Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


her first desire (cathy maxwell)

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 results for “her first desire (cathy maxwell)
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Her First Desire

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 27 min

    If you love Lenora Bell and Tessa Dare, you’ll love the next book in New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s Logical Man’s Society series about a delicious battle of the sexes between a determined woman and a stubborn gentleman.She arrived in town, beautiful and bold and declaring that she’s inherited property that he has already claimed! As a member of the local Logical Men’s Society, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Her First Desire

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    series Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women
    If you love Lenora Bell and Tessa Dare, you’ll love the next book in New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s Logical Man’s Society series about a delicious battle of the sexes between a determined woman and a stubborn gentleman.She arrived in town, beautiful and bold and declaring that she’s inherited property that that he has already claimed! As a member of the local Logical Men’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Audiobook

    His Secret Mistress

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...
    series Logical Man’s Guide to Dangerous Women

    Unabridged

    7 hours 22 min

    At the Logical Men’s Society—an exclusive bachelor’s club—brandy flows like water, bawdy stories abound, and a gentleman tempted to marry is always persuaded to reconsider . . .Brandon Balfour made the mistake of trusting his heart to the exquisite, strong-willed actress, Kate Addison, with whom he shared one intimate night before fate intervened. Now a decade later, Brandon is a leading member of ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    His Lessons on Love

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...
    series Logical Man’s Guide to Dangerous Women

    Unabridged

    8 hours 46 min

    New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s delicious Logical Man’s Guide to Dangerous Women series continues with this provocative romance between a reprobate earl and a sensible spinster who agree to marry under scandalous circumstances. Perfect for fans of Sophie Jordan and Sabrina Jeffries.Lesson #1: A man, even titled and handsome, cannot be careless forever.The Earl of Marsden—better ... Read more

    $27.99 USD $7.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • His Lessons on Love

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    series Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women
    New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s delicious Logical Man’s Guide to Dangerous Women series continues with this provocative romance between a reprobate earl and a sensible spinster who agree to marry under scandalous circumstances. Perfect for fans of Sophie Jordan and Sabrina Jeffries.Lesson #1: A man, even titled and handsome, cannot be careless forever.The Earl of Marsden—better ... Read more

    $5.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • His Secret Mistress

    A Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women Novel

    by Cathy Maxwell ...
    series Logical Man's Guide to Dangerous Women
    At the Logical Men’s Society—an exclusive bachelor’s club—brandy flows like water, bawdy stories abound, and a gentleman tempted to marry is always persuaded to reconsider . . .Brandon Balfour made the mistake of trusting his heart to the exquisite, strong-willed actress, Kate Addison, with whom he shared one intimate night before fate intervened. Now a decade later, Brandon is a leading member of ... Read more

    $7.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Scot to the Heart

    Desperately Seeking Duke

    Narrated by Beverley A. Crick ...
    series Next Duke Up

    Unabridged

    10 hours 57 min

    The second book in the clever, sexy Desperately Seeking Duke series from USA Today bestselling and RITA award–winning author Caroline Linden.An Officer and a ScotsmanCaptain Andrew St. James always knew he came from a noble family, but his branch grew far from the wealth and status. Nothing shocks him more than learning that he now stands as heir presumptive to his distant cousin the Duke of ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Waiting for a Scot Like You

    The Union of the Rakes

    by Eva Leigh ...
    Narrated by Zara Hampton-Brown ...
    Audiobook 3 - The Union of the Rakes

    Unabridged

    8 hours 26 min

    Eva Leigh concludes her Breakfast Club and 80s movie-inspired Regency series with a merry widow and a stoic major on a bumpy road to love...Adjusting to life in peacetime isn’t easy for Major Duncan McCameron. Escorting a lady on her journey north seems like the perfect chance to give him some much-needed purpose. That is, until he learns the woman in question is the beautiful, bold, reckless Lady ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Wicked Bargain for the Duke

    A Hazards of Dukes Novel

    Narrated by Jilly Bond ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 35 min

    The author of the “sparkling” and “steamy” (Entertainment Weekly) Never Kiss a Duke returns with the delightful third book in the Hazards of Dukes series as a rigid duke enters into marriage with a rebellious lady.Thaddeus, the new Duke of Hasford, holds his new title reluctantly, but his sense of duty is strong. Task number one: find a wife and secure an heir. He thinks he’s found the perfect ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Duke Gone Rogue

    A Love on Holiday Novel

    Narrated by Karen Cass ...
    Audiobook 1 - Love on Holiday

    Unabridged

    8 hours 31 min

    Christy Carlyle dazzles with the first romance in her enchanting Love on Holiday series.Will Hart, the Duke of Ashmore, is everything his father was not: scrupulously honest, forbidding, and apparently joyless. As a duke, he’s a catch, but as a grumpy stick-in-the mud, no lady knows quite how to catch his eye. When his sisters concoct a plan for him to visit a run-down family property in Cornwall, ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Ravish Me with Rubies

    by Jane Feather ...
    Narrated by Rosalyn Landor ...
    Audiobook 3 - London Jewels

    Unabridged

    9 hours 19 min

    New York Times bestselling Jane Feather—one of the top names in historical romance—returns with the conclusion of her fabulous London Jewels trilogy. A sizzling battle of wits between a politician and the woman he once jilted, this glittering tale showcases Jane Feather at her most enthralling. From the spark of revenge … Petra Rutherford is certain she isn't the first dreamy-eyed girl that ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Duke Goes Down

    The Duke Hunt

    by Sophie Jordan ...
    Narrated by Carolyn Morris ...
    series Duke Hunt

    Unabridged

    7 hours 52 min

    AMAZON BEST ROMANCE PICK IN AUGUSTNew York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan begins the all new The Duke Hunt series with the illegitimate son of a duke who meets his match in the daring daughter of a vicar.The Bastard Rogue...Peregrine Butler’s privileged blue-blooded world is rocked to the core when it is revealed he was born before his parents’ marriage and therefore is not the legal heir ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial