Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Song of Blood & Stone

    Earthsinger Chronicles, Book One

    by L. Penelope ...
    Book 1 - Earthsinger Chronicles
    A TIME 100 Best Fantasy Books of All TimeA Time Magazine Best Fantasy Book of 2018L. Penelope's Song of Blood & Stone is a treacherous, thrilling, epic fantasy about an outcast drawn into a war between two powerful rulers.The kingdoms of Elsira and Lagrimar have been separated for centuries by the Mantle, a magical veil that has enforced a tremulous peace between the two lands. But now, the Mantle ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $9.99 USD

  • Whispers of Shadow & Flame

    Earthsinger Chronicles, Book Two

    by L. Penelope ...
    Book 2 - Earthsinger Chronicles
    The Mantle that separates the kingdoms of Elsira and Lagrimar is about to fall. And life will drastically change for both kingdoms.Born with a deadly magic she cannot control, Kyara is forced to become an assassin. Known as the Poison Flame in the kingdom of Lagrimar, she is notorious and lethal, but secretly seeks freedom from both her untamed power and the blood spell that commands her. She is ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Cry of Metal & Bone

    Earthsinger Chronicles, Book 3

    by L. Penelope ...
    Book 3 - Earthsinger Chronicles
    L. Penelope's stunning epic fantasy Earthsinger Chronicles continues with Cry of Metal & Bone.The Mantle dividing Elsira and Lagrimar has fallen. As the two kingdoms struggle to unify, one threat stands above them all.As desperate Lagrimari flee their barren land for a chance at a better life in Elsira, a shadowy group with ties to the Elsiran government launches an attack on their own soil. With ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Requiem of Silence

    by L. Penelope ...
    Book 4 - Earthsinger Chronicles
    In the vein of K. Arsenault Rivera and V.E. Schwab comes L. Penelope's Requiem of Silence, the epic conclusion in the stunning Earthsinger Chronicles.Civil unrest plagues the nation of Elsira as refugees from their old enemy, Lagrimar, seek new lives in their land.Queen Jasminda is determined to push the unification forward, against growing opposition and economic strife. But the True Father is ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Hush of Storm & Sorrow

    Earthsinger Chronicles Novellas, #2

    by L. Penelope ...
    Book 2 - Earthsinger Chronicles Novellas
    While battling a vicious winter storm, Roshon ol-Sarifor, along with his father and twin brother are kidnapped and thrust on a journey that takes them far from home—leaving his sister Jasminda believing them dead. Their captors claim that the Queen Who Sleeps is behind their abduction—She wants them to reclaim a magical object hidden in a deadly part of the ocean. But a violent encounter with a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Breath of Dust & Dawn

    Earthsinger Chronicles Novellas, #1

    by L. Penelope ...
    Book 1 - Earthsinger Chronicles Novellas
    This novella begins after the events of Song of Blood & Stone—it's both an extended epilogue AND a prequel, so it's advisable to read that novel first.For Jasminda ul-Sarifor, the war may be over but her conflict is not. New, overwhelming duties leave her caught between two worlds but belonging to neither. She turns once more to Jack, hoping the bond that got them through the first battle is ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • A Dance of Smoke and Steel

    by Milla Vane ...
    Book 3 - A Gathering of Dragons
    As Anumith the Destroyer’s army draws nearer to the western realms, an alliance is forming to stand against him. The heir to the throne of Krimathe embarks upon a quest for the goddess Vela—a quest that the goddess has promised will give her strength enough to defeat the Destroyer.All that Laina must do is stay silent…and serve a man she has sworn to kill. A man who helped destroy her family.The ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Demon Seekers: Book One

    by John Shors ...
    Book 1 - The Demon Seekers
    Book One of The Demon Seekers™ series...Earth, 2171.It’s been a century since hostile aliens turned Earth into a prison for the worst of their own kind, nearly wiping out humanity in the process.Seventeen-year-old Tasia is a Seeker—a human survivor who hunts down the cruel creatures that conquered and destroyed her world. From hidden bases within the ruins of scorched cities, she and others like ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • A Wind from the Wilderness

    Book 1 - Watchers of Outremer
    Hunted by demons. Lost in time. Welcome to the First Crusade.Syria, 636: As heretic invaders circle Jerusalem, young Lukas Bessarion vows to defend his people. Instead, disaster strikes.His family is ripped apart. His allies are slaughtered. And Lukas is hurled across the centuries to a future where his worst nightmares have come true...Constantinople, 1097: Ayla may be a heretic beggar, but she ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Beneath

    Running from the Devil, #1

    Book 1 - Running from the Devil
    An escaped demon and a snarky cat face off against the seven deadly sins.Escaping from Hell was just the beginning of Phoebe's problems. In Hell, she had a position of legend. A marquis of torture. But on the human plane, she is just another New York City destitute.Before she has a chance to get her bearings on the unforgiving streets, Fate steps in and offers her a chance at redemption, but it ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Yon Ill Wind

    by Piers Anthony ...
    series The Xanth Novels
    This Xanth villain is full of hot air. “Anthony’s unflagging sparkle, verve and wordplay spin everyday trials of Mundane life into storytelling gold” (Publishers Weekly).A fickle flux in the fabric of space has allowed a horrendous hurricane to blast into Xanth, stirring up mischief and madness wherever she goes. Trapped in a preposterous form by a cosmic wager, the Demon X(A/N)th must join forces ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • White Stag

    A Permafrost Novel

    by Kara Barbieri ...
    Book 1 - Permafrost
    White Stag, the first book in a brutally stunning series by Kara Barbieri, involves a young girl who finds herself becoming more monster than human and must uncover dangerous truths about who she is and the place that has become her home.A Wattpad break out star with over a million reads! Now expanded, revised and available in print and eBook.As the last child in a family of daughters, seventeen ... Read more

    $9.99 USD