back.After the successful but disastrous raid on Mount Weather, he's facing the impossible. Katy is gone. Taken. Everything becomes about finding her. Taking out anyone who stands in his way? Done. Burning down the whole world to save her? Gladly. Exposing his alien race to the world? With pleasure.All Katy can do is ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Twilight Tenth Anniversary/Life and Death Dual Edition

    series The Twilight Saga
    Twilight fans everywhere will adore this dual edition featuring an exclusive anniversary release of the first book and a gender-swapped reimagining of the classic immortal love story.In Life and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Packaged as an oversize, jacketed hardcover "flip book," this ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Kiss of Deception

    The Remnant Chronicles, Book One

    series The Remnant Chronicles #1
    In a society steeped in tradition, Princess Lia's life follows a preordained course. As First Daughter, she is expected to have the revered gift of sight—but she doesn't—and she knows her parents are perpetrating a sham when they arrange her marriage to secure an alliance with a neighboring kingdom—to a prince she has never met.On the morning of her wedding, Lia flees to a distant village. She ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Across the Universe

    by Beth Revis ...
    series Across the Universe #1
    Book 1 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Passengers!WHAT DOES IT TAKE TO SURVIVE ABOARD A SPACESHIP FUELED BY LIES?Amy is a cryogenically frozen passenger aboard the spaceship Godspeed. She has left her boyfriend, friends--and planet--behind to join her parents as a member of Project Ark Ship. Amy and her parents believe they will wake on a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Iron Trial (Magisterium #1)

    series Magisterium #1
    From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare comes a riveting new series that defies what you think you know about the world of magic. Most kids would do anything to pass the Iron Trial. Not Callum Hunt. He wants to fail. All his life, Call has been warned by his father to stay away from magic. If he succeeds at the Iron Trial and is admitted into the Magisterium, he is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Chosen at Nightfall

    by C. C. Hunter ...
    series A Shadow Falls Novel #5
    Don't miss this magnificent final chapter in the breathtaking Shadow Falls series! Kylie's epic journey is about to lead her exactly where she belongs…When Kylie Galen entered Shadow Falls Camp, she left her old life behind forever and discovered a world more magical than she ever imagined. A place where your two best friends can be a witch and a vampire…and where love doesn't happen the way you'd ... Read more

    $8.72 USD

  • Requiem

    by Lauren Oliver ...
    series Delirium Trilogy #3
    The third and final book in Lauren Oliver’s powerful New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.Now an active member of the resistance, Lena has transformed. The nascent rebellion has ignited into an all-out revolution, and Lena is at the center of the fight.After rescuing Julian from a death sentence, Lena and her friends fled to the Wilds. But ... Read more

    $10.99 USD