Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Secret of the Chateau

    Narrated by Emma Gregory ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 12 min

    Everything is about to change…1789. Pierre and Catherine Aubert, the Comte and Comtesse de Verais, have fled the palace of Versailles for their château, deep in the French Alps. But as revolution spreads through the country, even hidden away the Auberts will not be safe forever. Soon they must make a terrible decision in order to protect themselves, and their children, from harm.Present day. When ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Perfect Christmas Gift

    by Katie Ginger ...
    'An enchanting Christmas treat' Heidi Swain, Sunday Times bestselling authorCan neighbours become more than just good friends this Christmas?Bella Moore is excitedly counting down the days to Christmas. That is until she arrives home one evening to find her boyfriend leaving her for another woman. Completely heartbroken, Bella is left wondering if Christmas can still be the same this year.Next ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Blood Tide (DS Max Craigie Scottish Crime Thrillers, Book 2)

    Narrated by to be announced ...
    series DS Max Craigie Scottish Crime Thrillers #2

    Unabridged

    10 hours 14 min

    Max, Janie and Ross return in the second gripping novel in this explosive Scottish crime series.PRE-ORDER NOWYou get away with murder.In a remote sea loch on the west coast of Scotland, a fisherman vanishes without trace. His remains are never found.You make people disappear.A young man jumps from a bridge in Glasgow and falls to his death in the water below. DS Max Craigie uncovers ev... ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Second To Cry (The Avalon series, Book 2)

    by Carys Jones ...
    series The Avalon series #2
    Sometimes, behind the simplest cases… Lawyer Aiden Connolly’s new case seems to be a run-of-the-mill paternity dispute. Millionaire Sam Fern suspects that his son is not his own flesh and blood, and he wants a paternity test to prove it. Fern’s wife Deena, a glamorous former model, is desperate to convince Aiden of her innocence…and she will go to any lengths to prove it. …hide the darkest truths. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • And Then She Ran

    by Karen Clarke ...
    “Wow wow wow… I would highly recommend this book to everyone.” – NetGalley Reviewer, 5 StarsHow far would you go to keep your baby safe?Grace bundled her eight-week-old daughter into her carry cot, opened the door and ran.Her life in New York faded into the background – she needed to keep her baby safe. She needed to get as far away from Patrick as possible.Now, staying in a remote cottage in ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Good Sisters

    by Helen Phifer ...
    ‘So frightening I had to stop reading it at night’ – Judy (Netgalley)The chilling new horror from bestselling author, Helen Phifer1933, Mother Superior Agnes offers sanctuary to a desperate young woman fleeing for her life. Only to wake in the morning to discover a terrible fate has befallen one of the Sisters – in a room locked from the inside. Agnes can’t help but fear that she has allowed a ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Marrying the Rebel Prince

    by Janet Gover ...
    Fall in love with a royal this spring in Marrying the Rebel Prince – perfect for fans of happy-ever-afters and anyone who loved watching Harry and Meghan say I do…A prince who’s used to getting his way…His Royal Highness Prince Nicolas Verbier d’Arennes has a reputation. His come-to-bed eyes, tousled fiery hair and regal credentials make him one of the world’s most notorious bachelors. Because, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Without a Trace

    by Jane Bettany ...
    ‘This was such a brilliant whodunit thriller that I didn’t want to put down. I picked it up in the morning and by lunchtime I was finished.’ NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐You can cover up the truth, but every murder leaves a trail…The rain was relentless. It stung Ruth Prendergast’s face as she dashed towards her house, desperate to escape the cold and settle down for an early night. But upon entering ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • A Case Gone Cold (novella) (DCI Warren Jones)

    by Paul Gitsham ...
    series DCI Warren Jones
    ‘Highly recommended. Crime Writing at its very best’ – Kate Rhodes on The Last Straw, book 1 in the DCI Warren Jones seriesWhen an open-and-shut burglary case lands on DCI Warren Jones’ desk, he suspects it’s come to the wrong detective – until he learns a tantalizing detail. Despite the suspect having admitted to the crime after being found with the stolen goods, DNA found at the scene does not ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Guilty Pleasure

    by Jane O'Reilly ...
    After hours…Architect Tasha has to work harder and longer to be taken seriously by her sexist boss, and still she loses out to her smugly arrogant male colleagues. No wonder she feels like a pressure cooker ready to explode!But working late every night Tasha has found some very creative ways to relieve that pressure once her co-workers have left for the day. Far from taking orders - in her steamy ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Winter Berry House

    Narrated by Kristin Atherton, Ethan Kelly ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    ‘Christmas magic! I laughed, I cried… this is the book you need!’ 5 stars, Netgalley reviewerA heartwarming Christmas novel about rediscovering past loves and remembering that home is where the heart is.It’s the beginning of December, and the town of Port Landon is covered with snow and glowing with festive cheer. Working at the Port diner, Kait Davenport is counting down to Christmas the same way ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Season of Hopes and Dreams

    by Lynsey James ...
    A heart-warming romance about hopes and dreams, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley. A season of second chances… It’s been a difficult year for Cleo Jones. The car accident that crushed her leg didn’t just destroy the village baker’s dreams of becoming a dancer, but crushed her confidence too. And recovering from that has been harder than healing from any number of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD