Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 70 results for “Inkyard Press

Skip side bar filters
  • The Sound of Stars

    by Alechia Dow

    Can a girl who risks her life for books and an alien who loves pop music work together to save humanity? A beautiful and thrilling debut novel for fans of Marie Lu and Veronica Roth.Two years ago, a misunderstanding between the leaders of Earth and the invading Ilori resulted in the deaths of one-third of the world’s population.Today, seventeen-year-old Ellie Baker survives in an Ilori-controlled ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • These Feathered Flames

    by Alexandra Overy

    series These Feathered Flames #1
    Three Dark Crowns meets Wicked Saints in this queer #ownvoices retelling of “The Firebird,” a Russian folktale, by debut author Alexandra Overy.When twin heirs are born in Tourin, their fates are decided at a young age. While Izaveta remained at court to learn the skills she’d need as the future queen, Asya was taken away to train with her aunt, the mysterious Firebird, who ensured magic remained ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • 29 Dates

    by Melissa de la Cruz

    “A heartwarming, sparkling romantic comedy about what happens when what your heart wants and what your parents want don’t match…Melissa de la Cruz enchants and delights in her usual style. Completely unputdownable!” —Sandhya Menon, New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi“A refreshingly modern love story, 29 Dates serves up a funny and heartfelt rom-com about finding love and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Shadow's Legacy

    by Julie Kagawa

    series The Iron Fey: Evenfall
    A new novella set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Iron Fey series! This magical short story is the prelude to a new trilogy in Julie Kagawa’s brilliant faery world, The Iron Fey: Evenfall.A royal wedding, a mysterious assassin, a new threat to all of Faery…Friends and family gather to celebrate the wedding of the Iron Queen Meghan Chase’s brother…but one wedding guest feels more ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • You Can Go Your Own Way

    by Eric Smith

    No one ever said love would be easy…but did they mention it would be freezing?Adam Stillwater is in over his head. At least, that’s what his best friend would say. And his mom. And the guy who runs the hardware store down the street. But this pinball arcade is the only piece of his dad that Adam has left, and he’s determined to protect it from Philadelphia’s newest tech mogul, who wants to turn it ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Counting Down with You

    by Tashie Bhuiyan

    **In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved Bangladeshi teenager has twenty-eight days to make the biggest decision of her life after agreeing to fake date her school’s resident bad boy.How do you make one month last a lifetime?**Karina Ahmed has a plan. Keep her head down, get through high school without a fuss, and follow her parents’ rules—even if it means sacrificing her dreams. When ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Code for Love and Heartbreak

    by Jillian Cantor

    In this contemporary romcom retelling of Jane Austen’s Emma by USA TODAY bestselling author Jillian Cantor, there’s nothing more complex—or unpredictable—than love.When math genius Emma and her coding club co-president, George, are tasked with brainstorming a new project, The Code for Love is born.George disapproves of Emma’s idea of creating a matchmaking app, accusing her of meddling in people’s ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Iron Raven

    by Julie Kagawa

    series The Iron Fey: Evenfall #1
    Wicked faeries and fantastic danger… Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times **bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the world. For fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare!“YOU MAY HAVE HEARD OF ME…”**Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Music from Another World

    by Robin Talley

    It’s summer 1977 and closeted lesbian Tammy Larson can’t be herself anywhere. Not at her strict Christian high school, not at her conservative Orange County church and certainly not at home, where her ultrareligious aunt relentlessly organizes antigay political campaigns. Tammy’s only outlet is writing secret letters in her diary to gay civil rights activist Harvey Milk…until she’s matched with a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Demon Tide

    by Laurie Forest

    series The Black Witch Chronicles #4
    The realm war is near and the Prophecy is at hand. The Black Witch is back…and the demon tide is coming. Prepare to be spellbound by The Black Witch Chronicles.Nothing can stop the demon tide…Newly exposed as the Black Witch of Prophecy, Elloren Gardner Grey is on the run, not knowing if she’ll find friends or foes. With her fastmate, Lukas Grey, either dead or in the hands of High Mage Marcus ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Crown of Coral and Pearl

    by Mara Rutherford

    “A fabulous interweaving of fantasy, politics, and sisterhood—this unusual, tense tale will have you on the edge of your seat!”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Tamora PierceRed Queen meets House of Salt and Sorrow in Mara Rutherford's debut YA fantasy Crown of Coral and Pearl, which follows a young woman from a village on the sea who must impersonate her twin on land to save everyone she ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Dear Haiti, Love Alaine

    by Maika Moulite and 1 more

    “I couldn’t put Dear Haiti, Love Alaine down!” —New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory“An enchanting and engrossing novel full of wit and laughter.” —Edwidge Danticat, author of Breath, Eyes, Memory“Remarkable, funny, and whip-smart.” —Ibi Zoboi, author of American Street, National Book Award finalist“Maika and Maritza Moulite have created quite the masterpiece.” —NPR.org“Alaine’s ... Read more

    $7.99 USD