Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Everland (Everland, Book 1)

    by Wendy Spinale

    series Everland #1
    London has been destroyed in a blitz of bombs and disease. The only ones who have survived are children, among them Gwen Darling and her siblings, Joanna and Mikey. They spend their nights scavenging and their days avoiding the ruthless Marauders -- the German army led by Captain Hanz Otto Oswald Kretschmer. Unsure if the virus has spread past England's borders but desperate to leave, Captain Hook ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Umberland (Everland, Book 2)

    by Wendy Spinale

    series Everland #2
    Gwen, Pete, and the others have escaped from Everland. But the safe haven they hoped to find at Alnwick Castle doesn't exist. With the Queen of England on her deathbed, Duchess Alyssa has stepped in, but things have gotten worse as the cure Doc created for the Horologia virus has mutated, accelerating the disease. The only possible solution he can think of is to go back to the virus's origin: an ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Ozland (Everland, book 3)

    by Wendy Spinale

    series Everland #3
    With Everland and Umberland both destroyed, the survivors have taken refuge in a small village tucked within the shadows of the Bloodred Queen's castle. Doc has found an actual cure for the Horologia virus, while Gwen, Pete, and Alyssa begin plotting the assassination of the queen with the help of Gail, an excellent huntress. But killing the queen won't be enough. The world has been destroyed and ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Lost Boy: A Prequel Novella to Everland

    by Wendy Spinale

    series Everland
    Before Captain Hook annihilated England, before the Lost City was built underground, before Gwen stole his heart, Pete was a just boy living among the shadows. Determined to get himself and his sister out the rundown orphanage, Pete finds a solution in the seedy underbelly of London, a deadly place of scamps and thieves where survival is determined by cunning skill and bareknuckle bravery. But ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Crown's Game

    by Evelyn Skye

    series Crown's Game #1
    "Gorgeous and richly imagined."—Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series"Teeming with hidden magic and fiery romance."—Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the AshesPerfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown’s Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia about two teenagers ... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Three Dark Crowns

    by Kendare Blake

    series Three Dark Crowns #1
    New York Times Bestseller * New York Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Chicago Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Kirkus Best Book of the YearFans of acclaimed author Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood will devour Three Dark Crowns, the first book in a dark and inventive fantasy series about three sisters who must fight to the death to become queen.In every generation on the island of Fennbirn ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Snow Like Ashes

    by Sara Raasch

    series Snow Like Ashes #1
    A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.Sixteen years ago the Kingdom of Winter was conquered and its citizens enslaved, leaving them without magic or a monarch. Now the Winterians' only hope for freedom is the eight survivors who managed to escape, and who ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • An Ember in the Ashes

    by Sabaa Tahir

    series An Ember in the Ashes #1
    BOOK ONE IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES**One of Time Magazine’s 100 Best Fantasy Books of All TimeInstant New York Times bestsellerFrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa TahirAmazon's Best Young Adult Book of 2015People's Choice Award winner - Favorite FantasyBustle's Best Young Adult Book of 2015“This novel is a harrowing, haunting reminder of what it means t... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Crown's Fate

    by Evelyn Skye

    series Crown's Game #2
    The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone. A New York Times bestseller!Magic is growing, shadows are rising, and the throne is at stake…Russia is on the brink of great change. Pasha’s coronation approaches, and Vika is now the Imperial Enchanter, but the role she once coveted may be more difficult—and dangerous—than she ever ex. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Cinder

    Book One of the Lunar Chronicles

    by Marissa Meyer

    series The Lunar Chronicles #1
    The #1 New York Times Bestselling Series!Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting to make their move. No one knows that Earth's fate hinges on one girl. . . .Cinder, a gifted mechanic, is a cyborg. She's a second-class citizen with a mysterious past, reviled by her stepmother and blamed ... Read more

    $7.38 USD

  • One Dark Throne

    by Kendare Blake

    series Three Dark Crowns #2
    #1 New York Times bestseller!In this enthralling sequel to Kendare Blake’s New York Times bestselling Three Dark Crowns, Fennbirn’s deadliest queens must face the one thing standing in their way of the crown: each other.The battle for the crown has begun, but which of the three sisters will prevail? With the unforgettable events of the Quickening behind them and the Ascension Year underway, all ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Raven Boys

    by Maggie Stiefvater

    series The Raven Boys #1
    "There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark's Eve," Neeve said. "Either you're his true love . . . or you killed him." It is freezing in the churchyard, even before the dead arrive. Every year, Blue Sargent stands next to her clairvoyant mother as the soon-to-be dead walk past. Blue herself never sees them--not until this year, when a boy emerges from the dark and speaks ... Read more

    $5.99 USD