Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Murder on the Class Trip

    by Lee Hollis ...
    Book 3 - A Maya and Sandra Mystery
    It's goodbye Maine and hello Washington, D.C. as Maya, a private investigator, and Sandra, a pampered housewife and P.I. in training, play chaperone on a high school class trip to D.C. with their kids. The last thing they expect to encounter is another murder!Friends, moms, and P.I. partners Maya and Sandra have left their hometown of Portland, Maine, on a school trip to Washington, D.C.—where a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Angel Makers

    by Tessa Harris ...
    Book 2 - A Constance Piper Mystery
    Victorian London sets the scene for a new rash of murders in “a nail-biting story full of suspense and mystery” from the author of The Sixth Victim (Fresh Fiction).In November 1888, the specter of Jack the Ripper instills fear in every woman who makes her living on the streets of London’s East End. But there are other monsters at large, those who shun fame and secretly claim their victims from ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Happily Ever Amish

    Book 1 - The Amish of Apple Creek
    Combining the appeal of a small-town Amish setting and favorite romance tropes, New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray—one of the most beloved voices in inspirational romance—presents the first in a heart-warming new series perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis, Suzanne Woods Fisher, Charlotte Hubbard.Addie Byler may be Apple Creek’s resident wallflower, but she knows she has a lot to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Outfoxed

    by Melinda Metz ...
    Book 3 - A Fox Crossing, Maine Novel
    **A charming small town that’s home to a quirky assortment of characters—and one very special fox—is the setting for this uplifting story of second chances and new beginnings from beloved author Melinda Metz.The town of Fox Crossing, Maine, has something special—a legendary fox with a knack for bringing fortune, love, and happiness to anyone lucky enough to see it. . . .THESE TOWNSFOLK MAY THINK ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Beach Quilt

    series A Yorktide, Maine Novel
    In a picturesque seaside town in Maine, two families face choices and changes over the course of one eventful summer: “Compelling.”—The PilotEveryone in Yorktide, Maine, knows sixteen-year-old Sarah Bauer. She’s a good student and a dutiful daughter, as well as a beloved best friend to Cordelia Kane. So it’s a surprise to all when sensible Sarah reveals that she’s pregnant.Though shocked, Sarah’s ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Blacksmith Queen

    by G.A. Aiken ...
    Book 1 - The Scarred Earth Saga
    When a prophecy brings war to the Hill Lands, Keeley Smythe must join forces with a clan of mountain warriors in a thrilling new fantasy romance series from New York Times bestselling author G.A. Aiken.The Old King Is DeadWith the demise of the Old King, there’s a prophecy that a queen will ascend to the throne of the Hill Lands. Bad news for the king’s sons, who are prepared to defend their ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Falling Stars

    A Festive and Fun Holiday Story

    by Fern Michaels ...
    Fans of Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, and RaeAnne Thayne will not want to miss this story of pure holiday magic from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. A ski instructor finds her skills, and her heart, put to the test thanks to a visiting movie star in this sparkling seasonal romance.Emily Ammerman has always felt at home amid the ski runs and slopes of Snowdrift Summit, the Colorado ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • Still Waters

    A Riveting Novel of Suspense

    by Sara Driscoll ...
    Book 7 - An F.B.I. K-9 Novel
    Fans of Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot will love this page-turning thriller featuring an FBI Special Agent and her search-and-rescue Labrador, as a training session in the Minnesota wilderness becomes a fight for survival…Keeping their search-and-rescue skills honed isn’t just a job requirement for FBI Special Agent Meg Jennings and her Labrador, Hawk—it’s essential to saving lives. A water ... Read more

    $16.99 USD

  • Death and the Courtesan

    Pamela Christie's sparkling historical mystery goes beyond the modest drawing rooms of Regency London in the company of the city's most esteemed and scandalous courtesan. . .Since the age of sixteen, Arabella Beaumont has been happily employed as a highly paid woman of pleasure. True, respectable ladies of the ton would never deign to call at Lustings, her delightful home. Then again, Arabella has ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Murder at Mallowan Hall

    Book 1 - A Phyllida Bright Mystery
    A treat for fans of Masterpiece Mystery and Downton Abbey, Colleen Cambridge’s charming and inventive new historical series introduces an unforgettable heroine in Phyllida Bright, fictional housekeeper for none other than famed mystery novelist Agatha Christie. Hijinks—and murder—ensue.Tucked away among Devon’s rolling green hills, Mallowan Hall combines the best of English tradition with the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Blame It on the Mistletoe

    by Marina Adair ...
    Book 2 - Sweet Plains, TX
    For one lonesome cowboy, an icy cold Christmas back at the ranch brings the coziest kind of trouble . . .To claim his slice of the family ranch, Texas Ranger Noah is forced back to Tucker’s Crossing. All he expects to find is a tractor load of painful memories—until a holiday storm, a power outage—and perhaps the magic of Christmas—deliver him to rescue an intriguing woman named Faith. But just ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • One Last Chance

    A Thrilling Novel of Suspense

    by Kat Martin ...
    Book 3 - Blood Ties, The Logans
    The New York Times bestselling author delivers an explosive thriller perfect for fans of Laura Griffin and Heather Graham featuring a dangerous cult, an ex Green Beret, and a female private investigator who will stop at nothing to rescue her missing sister and unmask a high-stakes conspiracy.Former Green Beret Edge Logan has made a new life for himself at Nighthawk Security in Denver, using his ... Read more

    $16.99 USD