Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Witches Steeped in Gold

    Unabridged

    15 hours 55 min

    This Jamaican-inspired fantasy debut about two enemy witches who must enter into a deadly alliance to take down a common enemy has the twisted cat-and-mouse of Killing Eve with the richly imagined fantasy world of Furyborn and Ember in the Ashes.Divided by their order. United by their vengeance.Iraya has spent her life in a cell, but every day brings her closer to freedom—and vengeance.<st... ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Blade Breaker

    Narrated by Natalie Naudus ...
    Audiobook 2 - Realm Breaker

    Unabridged

    16 hours 52 min

    Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!“A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling authorIn the sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade’s edge.Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos.Dom, a grieving ... Read more

    $38.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Last Chance Books

    by Kelsey Rodkey ...
    Narrated by Siho Ellsmore ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    You’ve Got Mail meets Morgan Matson in this smart, banter-filled romcom with a bookish twist.Nothing will stop Madeline Moore from taking over her family’s independent bookstore after college. Nothing, that is—until a chain bookstore called Prologue opens across the street and threatens to shut them down.Madeline sets out to demolish the competition, but the guy who works over at Prologue seems ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Loveboat, Taipei

    Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 3 min

    -An instant New York Times Bestseller and Indie Bestseller!-Optioned for film by the producers of Jenny Han's Netflix series, TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE-#1 Cosmopolitan Audiobook of the Year-Featured in Entertainment Weekly, Seventeen, Boston Globe, South China Morning Post, World Journal, UK Evening Standard, Book Riot, Bustle, Nerd Daily, Forbes, Bloomberg, NBC Bay Area, A... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Not My Problem

    by Ciara Smyth ...
    Narrated by Sarah Jane Drummey ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 38 min

    Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour**, this queer coming-of-age story from the author of The Falling in Love Montage is wry, multilayered, and unflinchingly honest.**Aideen has plenty of problems she can’t solve. But when she stumbles upon overachiever Meabh Kowalska having a full-blown meltdown, she sees one that she can actually fix. Meabh is desperate to escape her crushing ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Dividing Eden

    Narrated by Lauren Fortgang ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 48 min

    From the author of the New York Times bestselling The Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With their older brother next in line to inherit the throne, the future of the kingdom was secure.But appearances—and rivals—can be deceiving. When Eden’s king and crown prince are ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Serpent & Dove

    Audiobook 1 - Serpent & Dove

    Unabridged

    14 hours 13 min

    An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * New York Times Bestseller * B&N's YA Book Club Pick * Indiebound Bestseller * #6 on the 2019 Kids’ Indie Next List"A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a ... ... Read more

    $31.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Jay's Gay Agenda

    by Jason June ...
    Narrated by Mark Sanderlin ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 5 min

    From New York Times bestselling author Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks—and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that’s perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli.There’s one thing Jay Collier knows for sure—he’s a statistical anomaly as the ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Pride and Premeditation

    by Tirzah Price ...
    Narrated by Morag Sims ...
    Audiobook 1 - Jane Austen Murder Mysteries

    Unabridged

    8 hours 30 min

    One of BuzzFeed's best YA books of 2021!Perfect for fans of the Lady Janies and Stalking Jack the Ripper, the first book in the Jane Austen Murder Mysteries trilogy is a clever retelling of Pride and Prejudice that reimagines the iconic settings, characters, and romances in a thrilling and high-stakes whodunit.When a scandalous murder shocks London high society, seventeen-year-old aspiring lawyer ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Color of Dragons

    Unabridged

    10 hours 28 min

    Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.Magic needs a spark.And Maggie’s powers are especially fickle. With no one to help her learn to control her magic, the life debt that she owes stretches eternally over her head, with ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Dangerous Alliance: An Austentacious Romance

    Narrated by Morag Sims ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 42 min

    ***The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice***and Virtue meets Jane Austen in this witty, winking historical romance with a dash of mystery!Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older sister happily wed, the future of her family estate secure, and ample opportunity to while her time away in the fields around her home.But now Vicky must marry—or find herself and her family destitute. Armed ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Master of One

    Narrated by Lisa Cordileone ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 40 min

    Sinister sorcery. Gallows humor. A queer romance so glorious it could be right out of fae legend itself. Master of One is a fantasy unlike any other.Rags the thief has never met a pocket he couldn’t pick, but when he’s captured by a sorcerer with world-ending plans, he realizes even he is in over his head. Forced to use his finely honed skills to nab pieces of an ancient fae relic, Rags is stunned ... Read more

    $31.99 USD or free with audiobook trial