Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Grown

    Narrated by Joniece Abbott-Pratt ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 19 min

    An instant New York Times bestseller! “Grown exposes the underbelly of a tough conversation, providing a searing examination of misogynoir, rape culture, and the vulnerability of young black girls. Groundbreaking, heart-wrenching, and essential reading for all in the #MeToo era.” —Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The BellesAward-winning author Tiffany D. Jackson delivers ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Weight of Blood

    Unabridged

    10 hours 55 min

    * AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * INDIE BESTSELLER * JUNIOR LIBRARY GUILD SELECTION * KIDS' INDIE NEXT LIST PICK * PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BEST BOOK OF THE YEARNew York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson ramps up the horror and tackles America’s history and legacy of racism in this suspenseful YA novel following a biracial teenager as her Georgia high school hosts its first integrated ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Bone Crier's Moon

    Unabridged

    11 hours 34 min

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kathryn Purdie comes a high-stakes fantasy duology flush with doomed romance and macabre magic, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Roshani Chokshi.Bone Criers are the last descendants of an ancient famille charged with using the magic they draw from animal bones to shepherd the dead into the afterlife—lest they drain the light from the living.Ailesse ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Mythics #1: Marina and the Kraken

    Narrated by Gail Shalan ...
    Audiobook 1 - Mythics

    Unabridged

    1 hour 48 min

    From Case Closed author Lauren Magaziner and artist Mirelle Ortega comes the first book in a new middle grade fantasy series. Full of action, adventure, and friendship, a team of five girls must stop a powerful villain by finding their mythical familiars.It’s Pairing Day in Terrafamiliar! Marina has been waiting for this moment—anxiously—for as long as she can remember. Because today’s the day she ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Fates Divide

    Audiobook 2 - Carve the Mark

    Unabridged

    13 hours 49 min

    #1 New York Times Bestseller!In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined tale of hope and resilience told in four stunning perspectives.The lives of Cyra Noavek and Akos Kereseth are ruled by their fates, spoken by the oracles at their births. The fates, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Truly Devious

    A Mystery

    Narrated by Kate Rudd ...
    Audiobook 1 - Truly Devious

    Unabridged

    10 hours 12 min

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. It was founded by Albert Ellingham, an early twentieth century tycoon, who wanted to make a wonderful ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The (Un)Popular Vote

    Narrated by TL Thompson ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 49 min

    Red, White, & Royal Blue meets The West Wing in Jasper Sanchez’s electric and insightful #ownvoices YA debut, chronicling a transmasculine student’s foray into a no-holds-barred student body president election against the wishes of his politician father.Optics can make or break an election. Everything Mark knows about politics, he learned from his father, the Congressman who still pretends he has ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    I'll Be the One

    by Lyla Lee ...
    Narrated by Greta Jung ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 50 min

    Diverse book recommended by The Today Show * A Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year * Bank Street Best Book of the Year * YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults * ALA’s Rainbow Book List Top 10 for Teen ReadersThe world of K-Pop has never met a star like this. Debut author Lyla Lee delivers a deliciously fun, thoughtful rom-com celebrating confidence and body positivity—perfect for fans of Jenny Han ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Monday's Not Coming

    Narrated by Imani Parks ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 7 min

    "Jackson’s characters and their heart-wrenching story linger long after the final page, urging readers to advocate for those who are disenfranchised and forgotten by society and the system." (Publishers Weekly, "An Anti-Racist Children's and YA Reading List")From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping novel about the mystery of one teenage girl’s ... Read more

    $3.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    White Smoke

    Narrated by Marcella Cox ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 56 min

    The Haunting of Hill House meets Get Out in this chilling YA psychological thriller and modern take on the classic haunted house story from New York Times bestselling author Tiffany D. Jackson!Marigold is running from ghosts. The phantoms of her old life keep haunting her, but a move with her newly blended family from their small California beach town to the embattled Midwestern city of Cedarville ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Early Departures

    Unabridged

    7 hours 45 min

    Like Adam Silvera’s They Both Die at the End and Colleen Hoover’s It Ends with Us, Early Departures by Justin A. Reynolds, author of Opposite of Always, is a powerful and deeply moving YA contemporary novel with a speculative twist about love, death, grief, and friendship.What if you could bring your best friend back to life—but only for a short time?Jamal’s best friend, Q, doesn’t know that he ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Thickety #2: The Whispering Trees

    by J. A. White ...
    Narrated by Moira Quirk ...
    Audiobook 2 - The Thickety

    Unabridged

    9 hours 8 min

    Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, book two in the acclaimed Thickety series is the story of a good witch, a bad witch, and a forest demon, trapped together in a world that is both enchanting and dangerous.After Kara Westfall's village turns on her for practicing witchcraft, she and her brother, Taff, flee to the one place they know they won't be followed: the Thickety.Only this time Kara is ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial