Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Mirror Season

    *"An unforgettable story of trauma and healing, told in achingly beautiful prose with great tenderness and care." —*#1 New York Times-bestselling author Karen M. McManusWhen two teens discover that they were both sexually assaulted at the same party, they develop a cautious friendship through her family’s possibly-magical pastelería, his secret forest of otherworldly trees, and the swallows ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Forest of Stolen Girls

    by June Hur ...
    Suspenseful and richly atmospheric, June Hur's The Forest of Stolen Girls is a haunting historical mystery sure to keep readers guessing until the last page.1426, Joseon (Korea). Hwani's family has never been the same since she and her younger sister went missing and were later found unconscious in the forest near a gruesome crime scene.Years later, Detective Min—Hwani's father—learns that ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Novice

    Summoner: Book One

    by Taran Matharu ...
    Book 1 - The Summoner Trilogy
    He can summon demons. But can he win a war?Fletcher is working as a blacksmith's apprentice when he discovers he has the rare ability to summon demons from another world. Chased from his village for a crime he did not commit, Fletcher must travel with his demon, Ignatius, to an academy for adepts, where the gifted are taught the art of summoning.Along with nobles and commoners, Fletcher endures ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Friend Scheme

    by Cale Dietrich ...
    Part thriller, part romance, The Friend Scheme is another twisty #ownvoices YA novel from Cale Dietrich, author of The Love Interest.Matt’s father is a criminal with high hopes that his son will follow in his footsteps. His family is at war with another, and Matt’s dad is caught in the crossfire. Matt and his older brother are expected to fight for their family. But deep down Matt has other ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Summoner's Handbook

    by Taran Matharu ...
    series The Summoner Trilogy
    "The ability to summon is passed down through the blood..."Summoner: One who is gifted with the ability to summon demonic creatures that are emotionally connected to their human counterparts. As brought to life in the bestselling Summoner series, the magic of summoning is also an art, with a story of its own. The Summoner’s Handbook reveals the story of James Baker -- the epic journal that ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Godslayers

    Book 2 - Gearbreakers
    ***Godslayers—*Zoe Hana Mikuta's high-octane sequel to Gearbreakers—is perfect for fans of Pacific Rim, Pierce Brown's Red Rising Saga, and Marie Lu's Legend series.The only way to kill a god is from the inside...The Gearbreakers struck a devastating blow against Godolia on Heavensday, but the cost of victory has been steep. Months later, the few rebels who've managed to escape the tyrannical ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Heaven

    Book 3 - Halo Trilogy
    Only sixteen when she started the series, Ally Adornetto knows how teen hearts beat, and this long-awaited conclusion is certain to be her most popular book yet.Bethany, an angel sent to Earth, and her mortal boyfriend, Xavier, have been to Hell and back. But now their love will be put to its highest test yet, as they defy Heavenly law and marry. They don't tell Beth's archangel siblings, Gabriel ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Public Enemies

    by Ann Aguirre ...
    Book 2 - The Immortal Game
    **Public Enemies, book two of the Immortal Game series, is a darkly fantastic, heart-pounding book by Ann Aguirre, the New York Times- and USA Today-bestselling author of the Razorland series.Learn the rules of the game . . . and then play better than anyone else.Through a Faustian bargain, Edie Kramer has been pulled into the dangerous world of the Immortal Game, where belief makes your ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Infinite Risk

    by Ann Aguirre ...
    Book 3 - The Immortal Game
    In a world of infinite risk, the stakes have never been so high.Beyond the pull of life and death lies the Immortal game. Edie Kramer has leaped back to put things right and save the boy she loves. Alone in the wrong timestream, she must reinvent herself and square off against dangerous Immortals determined to win this mortal match once and for all.But righting past wrongs carries fresh dangers. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Greed

    Book 2 - The Cruelty
    Gwen faces ever greater danger from the men who hunt her in this action-packed, high-stakes YA sequel to The Cruelty, by Scott Bergstrom.Gwendolyn Bloom is dead.But even armed with a new passport and identity, the danger is far from over. Her father is safe . . . but Gwen still hasn’t untangled all his lies from the truth. Meanwhile, her enemies are closing in with a vengeance.She found her father ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Syrena Legacy

    Of Poseidon, Of Triton, and Of Neptune

    by Anna Banks ...
    series The Syrena Legacy
    Anna Banks’s Syrena Legacy is a romantic fantasy young adult trilogy that follows the love story of Emma and Galen. In Of Poseiden, Galen, the mermaid prince of the underwater kingdom of Syrena, travels to land in order to find a girl who is said to be able to communicate with fish. There he meets Emma, a girl who he has an immediate connection with and who may be the key to saving his kingdom. As ... Read more

    $25.47 USD

  • Lakelore

    In this young adult novel by award-winning author Anna-Marie McLemore, two non-binary teens are pulled into a magical world under a lake - but can they keep their worlds above water intact?Everyone who lives near the lake knows the stories about the world underneath it, an ethereal landscape rumored to be half-air, half-water. But Bastián Silvano and Lore Garcia are the only ones who’ve been there ... Read more

    $10.99 USD