Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Iron & Velvet

    by Alexis Hall ...
    Book 1 - Kate Kane, Paranormal Investigator
    Previously published; newly refreshed by the authorI like my women like I like my whiskey: more than is good for me.Name’s Kane, Kate Kane. I’m a paranormal private investigator, which is like a normal private investigator except—and stop me if you’re having trouble following this—more paranormal. This business comes with a few basic rules: don’t start drinking before noon, don’t get your partner ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Shadows & Dreams

    by Alexis Hall ...
    Book 2 - Kate Kane, Paranormal Investigator
    *Previously published; newly revised by authorI like my women like I like my whiskey: liable to kill me.*The two parts of being a paranormal private investigator I could really do without are being forced to eat bananas by an animated statue with a potassium fixation, and being put on trial for murder by a self-appointed council of vampire oligarchs.To be fair, I did kind of do it (the murder, not ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Fire & Water

    by Alexis Hall ...
    Book 3 - Kate Kane, Paranormal Investigator
    I like my women like I like my whiskey: embroiled in a magical warTen years ago I fought for the Witch Queen of London in a mystical showdown against a King Arthur wannabe with a shaved head and a shotgun. Back then, the law did for him before he could do for us.I don’t think we’ll get that lucky again.As if the mother of all wizard battles wasn’t bad enough, fate or destiny or a god with a really ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Smoke & Ashes

    by Alexis Hall ...
    I like my whiskey like I like my women: stretching a metaphor way too far.A couple of years ago I screwed up so badly that everybody I remotely cared about wound up dead, nearly dead, or just plain betraying me. Some days, I'm sober enough to care.My list of "things I really don't need right now" starts with a condescending octogenarian werewolf having a go at me for banging a Marchioness. As for ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • How to Belong with a Billionaire

    by Alexis Hall ...
    Book 3 - Arden St. Ives
    Don't miss the epic conclusion to Caspian Hart and Arden St. Ives' love story!If you love someone, set them free...I thought I'd be okay when Caspian Hart left. He was a brilliant, beautiful billionaire with a past he couldn't escape. And I was ... just me: an ordinary man lost in his own life. It would never have lasted. It should never have happened. Not outside a fairytale.And I am okay. I've ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Murder Most Actual

    by Alexis Hall ...
    From the author of Boyfriend Material and Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake comes a cozy mystery that revisits the Golden Age of detective fiction, starring a heroine who’s more podcaster than private eye and topped with a lethal dose of parody -- perfect for fans of Clue, Knives Out, and Only Murders in the Building!When up-and-coming true crime podcaster Liza and her corporate financier wife Hanna ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Affair of the Mysterious Letter

    by Alexis Hall ...
    In this charming, witty, and weird fantasy novel, Alexis Hall pays homage to Sherlock Holmes with a new twist on those renowned characters.Upon returning to the city of Khelathra-Ven after five years fighting a war in another universe, Captain John Wyndham finds himself looking for somewhere to live, and expediency forces him to take lodgings at 221b Martyrs Walk. His new housemate is Ms. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake

    by Alexis Hall ...
    Book 1 - Winner Bakes All
    **Fans of Casey McQuiston, Christina Lauren, and Abby Jimenez will love this scrumptious and sweet romantic comedy from the "dizzyingly talented writer" of Boyfriend Material (Entertainment Weekly)Publishers Weekly Summer Reads Top 10 Staff PicksOprah Daily Most Anticipated Romance Novels of 2021Buzzfeed Must-Read Spring Romance NovelsGoodreads Sexy Spring RomancesLGBTQ Reads: Most Anticipated ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Saffron Alley

    by A.J. Demas ...
    Book 2 - Sword Dance
    A month ago, eunuch sword-dancer and spy Varazda collided with ex-soldier Damiskos at a seaside villa during a dizzying week of intrigue, assassinations, and a fake love affair that—maybe—turned real. Now Varazda is back home in Boukos, at the centre of a family and community he dearly loves, and Damiskos is coming to visit.Things aren’t going according to plan.Varazda’s family members suspect ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Secret Lives of Country Gentlemen

    by KJ Charles ...
    Book 1 - The Doomsday Books
    Gothic scandal meets Bridgerton intrigue in this swashbuckling Regency romance from celebrated author KJ Charles.Abandoned by his father, Gareth Inglis grew up lonely, prickly, and well-used to disappointment. Still, he longs for a connection. When he meets a charming stranger, he falls head over heels—until everything goes wrong and he's left alone again. Then Gareth's father dies, turning the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • How to Find a Princess

    Runaway Royals

    by Alyssa Cole ...
    Book 2 - Runaway Royals
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Alyssa Cole’s second Runaway Royals novel is a queer Anastasia retelling, featuring a long-lost princess who finds love with the female investigator tasked with tracking her down.Makeda Hicks has lost her job and her girlfriend in one fell swoop. The last thing she’s in the mood for is to rehash the story of her grandmother’s infamous summer fling ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • A Lady for a Duke

    by Alexis Hall ...
    An NPR Best Book of 2022An Entertainment Weekly Best Romance of 2022A Library Journal Best Romance of 2022A Publishers Weekly Best Romance of 2022A BookPage Best Romance of 2022A New York Public Library Best Romance of 2022A lush, sweeping queer historical romance from the USA Today bestselling author of... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD