Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results for “frederik sandwich and the earthquake that couldn't possibly be (kevin john scott)

Skip side bar filters
  • Frederik Sandwich and the Earthquake that Couldn't Possibly Be

    series Frederik Sandwich #1
    A delightfully strange and hilarious debut about an outcast boy and his quirky companion who must solve the puzzle of the mysterious earthquake that hit their town, forging a friendship and uncovering truths along the way.At the age of eleven Frederik Sandwich awakens to an earthquake that couldn't possibly be. His town is nowhere near a fault line and no earthquake has ever been recorded there. ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

People who read this also enjoyed

  • Frederik Sandwich and the Mayor Who Lost Her Marbles

    series Frederik Sandwich #2
    The second book in this delightfully strange and hilarious series perfect for Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart fans.The evil mayor of Frederik's Hill is determined that no one will ruin her upcoming International Midsummer Festival. And town troublemakers Frederik and Pernille are trying to keep a low profile, but seem to have been the source of some pesky zombie rumors that are flooding the ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Letters From Father Christmas

    Every December an envelope bearing a stamp from the North Pole would arrive for J.R.R. Tolkien’s children. Inside would be a letter in a strange, spidery handwriting and a beautiful colored drawing or painting. The letters were from Father Christmas.They told wonderful tales of life at the North Pole: how the reindeer got loose and scattered presents all over the place; how the accident-prone ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Anastasia Again!

    by Lois Lowry ...
    series An Anastasia Krupnik story
    Twelve-year-old Anastasia is horrified at her family's decision to move from their city apartment to a house in the suburbs. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Captain's Log

    by Hans Mateboer ...
    Cruise ships can be compared to small floating cities and unlike their counterparts ashore they actually move around. This makes them unique as one day a ship can be found in Manhattan and a few weeks later she could be in the South China Sea. This book is about ânormal' everyday people who sail on these ships who just like their counterparts ashore do have their faults their hopes and at times ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • How Pete met Lizard, Happy Friends Series

    series Happy Friends
    This children story will teach your little one that something magical can happen when you try to see the best in every situation. You make new friends… and discover that clouds do taste like ice-cream! This is Book 1 in Happy Friends Series and where it all begins. "Happy Friends" Series nurtures positivism, imagination, empathy, friendship, generosity, adventure and, of course, they have happy ... Read more

    Free

  • The Last Bear

    by Hannah Gold ...
    An instant classic with a bear-sized heart, Hannah Gold’s debut novel is a touching story of kindness, adventure, and forging your own path—perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.There are no polar bears left on Bear Island. At least, that’s what April’s father tells her when his scientific research takes them to a faraway Arctic outpost.But one night, April catches a glimpse of ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Beejum Book

    The Beejum Book offers a journey into a world of fantasy that, deep down, each of us knows and longs for. It tells the story of Teak, a child living abroad between the two World Wars. Teaks mother tells her not to worry about being left alone, because every night, when she goes to sleep, they can meet in Beejumstan.Teaks travels to this magical realm bring her face to face with Lonesome, a well ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Denis the Inventor

    Illustrated by Oleg Dergachov ...
    Ivanov Gennadiy Ivanovich is a 70-year old citizen of Russia, top-ranked design engineer and author of 150 inventions. He has an international certificate TRIZ Master. Gennadiy Ivanovich is an author of popular scientific books and methodological guidelines on theory of creativity, teacher of TRIZ, an internationally recognized technical advisor, a former pupil and successor of an outstanding ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Story of Pete the Pig

    A Truly “Twisted Tail”

    Illustrated by Avery Liell-Kok ...
    A story of Pete the Pig's heartwarming adventures, overcoming life's challenges, and hard times... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD