Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Flames of Mana

    Eschaton Cycle

    by Matt Larkin ...
    Book 2 - Heirs of Mana
    Her rage is an inferno.Flames and volcanoes answer her call. Armies fall before her. But not even she can raise the dead. Can she?With the unlikeliest of allies, Pele strives to save the soul of her fallen sister. Time is short and with every passing hour, the girl drifts closer to becoming a shade. All that might save her is the Waters of Life.But how far will the immortal guardians go to protect ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Tides of Mana

    Eschaton Cycle

    by Matt Larkin ...
    Book 1 - Heirs of Mana
    She controls the seas. Her sister controls the flames.Together, they rule as god-queens over their Polynesian island paradise. No mortal army can stand against their power.Power, matched only by their pride. But what happens when civil war erupts between these goddesses?Namaka turns the fury of the sea on her sister, wreaking untold devastation on the land and under the sea, earning the ire of the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Queens of Mana

    Eschaton Cycle

    by Matt Larkin ...
    Book 3 - Heirs of Mana
    Queens clash … Worlds bleed.The octopus god has seized control of the mer kingdom of Mu, and Namaka will do anything to destroy him. But how can she fight a creature of such power?In desperation, she seeks aid from the other god-queens of Sawaiki. Yet they are embroiled in an all-out war for control of the world above the waves, and can spare no effort for the benthic realm.A final battle is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Shaded Falls Box Set One

    by E.J. King ...
    For centuries, Shaded Falls has been a sanctuary for supernatural creatures. Vampires and werewolves have lived in harmony alongside humans. But the magic that has protected the falls is fading, and a new threat has arrived in town. What had once been a safe haven for vampires and weres has become the epicenter for the battle of good versus evil.When Isabel Jones moves to town, she must face her ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Book of Never, Volumes 1-5

    The Book of Never

    by Ashley Capes ...
    series The Book of Never
    Adventure? Check. Magic? Check. Sarcasm? You bet.After years of running down dead-end clues, the rogue Never has nearly given up his quest for answers; his blood is cursed and his true name a mystery, yet no library, no healer, and none who claim to know dark magics have ever been able to help.Until he steals a map to the mysterious Amber Isle, which might just hold the answers he needs.But Never ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Moon Marked Trilogy

    series Moon Marked
    Secrets are my specialty.I'm Mai Fairchild --- fox shifter, sister's keeper, and bane of the local werewolf pack. In a world where different is dangerous, my sister and I must pretend to be human at all costs. Too bad I just lost the job that lets me live under the radar while putting food on my sister's plate.Enter an enticing werewolf who offers enough cash to upgrade our diets from ramen ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The United States of Vinland: 4 Tales From Norse America

    The United States of Vinland, #1

    by Colin Taber ...
    Book 1 - The United States of Vinland
    Welcome to Norse America!In this collection you will find the first four instalments of a grand retelling of history. The beginnings of a glorious saga befitting the Viking age!The Norse settled Greenland in 985AD and reached continental North America not long after - almost five centuries before Columbus - but left.What if they had stayed?Imagine what may have happened, how the world we know ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Malison: The Complete Series

    All four books of the internationally bestselling MALISON series, combined in one volume!The histories of Old Earth record that in the Year of Our Lord 778, Charlemagne’s rearguard under the command of Count Roland of the Breton March was ambushed and slain to a man.But Roland and his men were drawn through a magical gate, to a new and strange world of magic and deadly creatures. A world where ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Blood Dagger Trilogy Boxset (The Outcasts, The Watchers, Tree of Souls)

    by Misty Hayes ...
    This digital boxset includes all three books in The Blood Dagger series and contains over 1,400 pages of magic, heroism, and strong protagonists-perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the CW's Supernatural.THE OUTCASTS (Volume 1)Mystical relics.Powerful vampires.Strange allies.It's hell being a teenager, especially if you're being hunted by vampires.Larna Collins has never underst... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Day of Reckoning

    Shaded Falls, #5

    by E.J. King ...
    Book 5 - Shaded Falls
    Isabel is facing her worst nightmare. She spent years hunting monsters. Now, she's one of them. ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Lattice Trilogy

    by Erik Hanberg ...
    series The Lattice Trilogy
    In the future, privacy is a thing of the past."Staggeringly smart… Hanberg's expertly honed storytelling is sleek and fast… [an] entertaining tale."—Kirkus Reviews"All three of these books managed to surprise me over and over again. In a landscape where so much of our storytelling conforms to templates, it was refreshing to have no idea what was coming or how it would show up. And like the best ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Ivy Granger Psychic Detective Box Set

    by E.J. Stevens ...
    series Ivy Granger
    Enter an award-winning urban fantasy world where monsters roam the streets and things aren't always what they seem. Demons, ghosts, vampires, and necromancers—Ivy dodges the city's deadliest villains while solving its darkest cases. Will she save the day or die trying?Box set includes Books 1-3 and Bonus Prequel short story.FROSTBITE (Bonus Prequel: Ivy Granger #0.5)Everyone knows that there's no ... Read more

    $9.99 USD