Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Callsign: King - The Brainstorm Trilogy

    by Jeremy Robinson and 1 more

    Callsign: King - The Brainstorm Trilogy is a complete collection of three novellas featuring Jack Sigler, aka, King, the lead hero in Jeremy Robinson's Chess Team. The collection is 144,000 words, far longer than any of the Jack Sigler novels and jam-packed with cool science, high-octane action and strange creatures. The trilogy is less than buying each novella separately.Summaries:CALLSIGN: KING ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • INSOMNIA and Seven More Short Stories

    by Jeremy Robinson

    Insomnia is a collection of eight exciting short stories (plus one bonus story) that tackle several different genres including action, science-fiction, horror, noir and thriller. Written by bestselling author, Jeremy Robinson, these stories include all of the action, imagination and twists that fans have come to expect, but they also contain experiments into subjects and voices not normally ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Island 731

    A Thriller

    by Jeremy Robinson

    **"Robinson puts his distinctive mark on Michael Crichton territory with this terrifying present-day riff on The Island of Dr. Moreau… One of the best Jurassic Park successors." –**Publishers Weekly, starred reviewMark Hawkins, former park ranger and expert tracker, is out of his element, working on board the Magellan, a research vessel studying the Great Pacific Garbage Patch. But his work is ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Last Hunter - Collected Edition

    by Jeremy Robinson

    This collected edition of The Antarktos Saga includes all five books in the series—DESCENT, PURSUIT, ASCENT, LAMENT and ONSLAUGHT, as well as never-before-seen art and character designs inspired by the series, an exclusive short story titled “The Children of Antarktos” and an interview with bestselling author Jeremy Robinson, composed primarily of questions asked by fans of the series.   ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Refuge

    by Jeremy Robinson

    Refuge, New Hampshire, is a small town. The kind found on postcards. Their biggest concern is the rowdy summertime revelers making their way up from Massachusetts and New York. And with most of the town’s residents in neighboring Ashland, for the Fourth of July fireworks show, Refuge is quieter than usual. That is, until the Baptist church’s bell starts ringing—on its own. The bell chimes faster ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Undead Worlds

    A Post-Apocalyptic Zombie Anthology

    by R. L. Blalock and 20 more

    series Undead Worlds #1
    21 Authors. 21 Undead worlds. 1 Great Book.Do you dare?ALONE TOGETHER BY DAVID SIMPSONWhat do you do when there is nowhere left to run?GONE FISHIN' BY JUSTIN ROBINSONWhen the dead rise, the living become the monsters.THE FESTIVAL BY CHRISTOPHER MAHOODA city on lockdown as a nation awaits bloodshed, let the festival begin.JIMMY BY ARTHUR MONGELLIDecades of meddling with the food we eat brings about ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • XOM-B

    by Jeremy Robinson

    Freeman is a genius with an uncommon mixture of memory, intelligence and creativity. He lives in a worldwide utopia, but it was not always so. There was a time known as the Grind—when Freeman's people lived as slaves to another race referred to simply as "Master." They were property. But a civil rights movement emerged. Change seemed near, but the Masters refused to bend. Instead, they declared ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Kaiju Rising

    Age of Monsters

    by Tim Marquitz and 2 more

    series Kaiju Rising #1
    Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a collection of stories focused on strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. Opening with a foreword by Jeremy Robinson—author of Project Nemesis, the highest selling Kaiju novel in the United States since the old Godzilla books—the collection features work from New York Times bestsellers to indie darlings. Authors include Peter ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • SecondWorld

    A Thriller

    by Jeremy Robinson

    "Another crisply plotted tale from the fertile imagination of Jeremy Robinson. This one has it all, frozen Nazis, UFO crashes, Antarctica, and some really cool science. Plan to hunker down for all-nighter with this one. I did." -Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The Jefferson Key"Robinson blends myth, science and terminal velocity action like no one else." -Scott Sigler, New York ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Callsign - Tripleshot (Jack Sigler Thrillers novella collection - Queen, Rook, and Bishop)

    by Jeremy Robinson and 2 more

    In 2011, Jeremy Robinson released a series of eight novellas—deemed the ‘Chesspocalypse.’ Each novella follows a single member of the Chess Team from his Jack Sigler thriller series. The stories take place after the events of Threshold, the third full-length novel in the series, and before the events of Ragnarok, the fourth. The novellas are all co-authored by Jeremy Robinson and one of six other ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Callsign - Doubleshot (Jack Sigler Thrillers novella collection - Knight and Deep Blue)

    by Jeremy Robinson and 2 more

    In 2011, Jeremy Robinson released a series of eight novellas—deemed the ‘Chesspocalypse.’ Each novella follows a single member of the Chess Team from his Jack Sigler thriller series. The stories take place after the events of Threshold, the third full-length novel in the series, and before the events of Ragnarok, the fourth. The novellas are all co-authored by Jeremy Robinson and one of six other ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Screenplay Workbook

    The Writing Before the Writing

    by Jeremy Robinson and 1 more

    An instructional manual combined with proprietary worksheets, charts and fill-in lists designed to give screenwriters a better way to focus on the task of writing a screenplay. ... Read more

    $5.99 USD