Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


frederik sandwich and the earthquake that couldn't possibly be (kevin john scott)

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “frederik sandwich and the earthquake that couldn't possibly be (kevin john scott)
Skip side bar filters
  • Frederik Sandwich and the Earthquake that Couldn't Possibly Be

    Book 1 - Frederik Sandwich
    A delightfully strange and hilarious debut about an outcast boy and his quirky companion who must solve the puzzle of the mysterious earthquake that hit their town, forging a friendship and uncovering truths along the way.At the age of eleven Frederik Sandwich awakens to an earthquake that couldn't possibly be. His town is nowhere near a fault line and no earthquake has ever been recorded there. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

People who read this also enjoyed

  • Frederik Sandwich and the Mayor Who Lost Her Marbles

    Book 2 - Frederik Sandwich
    The second book in this delightfully strange and hilarious series perfect for Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart fans.The evil mayor of Frederik's Hill is determined that no one will ruin her upcoming International Midsummer Festival. And town troublemakers Frederik and Pernille are trying to keep a low profile, but seem to have been the source of some pesky zombie rumors that are flooding the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Letters From Father Christmas

    The first ever paperback edition of J.R.R. Tolkien’s complete Father Christmas letters, including a new introduction and rare archive materials.Every December an envelope bearing a stamp from the North Pole would arrive for J.R.R.Tolkien’s children. Inside would be a letter in strange spidery handwriting and a beautiful colored drawing or some sketches. The letters were from Father Christmas.They ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Anastasia Again!

    by Lois Lowry ...
    series An Anastasia Krupnik story
    Twelve-year-old Anastasia is horrified at her family's decision to move from their city apartment to a house in the suburbs. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Last Bear

    by Hannah Gold ...
    An instant classic with a bear-sized heart, Hannah Gold’s debut novel is a touching story of kindness, adventure, and forging your own path—perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.There are no polar bears left on Bear Island. At least, that’s what April’s father tells her when his scientific research takes them to a faraway Arctic outpost.But one night, April catches a glimpse of ... Read more

    $12.49 USD

  • The Vanishing Deep

    Bestselling author Astrid Scholte, returns with a thrilling adventure in which the dead can be revived...for a price.Seventeen-year-old Tempe was born into a world of water. When the Great Waves destroyed her planet five hundred years ago, its people had to learn to survive living on the water, but the ruins of the cities below still called. Tempe dives daily, scavenging the ruins of a bygone era, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Treasure of Alpheus Winterborn

    An Anthony Monday Mystery

    by John Bellairs ...
    series Anthony Monday
    A young boy discovers a clue that points to an incredible treasure…When Miss Eells gives young Anthony a job at the library, he thinks he’ll just be dusting shelves and filing books. Instead, he discovers a hidden clue leading to the treasure of eccentric millionaire Alpheus Winterborn. Miss Eells thinks the clues are a practical joke left by the odd, old Winterborn before he died. But then why do ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Captain's Log

    by Hans Mateboer ...
    Cruise ships can be compared to small floating cities and unlike their counterparts ashore they actually move around. This makes them unique as one day a ship can be found in Manhattan and a few weeks later she could be in the South China Sea. This book is about ânormal' everyday people who sail on these ships who just like their counterparts ashore do have their faults their hopes and at times ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • How Pete met Lizard, Happy Friends Series

    series Happy Friends
    This children story will teach your little one that something magical can happen when you try to see the best in every situation. You make new friends… and discover that clouds do taste like ice-cream! This is Book 1 in Happy Friends Series and where it all begins. "Happy Friends" Series nurtures positivism, imagination, empathy, friendship, generosity, adventure and, of course, they have happy ... Read more

    Free

  • Beejum Book

    The Beejum Book offers a journey into a world of fantasy that, deep down, each of us knows and longs for. It tells the story of Teak, a child living abroad between the two World Wars. Teaks mother tells her not to worry about being left alone, because every night, when she goes to sleep, they can meet in Beejumstan.Teaks travels to this magical realm bring her face to face with Lonesome, a well ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Story of Pete the Pig

    A Truly “Twisted Tail”

    Illustrated by Avery Liell-Kok ...
    A story of Pete the Pig's heartwarming adventures, overcoming life's challenges, and hard times... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Zombie Stone

    Book 2 - Zombie Problems
    What's worse than discovering you have a zombie problem? Imagine acquiring four more undead tag-alongs. . . . From the acclaimed illustrator of Flora & Ulysses comes the second book in the Zombie Problems trilogy, heralded as "reminiscent of Roald Dahl in uniting the macabre with realism."When a zombie followed August DuPont home one day, he didn't expect her to stick around. But Claudette is in ... Read more

    $10.99 USD $7.99 USD