Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Fourth Gunman

    by John Lansing ...
    series The Jack Bertolino Series
    From the bestselling author of The Devil’s Necktie and Blond Cargo comes the latest title in the Jack Bertolino series.Retired inspector Jack Bertolino straddles two perilous worlds. Known for his impeccable police work, Jack has also done a priceless favor for an infamous Mafia Don: he saved the gangster’s kidnapped daughter from being sold into the sex trade, and brought her safely home.In Jack ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Dead Is Dead

    by John Lansing ...
    series The Jack Bertolino Series
    From the “pulse pounding” (Kirkus Reviews) writer of TV hit Walker, Texas Ranger comes a riveting Hollywood thriller that will keep you captivated until the shocking conclusion.Retired Inspector Jack Bertolino gets his first taste of the erratic nature of Hollywood when A-list producer, George Litton, options one of Jack’s recent cases for a film.Jack is engaged as the film’s technical advisor, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Test

    by John Lansing ...
    The Test is a coming of age tale, set on Long Island in 1963, that deals with race, violence, social politics, and young love. It was a time when suburban America was about to undergo seismic societal changes. With this backdrop, a teenage boy falls in love with one of the town’s few black girls, a relationship that has repercussions leading to permanent transformations for the couple—and for the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Blond Cargo

    by John Lansing ...
    series The Jack Bertolino Series
    "A pulse-pounding thriller with a charming protagonist" (Kirkus Reviews), this gripping ebook continues the story that began in The Devil’s Necktie.Jack Bertolino’s son, Chris, was the victim of a brutal murder attempt and Vincent Cardona, a mafia boss, provided information that helped Jack take down the perpetrator of the crime. Jack accepted the favor knowing there’d be blowback. In Blond Cargo ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Devil's Necktie

    by John Lansing ...
    series The Jack Bertolino Series
    A sizzling thriller for fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell—an exciting tour into the real-life world of cops, crime, drugs, and murder.Retired inspector Jack Bertolino had strict rules when dealing with confidential informants. But Mia had the kind of beauty that could make a grown man contemplate leaving his wife, his job, and his kids. After a passionate night together, Mia is found ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Grounding Our Faith in a Pluralist World

    with a little help from Nagarjuna

    This book draws upon the Mahayana philosophy developed within Buddhism, employing it as a means to empty our usual alternatives for viewing the world's many religions--whether exclusivism, inclusivism, or pluralism. The aim is to free people from clinging to intellectual positions, enabling them gently but committedly to affirm their vernacular tradition as it is practiced on the ground. It ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Forever Evil

    Jack Barclay, #2

    by Harry Dunn ...
    Book 2 - Jack Barclay
    London Private Investigator Jack Barclay is hired by Phillip Jordan to find his missing son Alex, who has recently been released from prison.Alex has been recruited by Jaymar - an international gang of hit men - and Jack finds himself embroiled in the murky world of vengeance, murder and erotic photography as he trawls the underbelly of London to find him.Alex’s father has his own agenda for ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Blue Moon: A Katerina Carter Color of Money Mystery

    by Colleen Cross ...
    Book 6 - Katerina Carter Fraud Legal Thriller Series
    A Deadly Decision⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Kat and boyfriend Jace’s plans for a fancy dinner go awry when she discovers that her elderly neighbor Fiona has taken an ex-con into her home as a boarder. Fiona’s volunteer gardening program at the local prison has changed lives, but extending her generosity further just might put her own life in jeopardy.Kat’s suspicion deepens when she learns of a recent life insurance ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Dark Seed

    No One Knows What Really Grows

    Book 1 - Dark Seed Trilogy
    A disillusioned journalist and the grieving daughter of a murdered scientist uncover an immoral and destructive global plot by the largest developer of genetically engineered seed and its parent pharmaceutical conglomerate.Nick Barnes and Morgan Elles learn that the goal of the man behind these organizations is the complete control of human existence. He eliminates opposition and interference ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Dark Country

    Georgina O'Neil, #2

    by Darren E Laws ...
    Book 2 - Georgina O'Neil
    Three related famous country and western singers are kidnapped over a period of 50 years. Only one body has ever been found.Battling a debilitating illness, FBI agent Georgina O’Neil joins forces with newly licensed private investigator, Leroy La Portiere to find Susan Dark, the latest in the Dark family to go missing as she is on the verge of national stardom. But Georgina’s search for the truth ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Consultant

    by Tj O'Connor ...
    Terrorism hits Main Street AmericaWhen a rogue CIA consultant goes AWOL from his Middle Eastern post in response to his brother’s plea for help, he arrives just in time to witness his brother’s murder. For years, Jonathan Hunter and his brother Kevin Mallory had not spoken—until Kevin’s final words, “… Khalifah … Not Them … Maya.”Pursuing his brother’s killer, Hunter stumbles into a nest of ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Kiss of the Sun

    A Girl in the Maze Thriller

    by R.K. Jackson ...
    Book 2 - Martha Covington
    In a haunting novel of psychological suspense from the author of The Girl in the Maze (“A Southern Gothic thriller with a twisty plot and echoes of Tana French.”—Dianne Emley), a gifted young woman battles her own mind . . . and finds that some voices will never be silenced.Following her diagnosis as a schizophrenic, Martha Covington has been easing herself back into her quiet life on a small ... Read more

    $7.99 USD