Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

Search Results

1 - 12 of 12 results for “Erin MacMichael

Skip side bar filters
  • Blood of the Prime: Predawn (T'nari Renegades--Pleiadian Cycle, Book I, Part I)

    by Erin MacMichael

    The Empire is back. How can the violence be stopped?Alcyone and Maia – the only systems left in the Pleiadian cluster still free of reptilian control. The last time the Drahks appeared, the Pleiadians lost the Meropean system to the Empire's superior technology. This time, the two fleets are armed with something new: sentient starships, psychic abilities, a commitment to non-violence, and the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • To Steal a Moon (T'nari Renegades–Pleiadian Cycle, Prequel Novella)

    by Erin MacMichael

    In a violent world, cunning and skill are paramount to survival.The once-vast reptilian empire in Draco is in disarray. Noble houses vie for position and wealth, fanned by a depraved, jaded tyrant who holds power through a fleet of ancient, lethal destroyers.Summoned to Darban to fight in the Emperor's Tournament, Bálok, Lord of the Eltanin system, has no choice but to comply. His bloody ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Blood of the Prime: Spark (T'nari Renegades--Pleiadian Cycle, Book I, Part II)

    by Erin MacMichael

    New bonds, new abilities. Will they be enough to change the game?Rhys's fiery union with Karra brings seeds of change rippling through his awareness. No longer afraid of Biak's harassment, he uses the bizarre connection between them to launch his own quest to stop the reptile.When Biak unleashes his war on the Maians, he encounters some unexpected surprises. Certain that the young pilot is ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Descent of the Maw (T'nari Renegades–Pleiadian Cycle, Prequel)

    by Erin MacMichael

    They're hanging by a thread against a deadly menace. Can they hold out?The Drahkian Empire is on the move. The worlds of Merope in the Pleiadian cluster are under attack and the starship fleets from Alcyone and Maia have come to their aid in a united effort to defend against the reptilians.Using unknown means to transport ships at will and break through planetary portal defenses, the invading ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Flare Shifter (T'nari Renegades–Pleiadian Cycle, Prequel Novella)

    by Erin MacMichael

    If he's discovered, he's a dead man.The peaceful worlds of the Algol binary system with its erratic stellar flares have long ago fallen to the rapacious Drahkian Empire. Under the harsh rule of reptilian overlords, cities are left to rot and the deep-feeling Algolian shapeshifters are brutally controlled, forced into servitude as assassins, or sold off-world as highly-prized commodities.In the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Lightwave: Clocker

    by AM Scott

    series Folding Space Series #1
    Saree’s got a secret.A truly unique talent.Trillions rely on her rare gift. If they knew, they’d betray her in a heartbeat for the huge reward.Despite Saree’s best efforts, rumors fly. Desperate, she jumps on Lightwave Fold Transport just ahead of a bounty hunter.But Lightwave might not be safer.Lightwave’s crew were mercenaries. Mercenaries who destroyed her childhood home. Saree barely escaped ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Guardian

    Eleven Science Fiction Short Stories

    by Alasdair Shaw and 10 more

    series Scifi Anthologies #3
    Guardians are defenders, carers and guides. Some look after individual people, others whole planets or universes, but all share a strong belief in their responsibility to protect their charges.The Guardian is an anthology of eleven science fiction short stories by writers from across the globe. It is part of the Newcomer series of scifi anthologies.The stories are:-Awakening - Alasdair ShawThe ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Bombardier - The Complete Series

    by SD Tanner

    series Bombardier
    Born to lead. Destined to fail. Determined to win.The Complete Bombardier TrilogyThis omnibus edition of the Bombardier Trilogy contains all three books: Tyranny, Treason and Empire.Ark is Commander of the Bombardiers, the transformed soldiers working as the United Guild's army in space. Two hundred years earlier, aliens used mankind's own DNA to destroy Earth. Now, Bombardiers h... ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Noa's Ark

    by C. Gockel

    series Archangel Project #2
    First contact didn’t go as planned…Time Gate 8, one of humanity’s portals between the stars, has been overrun by a mysterious alien intelligence, and the planet Luddeccea is now cut off.Haunted by those she left behind, Commander Noa Sato is on a desperate mission to save her homeworld. Navigating the ancient Ark, she seeks a hidden gate that will transport her ship to Earth and the Galactic Fleet ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Kaine's Sanction

    by D.M. Pruden

    series Shattered Empire #1
    Dark terrors await on the frontier of space…When disgraced officer Hayden Kaine is exiled to an outdated military starship stationed on the fringes of the galaxy, his biggest worry is how he can rescue his career. But after the vessel is trapped in a quarantined star system, survival becomes his only concern.With the crippled ship hunted by a relentless enemy, Kaine unexpectedly finds himself ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Silent Order: Omnibus One

    by Jonathan Moeller

    series Silent Order
    Combined for the first time in one volume, here are the bestselling novels SILENT ORDER: IRON HAND, SILENT ORDER: WRAITH HAND, SILENT ORDER: AXIOM HAND, and the short story RAIL GUN.The galaxy is at war, but wars are won and lost in the shadows.To the galaxy at large, Jack March is a privateer of the interstellar Kingdom of Calaskar and a former Iron Hand commando of the malevolent Final ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Navigator - The Complete Series

    by SD Tanner

    series Navigator
    USA TODAY BestsellerThe Complete Navigator seriesThis omnibus edition of the Navigator series contains all four books: Enemy Lines, Blind Sighted, Killer Edge and Broken Arrow.With hydraulics, armor and advanced vision, Navigators are soldiers of the future, and in the game of survival of the fittest, they become the only hope man has to fight for their right to dominate.... ... Read more

    $0.99 USD