Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Scandal

    Book 2 - Tempted/Scandal
    ROGUE, RAKE, RASCAL, AND GENTLEMAN!Rein Montgomery, the Duke of Wroxly, live as a commoner? His late uncle's will is painfully clear: Rein must survive without his wealth or title in the meanest of London's streets for one month, or else lose his entire fortune. Luckily, his ability to charm the ladies has never failed him anywhere, anytime. And he has his newest conquest in sight: a beguiling ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Weston

    by Debra Kayn ...
    Book 2 - A Hard Body Novel
    If you loved Debra Kayn's Bad Boy Biker Series, then you're sure to love A Hard Body Series as well! Don't miss the second installment, Weston.She's on thin ice . . .Detective Rocki Bangli has spent the past four months undercover, trying to get the goods on drug lord Darrell Archer. Now that she's gained Darrell's trust, he's given her a job: keep an eye on the Beaumont Body Shop, a car detailer ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Bad Baron's Daughter

    by Laura London ...
    From acclaimed author Laura London, a classic novel of an innocent girl, an indecent proposal, and a wicked lord who's impossible to resist.THE BAD BARON'S DAUGHTERAs the daughter of a blacklisted gambler, Katie Kendricks has few options in life but to work in a back-alley gin shop like the Merry Maidenhead. But when the most refined and dashing man she has ever seen-hellion Lord Linden-defends ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Apocalypse: The Lords of Deliverance Compendium

    by Larissa Ione ...
    Book 2.5 - Lords of Deliverance
    They're here.They ride.The Four Horsemen of the ApocalypseBorn of a match between good and evil, four siblings stand between hell's minions and everything they want to destroy. They are the Lords of Deliverance, and they have the power to ward off Doomsday . . . or let it ride . . .The Lords of Deliverance CompendiumWith an all-new exclusive short story!New York Times bestselling author Larissa ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Sunshine and Shadow

    by Laura London ...
    From the author of the beloved romance classic The Windflower comes a novel of an Amish community, a Hollywood filmmaker, and a woman torn beween two worlds.When L.A. film director Alan Wilde decides to shoot his next movie in rural Wisconsin, he has no idea what he's getting himself into. First, a beautiful Amish girl bounds onto the set-and ruins the scene. Then, his leading lady storms off the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Bidding on the Billionaire

    by JM Stewart ...
    Book 1 - Seattle Bachelors
    In the tradition of E.L. James and Sylvia Day comes a sultry series starring women who want to live out their wildest dreams . . .Online, any fantasy is possible. But when virtual lovers decide to meet in real life, the temperature rises-and so do the stakes.Safety. Anonymity. Invisibility. Those are just a few advantages of Internet "dating." Even better, as far as Hannah Miller is concerned, is ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Gypsy Heiress

    by Laura London ...
    From the author of the beloved romance classic The Windflower comes a novel of fortune, fate, and fiery passion.A resourceful young gypsy living by her wits, Liza knows what proper-bred Englishmen think about women of her kind. So when she's caught trespassing on the estate of the esteemed Earl of Brockhaven, she expects no mercy. Fortunately for her, the master of the house-the impossibly ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Love's a Stage

    by Laura London ...
    From the author of the beloved romance classic The Windflower comes a novel of drama, danger, and desire in the cutthroat world of the London theater.From the moment she arrives in the big city, Miss Frances Atherton finds herself in the most treacherous of scenarios-until a golden-haired stranger comes to her rescue. The dashing Mr. David is as handsome and heroic as any leading man in a play. He ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Somebody Like You

    Book 1 - Maverick Junction
    When a Cowboy Meets an HeiressCash Hardeman thinks he'll have all the time in the world to find the right woman . . . until he discovers he might lose the family ranch if he's not married by his thirtieth birthday. So when Boston beauty Annelise blows into town on her Harley, Cash can't help wondering if she's the sexy, leather-clad answer to all his problems.Giving her bodyguards and the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Kiss Me in Sweetwater Springs

    A Sweetwater Springs short story

    by Annie Rains ...
    A heartwarming novella in the Sweetwater Springs series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains, perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason.If Lacy Shaw could have one wish, it's that the past would stay in the past. And with her high school reunion coming up, she has no intention of reliving the worst four years of her life. Especially when all she has to show for the last decade ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • White Heat

    by Jill Shalvis ...
    Book 1 - Firefighter
    Nothing is hotter than desire . . .Raised as an army brat, bush pilot Lyndie Anderson has always been independent-and alone. Living only for her plane and the open sky, she eagerly rushes to help save the people of a small Mexican town from a raging wildfire. Yet when her cargo is a drop-dead gorgeous fireman, Lyndie suddenly feels a burning desire-one that may ground her for the first time in her ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Days of Rakes and Roses

    by Anna Campbell ...
    Book 2 - Sons of Sin
    A Sons of Sins novella from bestselling and award winning author, Anna Campbell. "A lush, sensuous treat." -- Laura Lee Guhrke, New York Times bestselling author on Seven Nights in a Rogue's Bed Lady Lydia Rothermere has spent the past decade trying to make up for a single, youthful moment of passion. Now the image of propriety, Lydia knows her future rests on never straying outside society's ... Read more

    $0.99 USD