Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Everland (Everland, Book 1)

    by Wendy Spinale ...
    Book 1 - Everland
    London has been destroyed in a blitz of bombs and disease. The only ones who have survived are children, among them Gwen Darling and her siblings, Joanna and Mikey. They spend their nights scavenging and their days avoiding the ruthless Marauders -- the German army led by Captain Hanz Otto Oswald Kretschmer. Unsure if the virus has spread past England's borders but desperate to leave, Captain Hook ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Umberland (Everland, Book 2)

    by Wendy Spinale ...
    Book 2 - Everland
    Gwen, Pete, and the others have escaped from Everland. But the safe haven they hoped to find at Alnwick Castle doesn't exist. With the Queen of England on her deathbed, Duchess Alyssa has stepped in, but things have gotten worse as the cure Doc created for the Horologia virus has mutated, accelerating the disease. The only possible solution he can think of is to go back to the virus's origin: an ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Ozland (Everland, book 3)

    by Wendy Spinale ...
    Book 3 - Everland
    With Everland and Umberland both destroyed, the survivors have taken refuge in a small village tucked within the shadows of the Bloodred Queen's castle. Doc has found an actual cure for the Horologia virus, while Gwen, Pete, and Alyssa begin plotting the assassination of the queen with the help of Gail, an excellent huntress. But killing the queen won't be enough. The world has been destroyed and ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Lost Boy: A Prequel Novella to Everland

    by Wendy Spinale ...
    series Everland
    Before Captain Hook annihilated England, before the Lost City was built underground, before Gwen stole his heart, Pete was a just boy living among the shadows. Determined to get himself and his sister out the rundown orphanage, Pete finds a solution in the seedy underbelly of London, a deadly place of scamps and thieves where survival is determined by cunning skill and bareknuckle bravery. But ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • The Crown's Game

    by Evelyn Skye ...
    Book 1 - Crown's Game
    "Gorgeous and richly imagined."—Sara Raasch, New York Times bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes series"Teeming with hidden magic and fiery romance."—Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the AshesPerfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown’s Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia about two teenagers ... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Glass Sword

    Book 2 - Red Queen
    The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen.Mare Barrow's blood is red—the color of common folk—but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Three Dark Crowns

    by Kendare Blake ...
    Book 1 - Three Dark Crowns
    New York Times Bestseller * New York Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Chicago Public Library Best Book of 2016 * Kirkus Best Book of the YearFans of acclaimed author Kendare Blake’s Anna Dressed in Blood will devour Three Dark Crowns, the first book in a dark and inventive fantasy series about three sisters who must fight to the death to become queen.In every generation on the island of Fennbirn ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • King's Cage

    Book 3 - Red Queen
    The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Snow Like Ashes

    by Sara Raasch ...
    Book 1 - Snow Like Ashes
    A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.Sixteen years ago the Kingdom of Winter was conquered and its citizens enslaved, leaving them without magic or a monarch. Now the Winterians' only hope for freedom is the eight survivors who managed to escape, and who ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Cruel Prince

    by Holly Black ...
    Book 1 - The Folk of the Air
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, comes the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue.Of course I want to be like them. They're beautiful as blades forged in some divine fire. They will live forever.And Cardan is even more beautiful than the rest. I hate him more than all the others. I hate him so much ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • An Ember in the Ashes

    by Sabaa Tahir ...
    Book 1 - An Ember in the Ashes
    BOOK ONE IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES**One of *Time Magazine’*s 100 Best Fantasy Books of All TimeOne of Time Magazine’s 100 Best YA Books of All TimeInstant New York Times bestsellerFrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa TahirAmazon's Best Young Adult Book of 2015People's Choice Award winner - Favorite FantasyBustle's Best Young Adult Book of 2015“Th... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Crown's Fate

    by Evelyn Skye ...
    Book 2 - Crown's Game
    The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone. A New York Times bestseller!Magic is growing, shadows are rising, and the throne is at stake…Russia is on the brink of great change. Pasha’s coronation approaches, and Vika is now the Imperial Enchanter, but the role she once coveted may be more difficult—and dangerous—than she ever ex. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD