Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Upside of Falling

    by Alex Light ...
    Narrated by Caitlin Kelly, Austin Rising ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 41 min

    A fun, flirty teen debut from Wattpad phenom Alex Light about a fake relationship and real love.It’s been years since seventeen-year-old Becca Hart believed in true love. But when her former best friend teases her for not having had a boyfriend, Becca impulsively pretends she’s been secretly seeing someone.Brett Wells has it all. As captain of the football team and one of the most popular guys in ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Guard

    A Novella

    by Kiera Cass ...
    series The Selection Novella #2
    Don’t miss this captivating novella from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Set just after the Selection is narrowed down to the Elite, this story gives readers a glimpse into the heart and mind of America’s first love.Before America Singer met Prince Maxon, she was in love with a boy named Aspen Leger—who never imagined that he would follow America to the palace as a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Pretty Little Liars #4: Unbelievable

    by Sara Shepard ...
    series Pretty Little Liars #4
    #1 New York Times bestselling seriesThe fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.Four pretty little liars’ charmed lives have turned into living nightmares. Emily’s been shipped off to Iowa to live with her überconservative cousins. Aria’s boyfriend is behind bars—because of her. Spencer’s afraid she was involved in Ali’s ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Kingdom of Souls

    by Rena Barron ...
    Narrated by Robin Miles ...

    Unabridged

    16 hours 16 min

    A girl with no gifts must bargain for the power to fight her own mother’s dark schemes—even if the price is her life.Crackling with dark magic, unspeakable betrayal, and daring twists you won’t see coming, this explosive YA fantasy debut is a can’t-miss, high-stakes epic perfect for fans of Legendborn, Strange the Dreamer, and Children of Blood and Bone.“Magnetic and addictive. This book is black ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Dreamless

    series Starcrossed Trilogy #2
    StarHearts, as fans of Josephine Angelini call themselves, will stay up all night reading Dreamless, the second book in the bestselling Starcrossed series. The saga mixes mythology, romance, action, and intrigue in a completely original way.Dreamless continues the story of Helen Hamilton, a shy girl living on Nantucket Island whose desire for an ordinary life was thwarted when she discovered she ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • War Storm

    series Red Queen #4
    The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in War Storm.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal’s betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart—and secure freedom for Reds and newbloods like her—Mare resolves to overthrow the kingdom of Norta once and for all . . . starting with the crown on Maven’s head ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Once Upon a Quinceañera

    Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun #ownvoices rom-com debut will spin readers into an unforgettable summer of late-night dancing, broken hearts, second chances, and telenovela twists.Carmen Aguilar just wants to make her happily ever after come true. Except apparently “happily ever after” for Carmen involves being stuck in an unpaid ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Life Below

    Perfect for fans of The Illuminae Files and The 100, in this heart-racing sequel to The Final Six the teen astronauts must figure out the truth about Europa before it’s too late.It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a fellow Final Six contestant, behind on a dying Earth. Now she doesn’t know who to trust.The International Space Training Camp continues to dodge every question about its past ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Glass Sword

    series Red Queen #2
    The #1 New York Times bestselling series!Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen.Mare Barrow's blood is red—the color of common folk—but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Pretty Little Liars

    by Sara Shepard ...
    series Pretty Little Liars #1
    #1 New York Times bestselling seriesThe first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.In ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four beautiful girls are hiding very ugly secrets. High school juniors Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily have grown apart since their best friend Alison DiLaurentis went missing three years ago. But now som ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Star Daughter

    *Chosen as a 2020 Kids’ Indie Next pick * A Locus Reading List recommendation * An Andre Norton Nebula Award Finalist*“Shveta Thakrar's prose is as beautiful as starlight.”—New York Times bestselling author Holly BlackThis gorgeously imagined YA debut blends shades of Neil Gaiman’s Stardust and a breathtaking landscape of Hindu mythology into a radiant contemporary fantasy.The daughter of a star ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Vampire Diaries: The Struggle

    by L. J. Smith ...
    series Vampire Diaries #2
    Torn between two vampire brothersDamon: determined to make Elena his, he'd kill his own brother to possess her.Stefan: desperate for the power to destroy Damon, and protect Elena, he gives in to his thirst for human blood.Elena: the girl who can have anyone finds herself in the middle of a love triangle . . . one that might turn deadly. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD